Choir Instructors

Middle School Choir Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

Maggie Sorrell

margaret.sorrell@nisd.net

Briscoe

Heather Blount Cole

heather.cole@nisd.net

Connally

Carly Marshall

carly.marshall@nisd.net

Folks

Emily Harwood

emily.harwood@nisd.net

Garcia

Kathy Settles Horejsi

kathy.settles-horejsi@nisd.net

Hobby

Deanita Garcia

deanita.garcia@nisd.net

Jefferson

Vicke King

vicke.king@nisd.net

Jones

Dorothy Milburn

dorothy.milburn@nisd.net

Jordan

Patricia Balmer

patricia.balmer@nisd.net

Luna

Jessica Logan

jessica.logan@nisd.net

Neff

Dyandra Cabrera

dyandra.cabrera@nisd.net

Pease

Valerie Jeannin

valerie.jeannin@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Lisa Owens

lisa-e.owens@nisd.net

Rayburn

Alicia Dean

alicia.dean@nisd.net

Ross

Melissa Baning-Zamora

melissa.zamora@nisd.net

Rudder

Edward Hinderer

edward.hinderer@nisd.net

Stevenson

Jason Brown

jasonw.brown@nisd.net

Stinson

Rebekah Bulen

rebekah.bulen@nisd.net

Vale

Jimmy Garrett

jimmy.garrett@nisd.net

Zachry

Edward Hinderer

edward.hinderer@nisd.net

 

High School Choir Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Anna Osterman

anna.osterman@nisd.net

Vanessa Alvarado

vanessa.alvarado@nisd.net

Brennan

Amber Shodrok

amber.shodrok@nisd.net

Clark

Megan Eyden

megan.eyden@nisd.net

Harlan

Miguel Ochoa

miguelangel.ochoa@nisd.net

Health Careers

Martha Bagwell

martha.bagwell@nisd.net

Holmes

Vanessa Alvarado

vanessa.alvarado@nisd.net

Jay

Alicia Dean

alicia.dean@nisd.net

Marshall

Sherry Millican

sherry.millican@nisd.net

Keith Martinez

keith.martinez@nisd.net

O’Connor

Jeffrey Thames

jeffrey.thames@nisd.net

Stevens

Michael Murphy

michael.murphy@nisd.net

Sarah Stevens

sarah.stevens@nisd.net

Taft

Judy Welch

judy.welch@nisd.net

Warren

Colin Varville

colin.varville@nisd.net

Andrew Specht

andrew.specht@nisd.net