Staff Contacts

 
 
 
Deborah Ruel-Schaefer
Director
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8546

Email: deborah.ruelschaefer@nisd.net


Shirley Flores
Specialist
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8899

Email: Shirley.Flores@nisd.net


Joshua Roberts
Specialist
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8548

Email: joshua.roberts@nisd.net


Ruth Perez
Instructional Support Teacher
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8572
Email: ruth.perez@nisd.net


Barbara White
Instructional Support Teacher
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8896

Email: barbara.white@nisd.net


Justin Gomez
Instructional Support Teacher
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8837

Email: justin.gomez@nisd.net


 

 

 

 

 

 

Nancy Trevino
Director's Secretary
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8546

Email: nancy.trevino@nisd.net
Laura Bazemore
Bookkeeper

Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8547

Email: laura.bazemore@nisd.net