Staff Contacts

Dennis Alexander
Director
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8546
Email: dennis.alexander@nisd.net

 

Joshua Roberts
Specialist
Career and Technical Education
Telephone: (210) 397-8548
Email: joshua.roberts@nisd.net

 

Shirley Flores
Specialist
Career and Technical Education

Telephone: (210) 397-8899
Email: shirley.flores@nisd.net

 

Ruth Perez
Instructional Support Teacher
Career and Technical Education

Telephone: (210) 397-8572
Email: ruth.perez@nisd.net

 

Theresa Bishop
Director's Secretary
Career and Technical Education

Telephone: (210) 397-8546
Email: theresa.bishop@nisd.net

 

Karen Bazan
Bookkeeper
Career and Technical Education

Telephone: (210) 397-8547
Email: karen.bazan@nisd.net

 

Patsy Henson
Support Technologist
Career and Technical Education

Telephone: (210) 397-8147
Email: patsy.henson@nisd.net