Contacts

Wells Fargo

Name Address Phone & Fax
Jene A. Quinn
jene.a.quinn@wellsfargo.com
12003 Vance Jackson Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 856-8509
fx: 856-8550
Beatrice B. Rizo
beatrice.b.rizo@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Beatriz Rodriguez
Personal Banker
Beatriz.Rodriguez@wellsfargo.com
8903 W. Military Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 210-256-5170
Greg Stouffer 40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 856-5277
fx: 856-5093
Mike Tierny
Financial Consultant
6100 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 856-6032
fx: 856-6099
Annie Turner
annie.turner@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-856-5277
fx: 856.5093
Terry L. Witte
terry.l.witte@wellsfargo.com
16414 San Pedro Ave., Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-856-5127
Ana Arenas-Cruz
ana.arenas-cruz@wellsfargo.com
16414 San Pedro Ave., Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-856-8033
Morris G. Camp
morris.g.camp@wellsfargo.com
16414 San Pedro Ave., Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-856-5268
Teresa Coleman
teresa.coleman@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410 Ste. 301
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 856-5179
Larry D. Groppel
Vice President
1445 Ross Avenue, 2nd Floor MAC T5303-028
Dallas, Texas 75202
ph: 214-777-4092
fx: 214-740-9990
Don Kendrick 40 NE Loop 410, #201
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 524-9090
Valerie Martinez
Membership Banking
valerie.l.martinez@wellsfargo.com
6100 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 856-6045
fx: 856.6099
Sylvia Matthews
sylvia.p.matthews@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Mark Metcalfe
Principal Officer
mark.metcalfe@wellsfargo.com
16414 San Pedro Ave., Suite 700
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-856-5148
fx: 210-856-5003
Jennifer Moriarty
Community Development Officer
jennifer.m.moriarty@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 201
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5826
ph: 856-5077
Matthew Norment
normenm@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216