Galm

Galm

5th Grade Promotion Ceremony

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 06/05/2014 - 8:30am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Math Rocks Concert

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 05/28/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Spellling Bee - 1st - 3rd Grade

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 05/15/2014 - 8:00am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Bike Rodeo

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 03/20/2014 - 8:00am - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Family Night - Dinosaur George

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Wed, 03/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

McDonalds Night - 2nd Grade

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 02/27/2014 - 5:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

PTA Board Game Night from 6-8 p.m.

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 02/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
PTA

Valentine's Day Parties

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Fri, 02/14/2014 - 1:30pm - 2:30pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Student Led Conferences

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Tue, 02/11/2014 - 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event

Breakfast With Dads N-Z

School: 
Galm
Date: 
Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:15am
Event Category: 
Elementary School Event
Syndicate content