Contacts

NISD

Pioneer Drilling Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
William Stacy Locke
President & CEO
1250 NE Loop 410 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78209-1560
ph: 828-7689
Payformance Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Ruffin
Tom_Ruffin@payformance.com
7751 Belfort Pkwy Ste 200
Jacksonville, Florida 32256-6933
ph: 904-588-0706
fx: 904-588-7167
Pathfinder Mortgage Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ricardo Sanchez
Loan Officer
8301 Broadway, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-3344
fx: 826-3319
Richard Gomez 8301 Broadway, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-7173
fx: 826-3319
PCS Express
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jenny Tocci
jenny.tocci@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd, Suite 3
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1745
Donna Price
donna.price@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd, Suite 3
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1745
Preston Price
President
buywirelessfromus@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd, Suite 3
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1727
fx: 575-6454
Payment Data Systems Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael R. Long
Chairman & CEO
12500 San Pedro Ave. Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2890
ph: 249-4100
PCPC Direct, Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Wallace
rwallace@pcpcdirect.com
10690 Shadow Wood Dr., Ste 132
Houston, Texas 77043
ph: 830-401-4474
fx: 830-379-0744
Pedrotti's North Wind Ranch
Name Address Phone & Fax
Norma Diaz
norma@pedrottis.com
13715 FM 1560 N
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-3533
fx: 695-9478
Pinnacle Business System Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Ramirez
joe.ramirez@pbsnow.com
25233 Battle Lake
San Antonio, Texas 78260
ph: 545-0304
fx: 1-800-444-3439
Perks Coffee Caf_
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stacey Wohlfarth
sly511@sbcglobal.net
7755 Eckhert Rd #107
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-394-5168
Personal Catering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mrs. Ortega 1914 Fredericksburg
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 735-2300
fx: 735-2304
Pest Shield Pest Control Inc
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dominick Alongi
President
Dalongi@PestShieldPC.com
15329 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-525-8823
fx: 210-525-8848
Peter Piper Pizza
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eva Infante
Field Marketing Representative
einfante@pizzaproperties.com
6965 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 684-9635
fx: 915-313-8989
Phyllis Browning Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leslie Brewer
lbrewer@phyllisbrowning.com
14855 Blanco Rd. Ste. 403
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 408-2500
fx: 408-2525
PartyLite
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diana Quintanilla
dquintanilla3@satx.rr.com
7255 Brandyridge
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-846-3577
Overby Descamps Engineers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Descamps 555 E Ramsey Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4540
ph: 828-3520
Jim Overby 555 E Ramsey Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4640
ph: 828-3520
PartyLite Gifts
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pauline Swank-Cassias
spiritofcandles@hotmail.com
6430 Forest Village
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 616-4050
Paseo del Rio Association
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Jetton
Arts and Crafts Coordinator
kjetton@satx.rr.com
110 Broadway, Suite 500
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-275-2062
Ozarka Water
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Hermosa 3407 Steen
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 222-0523
fx: 354-3364
Pat's Showcase
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patricia Strandberg
pillowcaselady@att.net
130 Talavera Pky, #1714
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-455-3886
P. F. Chang's
Name Address Phone & Fax
15900 LaCantera Parkway Bldg. #1, Suite 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-507-6500
Our Kids Magazine
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jolene Bryant Davis
Editor
8400 Blanco Rd, Suite 300
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-6667
fx: 349.5618
Pac-West Telecomm
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Alice Benthancourt
Tex-Link Community Relations
4210 Coronado Ave., Ste. A
Stockton, California 95204-2341
ph: 491-4111_
Mark Griffin
Tex-Link President
4210 Coronado Ave. Ste A
Stockton, California 95204-2341
ph: 340-4100
fx: 892-4101
P16Plus Council of Greater Bexar County
Name Address Phone & Fax
Judy Mccormick
Executive Director
judy.mccormick@p16plus.org
1142 E Commerce St Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78205-3312
ph: 210-258-2287
Paint Palooza
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shirley Grohman
Partner
1846 N Loop 1604 W Suite 104
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-481-6144
Marlo Tejada
Mtejada@PaintPalooza.com
1846 N Loop 1604 W Suite 104
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-481-6144
fx: 210-492-8283
Palmetco Steel
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Molina 10830 Iota Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Pampered Chef
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diana Quintanilla
dquintanilla3@satx.rr.com
7255 Brandyridge
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 846-3577
Paparazzi Accessories
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tanis Carpenter
TanisPaparazzi@gmail.com
129 Nesting Garden
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-827-2762
Pape-Dawson Consulting Engineers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Meghan J. Hennes
Executive Assistant
555 East Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-9000
fx: 375-9010
Pape-Dawson Engineers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sam Dawson 555 E. Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rebecca Willaford
, Marketing Assistant
Rwillaford@Pape-Dawson.com
555 E. Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-9000
fx: 210-375-9010
Parties, Picnics & Promotions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dianna Vickers
Sales@PartiesPicnics.com; dianna@partiespicnics.com
PO Box 790526
San Antonio, Texas 78279-0526
ph: 210-494-0090
fx: 210-446-4588
O'Neill Conrad Oppelt Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sara Flowers
Associate
114 E. Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Edward Garza
Associate
114 E. Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Mark Hodges
Associate
114 E. Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
James Moore
Senior Associate
114 E. Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Carlos Constantino
Associate AIA
114 E. Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Jennifer Flores
Marketing Director
Jflores@OCOArchitects.com
114 E. Cevallos Street
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Osborn Heirs Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
1250 NE Loop 410 #1100
San Antonio, Texas 78209-1525
ph: 210-826-0700
Oak Hills Church
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Porter 6929 Camp Bullis Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78256-2334
Oberthur Gaming Technologies
Name Address Phone & Fax
Phyllis Duncan
Sr. VP - Sales & Marketing
1500 Bluegrass Lakes Pkwy
Alpharetta, Georgia 30004-7712
ph: 210-509-9999
fx: 509-2910
Rebecca McCullough 1500 Bluegrass Lakes Pkwy
Alpharetta, Georgia 30007-7712
ph: 558-7957
fx: 509-2930
Rolando Pablos
Legal Counsel
1500 Bluegrass Lakes Pkwy
Alpharetta, Georgia 30004-7712
ph: 210-509-9999
fx: 509-2950
Office Max
Name Address Phone & Fax
Emily Seal
Marketing Director
impress1234@officemax.com
11323 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 509-3043
Office of Mayor Julian Castro
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeanne Russell
Education Policy Advisor
Jeanne.Russell@sanantonio.gov
P.O. Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283
ph: 210-207-8979
Old Navy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marisol Martinez
marisol_martinez@gapstores.com
11745 I-H 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 699-1611
fx: 699-1661
Olmos Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
Johnny Mayfield P.O. Box 7690020
San Antonio, Texas 78245
On the Move Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
28825 W IH 10
Boerne, Texas 78006
ph: 1-800-645-9949
Operation Lifesaver
Name Address Phone & Fax
Buck Russel
buckinsa@yahoo.com
10518 Elderpond
San Antonio, Texas 78254-5318
ph: 843-6970
Optech
Name Address Phone & Fax
Keith Drumond
keith.drummond@otcorp.com
4100 NW Loop 410 #230
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4253
ph: 731-0000
fx: 731-0047
Leslie Garza
Admin. Assitant
leslie.garza@otcorp.com
4100 NW Loop 410 #230
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4253
ph: 731-0000
fx: 785-3458
Northside Ford
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tommy Guy Cude
Network Relations Manager
12300 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 525-9800
fx: 341-5478
Northside Ford Fleet Sales
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Rafferty 12300 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 525-9800
fx: 341-5478
Northwest Pediatric Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janet Noll
MD
7007 Bandera Road, Suite 19
San Antonio, Texas 78238-1265
ph: 210-680-6000
fx: 680-9153
Northwest Vista College
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jerry Barucky
Corp. & Community Development
jbarucky@accd.edu
3535 N. Ellison
San Antonio, Texas 78251-4217
ph: 210-348-2378
fx: 348-2364
Lynne Dean
Director of Inst. Advancement
ldean12@alamo.edu
3535 N. Ellison Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251-4217
ph: 486-4135
fx: 210-486-9105
Northwestern Financial Network
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nathan G. Benge 9110 IH 10 West Suite 105
San Antonio, Texas 78230-3149
ph: 617-8574
fx: 616-0454
North Central Baptist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
520 Madison Oak Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 297-4000
Northwestern Mutual
Name Address Phone & Fax
Russell Stehling
russell.stehling@nmfn.com
9110 IH 10 W, Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 617-8587
fx: 661-0454
North Hills Family Medicine and Pediatrics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brandon Bolfing
, MD
11212 St. Hwy 151, Medical Plaza II, Ste. 201
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-681-5747
fx: 210-681-7515
Shahed Izaddoost
, MD
11212 St. Hwy 151, Medical Plaza II, Ste. 201
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-681-5747
fx: 210-681-7515
Nu-Image Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shawn Hsu
shawn@nuimagecorp.com
15300 FM 1825 Ste 101
Pflugerville, Texas 78660-3167
ph: 512-490-6700
Nu-Star Energy LP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Denise Brady 19003 W Interstate 10
San Antonio, Texas 78257-9518
North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
Terrell McCombs
Chairman
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2004
ph: 344-4848
fx: 525-8207
Lou Simmons
Chairman
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2004
ph: 344-4848
fx: 525-8207
Duane Wilson
President
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 344-4848
fx: 525-8207
NuStar
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bill Greehey P.O. Box 781609
San Antonio, Texas 78278
ph: 370-2000
NWN Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Erin Connors
econnors@nwnit.com
10661 Rockley Road
Houston, Texas 77099
ph: 281-983-9955
fx: 281-983-5599
Ny'leve Photography
Name Address Phone & Fax
Louanda Scott
Nyleve80@satx.rr.com
7931 Lattimer Pond
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 663-2578
Northeast Baptist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
8811 Village Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 297-2000
Nydia's Yoga Therapy Studio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nydia T. Darby
, Owner/Physical Therapist/Yoga Instructor
nydia@nydiasyogatherapy.com
4680 Lockhill Selma
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-764-1616
fx: 210-764-1616
NorthEast ISD
Name Address Phone & Fax
Heather Wilden
Communications Specialist/Partners
hwild@neisd.net
8961 Tesoro Dr. #605
San Antonio, Texas 78271
ph: 407-0101
fx: 804-7093
O.L. Fikes D.C., Chiropractic Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
5309 Wurzbach, Suite 114
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-684-8464
fx: 210-684-8894
Northeast Lakeview College
Name Address Phone & Fax
Martha L. Trevino
Director Grants Development
mtrevino114@mail.accd.edu
8300 Pat Booker Rd. Rm A221
Live Oak, Texas 78233
ph: 590-5469
fx: 590-5485
Northeast Methodist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
12412 Judson Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78233
ph: 646-5000
Nationwide Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adrian Reyes
Adrian_Reyes_1_Agency@nwagent.com
11219 Potranco Rd Ste 105
San Antonio, Texas 78253-5849
ph: 210-767-8213
fx: 210-579-8500
Patrick Richoux
Richoup1@Nationwide.com, Patrick_Richoux_1_Agency@nwagent.com
23535 IH 10 W Ste 2203
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 210-526-8060
fx: 210-579-2748
Steven Willson
Warren_Barhorst25_Agency@nwagent.com
4901 Broadway St Ste 271
San Antonio, Texas 78209-5795
ph: 210-670-9191
fx: 210-670-3993
Sandy Scott
Sanford_Scott_1_Agency@nwagent.com
8131 W Hausman Rd STE 103
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-558-0550
fx: 210-558-2000
Xavier Silva
Xavier_Silva_1_Agency@nwagent.com
9650 Datapoint Dr STE 101
San Antonio, Texas 78229
fx: 877-866-1381
Nikken
Name Address Phone & Fax
Connie Furr
, Sales Rep
CLF3Suns@yahoo.com
8920 Amber Dusk
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-601-1455
Nix Health Care System
Name Address Phone & Fax
414 Navarro St. Ste 600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 271-2188
Nationwide Pennant & Flag
Name Address Phone & Fax
Horace M Taylor
hmtaylor@napmfg.com
7325 Reindeer Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 744-3524
fx: 680-2329
Nearly New Resale Boutique
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roberta Sherette
CallMeRom@satx.rr.com
5810 Babcock Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-558-7358
NEEA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Kanski 3630 Callaghan
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 431-6350
New Life Toner, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brian Kennedy
bkennedy@toner.net
12020 Warfield
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 930-9300
fx: 930-9301
New Braunfels ISD
Name Address Phone & Fax
Heidi Aleman
nbisdedfoundation@gmail.com
430 W. Mill St.
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
ph: 830-643-5700
New York Life Insurance Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brian Groover
bkgroover@nyl.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste. 800
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-382-6761
fx: 210-342-0235
Kimberly Huffstutler
kchuffstutle@ft.newyorklife.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste. 800
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-342-7878
fx: 210-342-0235
Rebecca Hughes
rrhughes@ft.newyorklife.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste. 800
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-321-2763
fx: 210-342-0235
Michael Jimenez
mjimenez@newyorklife.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste. 800
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-321-1438
fx: 210-342-0235
Eric Ludwig
ELudwig2000@hotmail.com
21 Bedford Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-383-7615
Emily Pena
epena@newyorklife.com
8000 IH 10 West Ste. 800
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-643-7981
Nancy Scott Jones Communications
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nancy Scott Jones 150 Devonshire Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78209-4205
NewTek
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pat Grogan
Dir. of Ed. & Training
pat_grogan@newtek.com
5131 Beckwith Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 370-8221
fx: 370-8001

Pages