Contacts

NISD

Advanced Silk Screen & Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jo Ann Ramirez
Marketing
jr@advprnt.com
ph: 210-681-9831
Alamo City Driving School
Name Address Phone & Fax
11010 Culebra Rd, Suite 103
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-688-2602
fx: 210-688-9448
Advocare
Name Address Phone & Fax
Arnold R. Hinojosa
AHinojosa10@satx.rr.com
6162 Heritage Place
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-473-9450
Alamo Federal Executive Board
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rebecca Froboese
rebecca.froboese@med.va.gov
550 C St. W Rm 257
Randolph AFB, Texas 78150-4702
ph: 616-8153
fx: 616-8155
Aetna Sign Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Gottsman
larry@aetnasign.com
2438 Freedom Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217-4423
ph: 210-826-2800
fx: 210-477-2323
Jeanette Mangus
Jeanette@aetnasign.com
2438 Freedom Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217-4423
ph: 210-826-2800
fx: 210-477-2323
Affordable Family Health Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gloria Kravetz
GloriaK@AFHealthInsurance.com
3482 River Path St
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-699-3299
fx: 210-699-1934
Accenture HR and Learning BPO-San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Terri Giese
terri.l.giese@accenture.com
6415 Babcock Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-699-2468
Acme Brick Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Dunn 16121 College Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 493-2612
54th Street Bar and Grill
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jill Alvarez
Donations54@54thStreetGrill.com
5921 NW Barry Rd., Ste. 300
Kansas City, Missouri 64154
ph: 816-455-9008
Acpricing.com
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ryan McLean
acpricing@gmail.com
395 McCaughn Rd.
Poteet, Texas 78065
ph: 260-3499
fx: 830-742-8582
9Round Kickbox Fitness
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cesar Montiel
Cesar.G@9round.com
9822 Potranco Rd. Ste. 103
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-374-9RND
Acting Up Creative Drama Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Georgiene Hudnall
gigi@actingupcda.com
12002 Bandera Rd. Ste. 104
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 508-5894
A Touch of Class Catering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joaquin "Jack" Hernandez
Owner/Executive Chef
Hernandez.Catering@yahoo.com
5015 Sensia Springs
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-449-0589
Active Giving Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jason Chicoine
Sales Consultant
jason.chicione@active.com
10182 Telesis Court Ste. 300
San Diego, California 92121
ph: 858-964-3868
fx: 858-551-7619
A-1 Laminating
Name Address Phone & Fax
2015 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-734-9355
ACYSO: Alamo City Youth Soccer Organization
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alacia Rubidoux 7440 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-647-1019
Tara Thompson
Registrar
Registrar@acyso.org
7440 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-647-1019
A.G.S. Cake Supplies
Name Address Phone & Fax
8910 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-682-0240
AAA Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Uzma Khanmohamed
khanmohamed.uzma@aaa-texas.com
19502 Gran Roble
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-381-8872
Tatiana Rendon
Rendon.Tatiana@AAA-Texas.com
13415 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-202-9068
fx: 972-630-7786
Abitibi Consolidated
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bianca Hunt 5008 Space Center Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78218
ph: 662-7446
Above and Beyond Day Spa
Name Address Phone & Fax
419 W Main St.
Fredericksburg, Texas 78624
ph: 830-990-8413
ABA Basketball
Name Address Phone & Fax
Benjamin Mireles
coachb_showboats08@yahoo.com
6633 Walzem Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78239-3612
ph: 210-897-0379
Abel's Bicycle Shop
Name Address Phone & Fax
Abel B. Ramirez
AbelBike@swbell.net
1119 Ada St.
San Antonio, Texas 78223
ph: 210-542-6272
Abraxas Petroleum Corp.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Watson
Chairman & President
18803 Meisner Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4240
ph: 490-4788
Absolute Demolition, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Gabel PO Box 789
Cedar Park, Texas 78630
ph: 220-1989
Academic Planet
Name Address Phone & Fax
PO Box 5328
Katy, Texas 77491-5328
ph: 281-675-7300
fx: 281-675-7301
ACC Consulting- Construction Auditors
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Arias
President
john.arias@acc-consulting-inc.com
8267 Bandera Rd. Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 379-5317
fx: 523-9222
Accent Audio/ Visual Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Beverly Luke
beverly@accentav.com
13616 Neutron Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75244
ph: 972-458-0501
fx: 972-458-0609

Pages