28-5A Volleyball All District

2024-2025

ALL DISTRICT SELECTIONS

ALLIDISTRICT SELECTIONS			
School	Name	Position	Grade
	MVP		
Southwest	Addison Bartlett	ОН	SR
	New Comer of the Year	r	
John Jay	Mikayla Garcia	ОН	FR
	Defensive Player of the Y	'ear	
MacArthur	Aira Gonzales	L	SR
	Offensive Player of the Y	'ear	
John Jay	Shyniece Davis	MB	SR
	Co-Setter of the Year		
Harlandale	Jenna Sandoval	S	JR
McCollum	Madelynn Ruiz	S	JR
	1st Team		
Southwest	Alyssa Curd		
Southwest	Amaya Garcia		
McCollum	Brooke Romo		
McCollum	Laila Sanchez		
MacArthur	Abigail Wells	OH/MB	SO
MacArthur	Elizabeth Martin	S	JR
Southside	Marissa Longoria	ОН	SR
Harlandale	Alexia Ferrel		
South San	Arianna G		
Legacy	Johana Jackson	ОН	Sr
	2nd Team		
Southwest	Deborah Alele		JR
Southwest	Amiah Gonzalez		FR
McCollum	Arianna Sanchez		
MacArthur	Sabrina Prado		SR
Southside	Gabriella Galindo	S	JR
South San	Jesenia Casanova		SR
John Jay	Melanie Hernandez		
John Jay	Ashley Chavez		
John Jay	Alyssa Reyes		
Harlandale	Mia Martinez		FR