Elementary Music Instructors

Elementary Music Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Adams Hill

Craig Matta

craig.matta@nisd.net

Allen

Samantha Catalano

samantha.catalano@nisd.net

Aue

Michelle Beeson

michelle.beeson@nisd.net

Beard

Stacie Brown

stacie.brown@nisd.net

Behlau

Gina Gutierrez

gina-1.gutierrez@nisd.net

Blattman

Nancy Roe

nancy.roe@nisd.net

Boldt

Natasha Thurmon

natasha.thurmon@nisd.net

Boone

Judy Hudson

judy.hudson@nisd.net

Brauchle

Kim Zoeller

kimberly.zoeller@nisd.net

Braun Station

Robert Klekar

robert.klekar@nisd.net

Burke

Boyd Brockway

boyd.brockway@nisd.net

Cable

Judi Lunstrum

judi.lunstrum@nisd.net

Carnahan

Sally Turrubiates

sally.turrubiates@nisd.net

Carson

Jeanine Johnson

jeanine.johnson@nisd.net

Cody

Peter Gloria

peter.gloria@nisd.net

Cole

Tracie Quinn

tracie.quinn@nisd.net

Bevin White

bevin.white@nisd.net

Colonies North

Elsa Garcia

elsa.garcia@nisd.net

Carlos Coon

Douglas Boldt

douglas.boldt@nisd.net

Driggers

Wendy Morissey

wendy.morissey@nisd.net

Ellison

Chrissy Shipman

christina.shipman@nisd.net

Elrod

Joseph Ledesma

joseph.ledesma@nisd.net

Esparza

Gerardo Garcia

gerardo.garcia@nisd.net

Evers

Dianne Lemmon

dianne.lemmon@nisd.net

Fernandez

Laura Meadows

laura.meadows@nisd.net

Fields

Elizabeth Thornhill

elizabeth.thornhill@nisd.net

Fisher

Chris Engstrom

chris.engstrom@nisd.net

Forester

Jennifer Alfaro

jennifer.alfaro@nisd.net

Raquel Fletcher

raquel.fletcher@nisd.net

Franklin

Sarah Estrada

sarah.estrada@nisd.net

Galm

Elizabeth Carnes

elizabeth.carnes@nisd.net

Glass

Kimberly Prince

kimberly.prince@nisd.net

Glenn

Stacy Muniz

stacy.muniz@nisd.net

Glenoaks

Katherine Ragan

katherine.ragan@nisd.net

Hatchett

Kathy Ransdell

kathy.ransdell@nisd.net

Helotes

Roxanne Ng

roxanne.ng@nisd.net

Henderson

Patricia Meadows

patricia.meadows@nisd.net

Hoffman

Joyce Gill

joyce.gill@nisd.net

Martha Noblett

martha.noblett@nisd.net

Holmgreen Center

Stacy Stevenson

stacy.stevenson@nisd.net

Megan Rhoden (therapist)

megan.rhoden@nisd.net

Howsman

Jeffrey Wicker

jeffrey.wicker@nisd.net

Hull

Max Garcia

max.garcia@nisd.net

Kallison

Carrie Lewis

carrie.lewis@nisd.net

Knowlton

Dolores Hernandez

dolores.hernandez@nisd.net

Krueger

Martha McCown

martha.mccown@nisd.net

Kuentz

Michael Vasquez

michael.vasquez@nisd.net

Langley

Colleen Dunn

colleen.dunn@nisd.net

Leon Springs

Emanielli Rojas-Caez

emanielli.rojas-caez@nisd.net

Leon Valley

Eva Young

eva.young@nisd.net

Lewis

Selena Urby

selena.urby@nisd.net

Lieck

Shannon Parramore

shannon.parramore@nisd.net

Linton

Samuel Almanza

samuel.almanza@nisd.net

Locke Hill

Jazmin Babin

jazmin.babin@nisd.net

Los Reyes

Gabriella Montoya-Stier

bertha.montoya@nisd.net

Martin

Kelsee Wuebben

kelsee.wuebben@nisd.net

May

Kelly Vix-Miller

kelly.vix-miller@nisd.net

McAndrew

Barbara Talley

barbara.talley@nisd.net

McDermott

Jennifer Pena

jennifer-1.pena@nisd.net

Mead

Greg Zouzalik

gregory.zouzalik@nisd.net

Meadow Village

Danielle Farris

danielle.farris@nisd.net

Michael

Bethany Nicely

bethany.nicely@nisd.net

Mireles

Chris Giles

christopher.giles@nisd.net

Blair Raker

blair.raker@nisd.net

Mora

Kathryn Muras

kathryn.muras@nisd.net

Murnin

Trevor Phillips

trevor.phillips@nisd.net

Myers

Debbie Hightower

debbie.hightower@nisd.net

Nichols

Sal Tamez

sal.tamez@nisd.net

Northwest Crossing

Kelley Tucker

kelley.tucker@nisd.net

Oak Hills Terrace

Amy Ramos

amy.ramos@nisd.net

Ott

Andrew Przybyla

andrew.przybyla@nisd.net

Passmore

Nancy De La Garza

nancy.delagarza@nisd.net

Powell

Paul Rauschhuber

paul.rauschhuber@nisd.net

Raba

Gabriella Almanza

gabriella.almanza@nisd.net

Rhodes

Melissa Monaghan

melissa.monaghan@nisd.net

Scarborough

Jennifer Saenz

jennifer-c.saenz@nisd.net

Anna-Maria Britt

anna-maria.britt@nisd.net

Scobee

D.J. Vila

dionides.vila@nisd.net

Steubing

Rebekah Schwendemann

rebekah.schwendemann@nisd.net

Thornton

ReNee Nadeau

renee.nadeau@nisd.net

Timberwilde

Jenny Collins

jenny.collins@nisd.net

Valley Hi

Ellyn Sillick-Nash

ellyn.sillick-nash@nisd.net

Villarreal

Mary Ellen Fimbel

mary.fimbel@nisd.net

Wanke

Jennifer Moore

jennifer.moore@nisd.net

Ward

Kay Sofet

kay.sofet@nisd.net

Westwood Terrace

Deborah Miller

deborah.miller@nisd.net