Staff

 
Phillip Edge

397-4294
phillip.edge@nisd.net

Principal
Bill Stiteler

397-4294
william.stiteler@nisd.net

Vice Principal

Audrey Ethridge

397-4294
audrey.ethridge@nisd.net

Campus Program Coordinator
Christy Wilkins 397-4294
christine.wilkins@nisd.net
Principal's Secretary/Book Keeper
Larry Rogers
397-4294
Vice Principal's Secretary/Receptionist
Jaime Collazo

397-4294 jaime.collazo@nisd.net

Lead Counselor
TBA
397-4294
TBA
 
Counselor

Robert Gonzalez

397-4200 ext. 3286  

robert-1.gonzalez@nisd.net

Architectural Design I    
Architectural Design II
Practicum in Architectural Design

Krista Ackles

397-4338
krista.ackles@nisd.net

Credit Acceleration, Academic Coach, Construction Superintendent
 

Jason Paul

397-4200 ext. 3133
michael.byrnes@nisd.net

 
Principals of Architecture--Construction Mgt
Construction Management I
Construction Management II
Armando Orta 397-4200 ext. 3141
armando.orta@nisd.net
Principals of Architecture - Electrical
Electrical I and HVAC I
Electrical II and HVAC II
Wayne Dixon
397-4200 ext. 3136
 
Principals of Architecture - Carpentry
Carpentry I
Carpentry II
Steve Gallets
397-4200 ext. 3284
Engineering Design and Presentation I
Engineering Design and Presentation II
Practicum in STEM
Katie Gerlich
397-4200 ext. 3282
Geometry -- In Construction
Pre AP Geometry
Danny Garza

397-4200 ext. 3142

TBA

Principals of Architecture - Plumbing, Pipefitting & Welding
Plumbing I, Pipefitting I, & Welding I
Plumbing II, Pipefitting II, & Welding II
Robert Carrasco

397-4200 ext.3283

TBA

Principal's of Construction