Contacts

Farmers Insurance

Name Address Phone & Fax
Crissy Quintero
cquintero@farmersagent.com
8053 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78230-4718
ph: 210-545-1234
fx: 210-231-0554
Gabe Ramirez
gramirez@farmersagent.com
7959 Fredericksburg Rd Ste 207
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3432
ph: 210-615-7500
fx: 210-615-7755
Stephen Reese
sreese@farmersagent.com
6391 Dezavala Ste 101
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2144
ph: 210-641-4000
fx: 210-694-6000
Kris Richter
krichter@farmersagent.com
19202 Huebner Rd. Ste 104
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-495-5225
fx: 210-495-5228
Steve Huerta
shuerta@farmersagent.com
9355 Bandera Rd, Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78250-2573
ph: 210-680-3277
fx: 210-680-3286
Leroy Sanchez
Agent
lsanchez3@farmersagent.com
5739 Callaghan Rd # 102e
San Antonio, Texas 78228-1123
ph: 210-858-9819
fx: 210-521-4974
Ken Jones
kjones2@farmersagent.com
12002 Warfield #100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-344-4244
fx: 210-344-8766
Ignacio Sanchez III
isanchez@farmersagent.com
1603 Babcock Rd Ste 190
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4716
ph: 210-673-9305
fx: 210-308-0323
Gene Koehler
gkoehler@farmersagent.com
1828 Grandstand Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78238-4505
ph: 210-520-7820
fx: 210-520-4263
Michael Seros
mseros@farmersagent.com
21708 Hardy Oak # 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4859
ph: 210-497-8373
fx: 210-855-9911
Russell Koehler
rkoehler@farmersagent.com
12274 Bandera Rd Ste 120
Helotes, Texas 78023-4386
ph: 210-695-6555
Steve Vitola
svitola@farmersagent.com
15100 NW Military Hwy
Shavano Park, Texas 78231-1527
ph: 210-342-3406
fx: 210-568-8226
Abe Joe Lujan
jlujan1@farmersagent.com
7903 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-522-9663
fx: 210-522-1730
Luis Ward
lward3@farmersagent.com
12818 Nacogdoches Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78217-1964
ph: 210-680-7600
fx: 210-520-0167
Ricardo Luna
rluna@farmersagent.com
10520 Culebra Rd. Ste 3
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3641
ph: 210-647-4800
fx: 210-647-4814
Kenneth Westfield
kwestfield@farmersagent.com
5505 Grissom Rd. Ste 120
San Antonio, Texas 78238-3038
ph: 210-543-9800
fx: 210-543-9803
Karim Mamdani
kmamdani@farmersagent.com
3532 Hunt lane
San Antonio, Texas 78227-3823
ph: 210-452-8275
fx: 210-402-6982
Enrique Yzaguirre
eyzaguirre@farmersagent.com
12770 Cimarron Path, Ste. 116
San Antonio, Texas 78249-3415
ph: 210-547-9317
fx: 210-247-9652
Harry Moczygemba
hmoczygemba@farmersagent.com
14350 Northbrook Dr. Ste 110
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-496-3115
fx: 210-496-1159
John Nipp
jnipp@farmersagent.com
26254 Interstate 10 W Ste 214
Boerne, Texas 78006-6501
ph: 210-698-0107
fx: 210-698-9132
Dora Oliveri
doliveri@farmersagent.com
1918 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201-4439
ph: 210-731-9515
fx: 210-735-2560
Minh Pham
mpham1@farmersagent.com
12770 Cimarron Path Ste 116
San Antonio, Texas 78249-3415
ph: 281-660-2314
Sandra Power
spower@farmersagent.com
13409 NW Military Hwy Ste. 203
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-492-2722
fx: 210-492-4292
David Garcia
dgarcia@farmersagent.com
2115 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228-2357
ph: 210-732-8533
fx: 210-732-8550
Ricardo Garza
rgarza2@farmersagent.com
4423 NW Loop 410 #207
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-349-7541
fx: 210-349-7551
Christopher Gauthier
cgauthier@farmersagent.com
5825 Callaghan Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-647-7722
fx: 210-647-7723
Jose Aguilar
jaguilar@farmersagent.com
3003 NW Loop 410 Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78230-5132
ph: 210-349-3892
fx: 210-349-0615
Dale Dowlearn
ddowlearn@farmersagent.com
PO Box 592025
San Antonio, Texas 78259-0151
ph: 210-404-9911
fx: 210-404-9929
Rose Anderson
randerson3@farmersagent.com
6812 Bandera Rd. #201
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-521-6303
fx: 210-523-8296
Stanley Askevich
saskevich@farmersagent.com
6391 De Zavala Rd Ste 101
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2144
ph: 210-390-0069
fx: 210-569-6124
Derrick Bacon
dbacon@farmersagent.com
9862 Lorene Ln Ste 104
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4452
ph: 210-495-1300
fx: 210-298-3130
Epi Becerra
ebecerra@farmersagent.com
6025 Tezel Rd. Ste 112
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-4135
fx: 210-520-9310
Ida Benavides
ibenavides@farmersagent.com
114 N Ellison Ste 118
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-576-4322
fx: 210-681-3282
David Cantu
dcantu@farmersagent.com
11216 West Ave. Ste 4
San Antonio, Texas 78213-1339
ph: 210-494-1267
fx: 210-496-5606
Arnold Cavazos
acavazos@farmersagent.com
6812 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-647-7665
fx: 210-647-7859
Fred Collins
fcollins@farmersagent.com
24165 W IH 10 Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78257-1160
ph: 210-692-1243
fx: 210-615-2358
Fleming Conner
fconner@farmersagent.com
8746 Wurzbach Rd 203
San Antonio, Texas 78240-1100
ph: 210-745-0033
fx: 866-759-7072
Omar Coronado
ocoronado@farmersagent.com
6391 De Zavala Rd Ste 101
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2144
ph: 210-771-5147
fx: 210-561-5356
George Covin
gcovin@farmersagent.com
21708 Hardy Oak 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4859
ph: 210-497-8852
fx: 210-855-8473
Carlos Garcia
cgarcia@farmersagent.com
4715 Fredericksburg Rd. Ste 522
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-342-3866
fx: 210-342-8929