Contacts

NISD

Wells Fargo Advisors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ernest J Trevino
ernest.trevino@wfadvisors.com
777 E. Sonterra Blvd. #175
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-404-1120
fx: 210-404-1107
Wells Fargo Brokerage Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patty Garcia Arnold
Institutional Sales Rep
111 Congress Avenue 3rd floor
Austin, Texas 78701
ph: 1877-419-9349
fx: 512-344-7419
George V. Pedraza
Senior Vice President
40 N.E. Loop 410 3rd Floor
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 856-5602
fx: 856-5093
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Reisen
robert.f.reisen@wellsfargo.com
300 E. Sonterra Ste. 320
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 403-7915
fx: 495-4150
Erika Saldana
Erika.C.Saldana@wellsfargo.com
300 E. Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-856-1182
fx: 866-963-2601
Walls Across Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Lynch 9018 Tesoro Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 826-4123
Walsh, Anderson, Gallegos, Green and Trevino, P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robb Decker
Rdecker@wabsa.com
100 NE Loop 410, Ste. 900
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-6633
fx: 979-7024
Watson Pharmaceuticals
Name Address Phone & Fax
Victor Pisano
Corporate Account Manager
vpisano@satx.rr.com
18103 Veranda Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78250-4648
ph: 481-9551
Wessely-Thompson Hardware
Name Address Phone & Fax
Terry Thompson 102 Interloop
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Weaver & Tidwell, LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Crider 9311 San Pedro Ave Ste 1400
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4469
ph: 573-3700
fx: 817-429-5936
Edward Polansky
empolansky@weaverandtidwell.com
2821 West 7th Street, Suite 700
Fort Worth, Texas 76107
ph: 737-1042
fx: 817-429-5936
Web Head Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janie Martinez Gonzalez 1710 N Main Ave
San Antonio, Texas 78212-3938
W.R. Griggs Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
Troy Griggs
tgriggs@wrgriggs.com
PO Box 491
Castroville, Texas 78009
ph: 830-931-2121
W.S. Steel
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ryan Sweet 31817 Rice. Rd.
Bulverde, Texas 78163
ph: 830-980-7208
Wachovia Bank
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jesus Gonzalez Jr.
jesus.gonzalez1@wachovia.com
4101 Wiseman Blvd. #104 Commons
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 449-3280
Rita Imbimbo 100 St. Cloud
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 200-1358
Irma Medrano 100 St. Cloud
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 200-1358
Wachovia NW Financial Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patsy Lara 4101 Wiseman Blvd. #104 Commons
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 348-6534
Wade Garcia & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Wade 16607 Blanco Rd Ste 1404
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1945
Visalus Sciences - "Body By Vi" 90-Day Health Challenge
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michelle Atchley
, Promoter
MLAtchley70@gmail.com
1404 Forest St.
Georgetown, Texas 78626
ph: 512-733-1144
Walgreen's
Name Address Phone & Fax
Fermin Parra 11603 W Coker Loop #120
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2820
Vista Vocational Resource Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
4402 Vance Jackson Rd Ste 260
San Antonio, Texas 78230-5350
ph: 475-9881
fx: 475-9397
Walgreen's Hill Country Community
Name Address Phone & Fax
Erv Gonzales
Community Leader
mgr.11520@store.walgreens.com
Visual Innovations Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sarah Becher
Regional Director of Operations
Sarah_Becher@vicav.com
7042 Alamo Downs Parkway, Suite 300
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-477-5260
fx: 210-477-5261
Walgreen's San Antonio West Community
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adam Warden
, Community Leader
awarden@satx.rr.com; mgr.11520@store.walgreens.com
13619 Babcock Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-471-9148; 210-424-3617
fx: 210-424-3623
Visual Interactive Dynamics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ray Morris P.O. Box 572928
Houston, Texas 77257-2928
ph: 1-800-833-1970
fx: 713-339-4617
Vitamark
Name Address Phone & Fax
Connie Davis
connie@worldcentersa.com
15102 Regal Oak Ln
Frisco, Texas 75035-6449
ph: 210-857-1071
Vulcan Materials Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Ransdell PO Box 791550
San Antonio, Texas 78279-1550
ph: 524-3500
W. G. Yates & Sons Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Burton 900 Arion Parkway, Bldg. D, Suite 110
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 497-3973
fx: 210-497-3978
Christina Maloney
cmaloney@wgyates.com
900 Arion Parkway, Bldg. D, Suite 110
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 497-3973
fx: 210-497-3978
Sandy Morgan
smorgan@wgyates.com
900 Arion Parkway, Bldg. D, Suite 110
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 497-3973
fx: 210-497-3978
Verizon Wireless
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Orrison
Dist. Sales Mgr.
bob.orrison@VerizonWirelss.com
70 NE Loop 410 #295
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 592-5075
fx: 592-5080
Miki Gilbreath 70 NE Loop 410 #395
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 834-4419
fx: 591-5060
Verizon Wireless Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Traci Parrish
National Accounts Manager: Education
traci.parrish@VerizonWirelss.com
750 State Hwy 121 BYP
Lewisville, Texas 75067
ph: 214-422-7945
fx: 592-5080
Vestal Steel Specialties
Name Address Phone & Fax
Walter Vestal 17993 Red Iron
Universal City, Texas 78154
ph: 651-4333
Vickrey & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Becky Vickrey-Johnson
Chairman
12940 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-349-3271
fx: 210-349-2561
UTSA Athletics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brian Fox
brian.fox@utsa.edu
One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 458-8827
fx: 458-4813
Marco Serna
MarcoSerna4778@yahoo.com
ph: 458-8827
fx: 458-4813
Victore Mechanical
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shawn Ricehouse
Shawn@Victoremechanical.com
7434 Reindeer Trl
San Antonio, Texas 78238-1279
ph: 684-3501
fx: 688-2798
Victory Martial Arts
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mr. Soliz
, Director/Instructor
Victorybnd@gmail.com
11398 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-523-2191
UTSA Athletics Communications Office
Name Address Phone & Fax
Emily Sherman
Marketing Associate
emily.sherman@utsa.edu
Department of Intercollegiate Athletics, Physical Education Building, One UTSA Circle
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-458-8566
fx: 458-4813
Vintage Computer Brokers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Steve Hanes
sahanes@vintageits.com
1210 W. 5th Street
Austin, Texas 78703
ph: 512-481-1117
fx: 512-481-0206
UTSA/K-16 Initiatives
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ricardo Gonzalez
Interim Assistant Vice-President
Ricardo.MartinezGonzalez@utsa.edu
501 W. Durango Blvd. Suite BV 2.308
San Antonio, Texas 78207
ph: 210-458-2769
fx: 210-458-2974
UTSA/Tourism Mgt.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Vic Heller
Assoc. Professor
6900 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 458-7100
fx: 458-5783
Valencia Village Dentistry
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Carlo Luna
valerie.trevino5@yahoo.com
16535 Huebner Rd. Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 493-9944
fx: 493-9946
Valero Energy Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susan Hupp
Administrative Assistant
susan.hupp@valero.com
One Valero Way
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 345-4283
fx: 370-4856
William R. Klesse
CEO
One Valero Way
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 345-2000
Julie Klumpyan
Govt. Affairs Coord.
PO Box 696000
San Antonio, Texas 78269-6000
ph: 345-2435
fx: 370-2490
Vandeburg Orthodontics
Name Address Phone & Fax
James Vandeberg DDS MS
drjames@sanantonioortho.com
9822 Potranco Rd. Suite
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 543-8000
fx: 543-8002
Venice Art Terrazzo
Name Address Phone & Fax
200 Caldwell
San Antonio, Texas 78223
University of Incarnate Word
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Sosa
Director Foundation Corporate and Government Relations
sosa@uiwtx.edu
4301 Broadway St
San Antonio, Texas 78209-6318
ph: 210-829-2752
USAA Marketing Dept.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mayra Rivera
AVP Brand, Sponsorship and Media
mayra.rivera@usaa.com
9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, Texas 78288
ph: 210-456-2110
University of Phoenix
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharon Michael-Chadwell
Ed.D.
msschadwell@email.phoenix.edu
1807 Rebeccas Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-241-2512
USAA/Worklife Program
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sherrie Jones 9800 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78288
ph: 498-0820
fx: 498-4169
University of Phoenix, San Antnoio Campus
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jessica Dy
Enrollment Advisor
Jessica.Dy@phoenix.edu
8200 W IH-10 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 524-2174
fx: 524-2274
Christopher Melver
Senior Enrollment Advisor
Christopher.Melver@phoenix.edu
8200 W IH-10 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 524-2110
fx: 524-2210
Amber Reeves
Corporate Education Lia
amber.reeves@phoenix.edu
8200 W IH-10 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 524-2190
fx: 524-2290
Usana Health Sciences
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard & Charlene Webster 9318 Whisper Point
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 685-1651
UTHSC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Andreana Pena
penaa2@uthsc.edu
9427 Braun Point
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-831-3361
University of Phoenix/SA Campus
Name Address Phone & Fax
Maurice Jeanisse
maurice.jeanisse@phoenix.edu
8200 W. IH 10 #1000
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 524-2131
fx: 524-2231
University of Phoenix/San Antonio Campus
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jonathan Creason
jonathan.creason@phoenix.edu
8200 IH 10 W, Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 524-2190
fx: 524-2290
Unum Life Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Zelenka
jzelenka@unum.com
2000 W Sam Houston Parkway South Ste. 1400
Houston, Texas 77042
ph: 713-706-4761
Urban Concrete Contractors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ronald Urbanczyk 24114 Blanco
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 490-0090
Urban Concrete Contractors, Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chris Boyd
chrisb@urbanconcrete.com
24114 Blanco Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Robert Cruise
robertc@urbanconcrete.com
24114 Blanco Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 490-0090
United SA Federal Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephen Coomes
Ceo & President
5500 UTSA Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 561-4560
Carla Cortez
Branch Manager
5500 UTSA Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 561-4500
David A Roque
Vice President- Operation
2800 Thousand Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 561-4524
fx: 561-4504
Urology San Anotonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Abbey Forney
Director of Communications
abbey.forney@urologysa.com
7909 Fredericksburg Rd. #110
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 582-5666
fx: 731-2066
URS Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jorge Perez 9901 IH 10 W #350
San Antonio, Texas 78230-2252
ph: 377-3764
fx: 377-0622
US Global Investors Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Holmes
Chairman & CEO
7900 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229-2327
ph: 308-1234
United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
Name Address Phone & Fax
Douglas Yeiser
VP, Strategic Marketing
Dyeiser@unitedwaysatx.org
700 S. Alamo
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-352-7066
USAA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rosalinda Mireles 9800 Fredericksburg Road
San Antonio, Texas 78288
ph: 498-0902
Universal Book Bindery, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Trip Worden PO Box 7849
San Antonio, Texas 78207-0849
ph: 734-9502
fx: 736-0867
USAA Bank
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeff Sprouse 10750 McDermott Freeway
San Antonio, Texas 78288
ph: 498-7025
fx: 498.6923
Turner Roofing Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tommy Mangold, Sr.
tjmangold@yahoo.com
18953 Redland Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78259
ph: 496-2256
fx: 496-2256
Doug Mock 18953 Redland Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78259
Tower Life Insurance Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
310 S. St. Mary's Ste 400
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 554-4400
Tower of the Americas Tours
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephanie Gomez
Educational Tour and Wedding Coordinator
Tamersvp@ldry.com
601 Tower of the Americas Way
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-223-3101
fx: 713-623-9417
Two Step Restaurant & Cantine
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adrienne Munoz
Adrienne@TwoStepRestaurant.com
9840 West Loop 1604 N
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-688-2686
Toyota
Name Address Phone & Fax
Hilda Bustos
Asst. Manager of External Affairs
hilda.bustos@tema.toyota.com
1 Lone Star Pass
San Antonio, Texas 78264
ph: 263-4120
Mike De le Garza
Director of External Affairs
Michael.DeLaGarza@tema.toyota.com
1 Lone Star Pass
San Antonio, Texas 78264
ph: 263-4120
Kirk Kohler
Vice President of Administration
Kirk.Kohler@tema.toyota.com
1 Lone Star Pass
San Antonio, Texas 78264
ph: 263-4120
Zoe Zeigler
Zoe_Zeigler@tma.toyota.com
ph: 212-715-7492
Tyler Technologies
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Carll
Accont Rep
david.carll@tylertech.com
6500 International Parkway Ste. 2000
Plano, Texas 75093-8238
ph: 1-800-772-2260
Danelle Daley
VP Implemantation
danelle.daley@tylertech.com
6500 International Parkway Ste. 2000
Plano, Texas 75093-8238
ph: 1-800-772-2260
Stacey Gerard
Contracts Manager
stacey.gerard@tylertech.com
6500 International Parkway Ste. 2000
Plano, Texas 75093-8238
ph: 1-800-772-2260
Roger Routh
VP of Strategic Accounts
roger.routh@tylertech.com
6500 International Parkway Ste. 2000
Plano, Texas 75093-8238
ph: 1-800-772-2260
TPA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bart Griffin ph: 681-6055
Tyler Technologies, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sandy Gallagher
Account Representative
Sandy.Gallagher@tylertech.com
6500 International Parkway Ste. 2000
Plano, Texas 75093-8238
ph: 1-800-772-2260
fx: 602-297-4059
Roger Routh
Sales Department
One Cole Haan Drive
Yarmouth, Maine 4096
ph: 204-781-2260
Tranah IP DBA Independent Mortgage Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Peter Velasco 1501 Bexar Crossing St
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1596
ph: 492-4100
fx: 408-1900
Trans-Tex Fabricating Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Troy Pawelek 105 Humble Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78225
John Schuepbach 105 Humble
San Antonio, Texas 78225
ph: 924-4431
Ultra Vision
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tomy Starck
ultra@lasik2c.com
6818 Heuermann Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-308-5550
fx: 308-6161
TreeTop Communications
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jenny Fauser
President
Jenny@ttcmedia.com
ph: 407-864-4044
Unicorn Centers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Schwab
CEO/Director
jschwab@mrmsat.org
4630 Hamilton Wolfe
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3331
ph: 210-737-3355
fx: 210-615-3986
Tri-Lin Integrated Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amarilys Galindo
amarilys@tri-lin.com
15310 Huebner Rd #227
San Antonio, Texas 78248-0986
ph: 348-6212
fx: 348-6134
Tootie Pie Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeff Bailey
VP of Coporate Development
jeff.bailey@tootiepieco.com
129 Industrial Dr.
Boerne, Texas 78006
ph: 830-816-6677
Tri-Star Mortgage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ronald Morgan 10205 Oasis St, Ste 305
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 342-5155
fx: 495-4793

Pages