Contacts

NISD

Allied Waste Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Terry Gawlik
Tgawlik@republicservies.com
7000 IH 10 East
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 210-661-4104
fx: 210-661-0689
Stephen Mohan
Area Sales Manager
Smohan@republicservices.com
2575 N. IH 35, Suite #103
San Marcos, Texas 78666
ph: 512-695-4392
fx: 512-392-9106
Allstate Insurance Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Johnston
Agency Owner
A050911@allstate.com; david.johnston@allstate.com
2104 Hollow Reef Circle
League City, Texas 77573-6608
ph: 210-509-6532
fx: 210-520-9167
Alpha Consulting Engineers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Scott Tak
scott@alphaconsultingengineers.com
13300 Old Blanco Rd Ste 326
San Antonio, Texas 78216-7740
ph: 227-3647
Alpha Insulation & Waterproofing
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gilbert Alvarez 1649 Universial City Blvd. #101
Universal City, Texas 78148-3353
Alterman Communications
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ray Hendrick
ray@nalterman.com
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, Texas 78270
Jerald Kolinek
jk@nalterman.com
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, Texas 78270
Jerry Kolinek 14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 496-6888
Mike Rodriguez
miker@nalterman.com
P.O. Box 700490
San Antonio, Texas 78270
Alamo Group Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ronald Robinson
President & CEO
1502 E Walnot St.
Seguin, Texas 78155-5202
ph: 830-379-1480
Alamo Insurance Group, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
3201 Cherry Ridge Drive, S D405
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 930-6665
Alamo Premier Mortgage Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Greg Matson
gmatson@alamolending.com
10223 McAllister Freeway
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 340-1390
fx: 340-1349
Alamo Resources LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tony Pelletier 820 Gessner Rd Ste 1650
Houston, Texas 77024-4279
ph: 713-224-2500
AIG Valic
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jocelyn Cates
Financial Advisor
jocelyn.cates@valic.com
9390 Research Blvd. Bldg. II Suite 300
Austin, Texas 78759
ph: 210-426-8433
fx: 210-305-5756
Sandra Vargas
Financial Advisor
Sandra.Vargas@valic.com
9390 Research Blvd. Bldg. II Suite 300
Austin, Texas 78759
ph: 210-426-8433
fx: 210-305-5756
Air Conditioning by Farenheit
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rocio Aguirre 13111 Lookout Ridge Ste. B
San Antonio, Texas 78233
ph: 655-9448
fx: 590-3054
Elmer Zubiate 13111 Lookout Ridge Ste. B
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 655-9448
fx: 590-3054
Air Force Federal Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brian Posten
, Business Development Officer
Bposten@AirForceFCU.com
1560 Cable Ranch Road, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 678-5258
fx: 210-845-9102
AdPad, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Behe
Bob@adpadamerica.com
5804 Babcock Road, #520
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-680-5661
fx: 210-680-3113
Airforce Recruiting
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Torres
joe.torres1@lackland.af.mil
1015 Femoyer Dr. Ste. S053
Lackland AFB, Texas 78236
ph: 379-2903
fx: 246-64603
ADT Security Services, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
8734 Redwood Bnd
Helotes, Texas 78023-4488
ph: 558-8481
fx: 558-4322
140 Heimer Rd Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-833-8367
Al Kay Agency
Name Address Phone & Fax
9310 Broadway St Ste 1
San Antonio, Texas 78217-5922
ph: 824-0471
Alamo Air Conditioning & Refrigerations
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dennis Terrell 312 Melrose Place
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 828-5515
Advanced Silk Screen & Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jo Ann Ramirez
Marketing
jr@advprnt.com
ph: 210-681-9831
Alamo Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike McGlone
Marketing Director
mikem@alamoarchitects.com
1512 S Flores
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 227-2612
fx: 227-9457
Advocare
Name Address Phone & Fax
Arnold R. Hinojosa
AHinojosa10@satx.rr.com
6162 Heritage Place
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-473-9450
Alamo City Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
Doug Heath
Chairman
600 HemisFair Plaza Way Ste. 406-10
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 226-9055
fx: 226-0524
Aetna Sign Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Gottsman
larry@aetnasign.com
2438 Freedom Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217-4423
ph: 210-826-2800
fx: 210-477-2323
Jeanette Mangus
Jeanette@aetnasign.com
2438 Freedom Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217-4423
ph: 210-826-2800
fx: 210-477-2323
Alamo City Driving School
Name Address Phone & Fax
11010 Culebra Rd, Suite 103
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-688-2602
fx: 210-688-9448
Alamo Federal Executive Board
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rebecca Froboese
rebecca.froboese@med.va.gov
550 C St. W Rm 257
Randolph AFB, Texas 78150-4702
ph: 616-8153
fx: 616-8155
Affordable Family Health Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gloria Kravetz
GloriaK@AFHealthInsurance.com
4211 Gardendale #A295
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-699-3299
fx: 210-699-1934
Affordable Typewriter Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Don Springs 14840 Seven-L
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-222-8353
After Hours Optical
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diana Rodriguez
optician@afterhoursoptical.com
119 SW Loop 410 Ste. 126
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 680-3210
After Life Shop
Name Address Phone & Fax
Katalya Bustos
Coldbuscuit3@yahoo.com
628 South Saint Mary's Street Ste. 104
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-995-2477
Acpricing.com
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ryan McLean
acpricing@gmail.com
395 McCaughn Rd.
Poteet, Texas 78065
ph: 260-3499
fx: 830-742-8582
A-1 Laminating
Name Address Phone & Fax
2015 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-734-9355
Acting Up Creative Drama Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Georgiene Hudnall
gigi@actingupcda.com
12002 Bandera Rd. Ste. 104
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 508-5894
A.D. Willis Company, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Pipes
President
4266 Felter Ln
Austin, Texas 78744-3220
ph: 210-858-1150
fx: 210-858-1153
Active Giving Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jason Chicoine
Sales Consultant
jason.chicione@active.com
10182 Telesis Court Ste. 300
San Diego, California 92121
ph: 858-964-3868
fx: 858-551-7619
A.G.S. Cake Supplies
Name Address Phone & Fax
8910 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-682-0240
ACYSO: Alamo City Youth Soccer Organization
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alacia Rubidoux 7440 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-647-1019
Tara Thompson
Registrar
Registrar@acyso.org
7440 FM 1560 N
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-647-1019
AAA Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Uzma Khanmohamed
khanmohamed.uzma@aaa-texas.com
19502 Gran Roble
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-381-8872
Tatiana Rendon
Rendon.Tatiana@AAA-Texas.com
13415 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-202-9068
fx: 972-630-7786
ABA Basketball
Name Address Phone & Fax
Benjamin Mireles
coachb_showboats08@yahoo.com
6633 Walzem Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78239-3612
ph: 210-897-0379
Abel's Bicycle Shop
Name Address Phone & Fax
Abel B. Ramirez
AbelBike@swbell.net
1119 Ada St.
San Antonio, Texas 78223
ph: 210-542-6272
Abitibi Consolidated
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bianca Hunt 3003 Aniol St
San Antonio, Texas 78219-3601
ph: 662-7446
Above and Beyond Day Spa
Name Address Phone & Fax
Irma Fuentez
AboveNBeyondSpa@yahoo.com
7007 Bandera Rd. Suite 16
Leon Valley, Texas 78238
ph: 210-684-3500
Abraxas Petroleum Corp.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Watson
Chairman & President
18803 Meisner Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4240
ph: 490-4788
Absolute Demolition, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Gabel PO Box 789
Cedar Park, Texas 78630
ph: 220-1989
Academic Planet
Name Address Phone & Fax
PO Box 5328
Katy, Texas 77491-5328
ph: 281-675-7300
fx: 281-675-7301
ACC Consulting- Construction Auditors
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Arias
President
john.arias@acc-consulting-inc.com
8267 Bandera Rd. Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 379-5317
fx: 523-9222
Accent Audio/ Visual Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Beverly Luke
beverly@accentav.com
13616 Neutron Rd.
Dallas, Texas 75244
ph: 972-458-0501
fx: 972-458-0609
54th Street Bar and Grill
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jill Alvarez
Donations54@54thStreetGrill.com
5921 NW Barry Rd., Ste. 300
Kansas City, Missouri 64154
ph: 816-455-9008
Accenture HR and Learning BPO-San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Terri Giese
terri.l.giese@accenture.com
6415 Babcock Rd., Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-699-2468
9Round Kickbox Fitness
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cesar Montiel
Cesar.G@9round.com
9822 Potranco Rd. Ste. 103
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-374-9RND
Acme Brick Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Dunn 16121 College Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 493-2612
A Touch of Class Catering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joaquin "Jack" Hernandez
Owner/Executive Chef
Hernandez.Catering@yahoo.com
5015 Sensia Springs
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-449-0589

Pages