Educators of the Year Honored

Thornton Educators of the Year, Debra Seaman (Educator of the Year) and Christine McDonald (New Educator of the Year), were honored on March 19 at a ceremony at Marshall High School. 

Pictured here with Thornton Educators of the Year are left to right:  Yvonne Post, Jessica Garcia, Dora Ramirez, Liz Maggio, Debra Seaman, Christine McDonald, and Blanca Heamann.