## **27-6A Volleyball All District**

2024-2025

	ALL DISTRICT SELECTIONS				
AL					
School	Name	Position	Grade		
	MVP				
Reagan	Mya Allen *		12th		
	Newcomer of the Year				
Johnson	Kya Flores *		9th		
	Defensive Player of the Y	ear			
Johnson	Alli Butrum *		12th		
	Co-Offensive Player of the	Year			
Johnson	Ada Awagu *		12th		
Setter of the Year					
Reagan	Lauren Garcia *		10th		
1st Team					
Reagan	Mya Allen *		12th		
Johnson	Ada Awagu *		12th		
Johnson	Alli Butrum *		12th		
Reagan	Lauren Garcia *		10th		
Johnson	Kya Flores *		9th		
Brandeis	Tatum Mason*		12th		
Brandeis	Lola Isaeff *		12th		
Churchill	Allie Thompson *		12th		
Clark	Logan McGinnis		11th		
Clark	Natalia Silva*		12th		
Clark	Giselle Orellana		12th		
Johnson	Emma Gonzalez *		12th		
Johnson	Payton Melin		12th		
Madison	Aniah Giboyeaux		12th		
Madison	Aubrey Lyssy*		12th		
Madison	Deylen Mendivil *		11th		
Reagan	Shayne Zammiello*		12th		
Reagan	Kennedy Crider		10th		
Reagan	Rylee LaGrange		11th		
	2nd Team				
Brandeis	Catalina Gutierrez		12th		

Brandeis	Tagan Williams	12th
Churchill	Audrey Bailey	12th
Churchill	Jocelyn Chambliss	10th
Churchill	Lucy Shepler	11th
Clark	Tarah Yunes	12th
Clark	Liliana Brisco	12th
Johnson	Campbell Guess	12th
Johnson	Ava Castillo	12th
Johnson	Avery Grant	11th
LEE	Chloe Bengoechea	10th
Madison	Eva Hernandez	11th
Reagan	Berkeley Caswell	11th
Reagan	Bree Velonis	11th
Reagan	Ellie Peeples	11th