Special Education


To stay connected click the icons below

Rawlinson Newsletter   Attendance Information   Yearbook Information          


Rawlinson Academics        Student Gmail Login




Special Education Department


Russell, Christine (Department Coordinator)


Lewis, Angela

Williford, Jodi



Shaw, Barbara Ann


Instructional Assistants

Cazares, Norma

Cordill, Evelyn

Garcia, Naomi

Gomez-Rios, Aurelia

Johnson, Charles

Lopez, Sydney

McCormack, Joy



Robinson, Mary (Melissa)


Specialized Instruction - Collaborative CoTeach

Abell, Audrey

Burger, Amanda

Espinoza, Carlos

Flores, Maricella

Parker, Rebecca

Dr. Rosen, Maria

Trejo, Cynthia