Holmgreen Welcomes New Staff

Holmgreen welcomes new staff to our campus. Some faces will be familiar but have taken on new roles. Our new teachers are Jonathan Carr, Bruce Carrier, Heather Spratlin, Eric Stoiber, and Jodie Willeford. Our new LSSP is Rebecca Goodney and Jennifer Ryan will be our new RN. Joining our Para-Professional team is Sean Boyle, Matthew Elizondo, Roberta Gonzales, William Linthicum, Gabriel Martinez, and Charles Russell.