Pupil Personnel

The Department of Pupil Personnel, under the supervision of the Deputy Superintendent for Administration, is responsible for serving as the board’s designee in matters related to student admissions, attendance, and discipline. Serving as a resource to campus staff and the community, we aspire to enhance school operations and security that, in due course, may foster an environment for increased student academic and behavioral success.


Dr. Vicky Sullivan
Director, Pupil Personnel


Contact Information

Location: NISD Administration Building, Building D
5900 Evers Rd
San Antonio, TX 78238
Phone:   (210) 397-8695

(210) 706-8717

(210) 706-8795

(210) 397-8397

Department Staff

Name Title
Dr. Vicky Sullivan Director, Certified
Ms. Brenda Rayburg Hearing Officer
Mr. James Mears Hearing Officer
Ms. Pam Gould Hearing Officer
Ms. Traci Meredith Attendance Office Coordinator
Vacant Truancy Specialist
Ms. Christine Martinez Truancy Specialist
Ms. Cavella Lewis Truancy Specialist
Ms. Rose  Disch Truancy Specialist
Mr. Ryan Clark Truancy Specialist
Ms. Claudia Stowe Truancy Specialist
Ms. Joslyn Allen Truancy Specialist
Ms. Melisa Bombella Truancy Specialist
Ms. Erika Malone Truancy Specialist
Ms. Mirabel Martinez Jones Truancy Specialist
Mr. Armando Mendez Director's Secretary
Ms. Rita Garcia Student Systems Specialist
Ms. Roxana Villarreal Student Systems Specialist
Ms. Rosa Esparza Secretary
Ms. Rosie Pinon Secretary
Ms. Elisa Llanes Secretary
Ms. Brenda Leach Secretary
Ms. Anna Perez Secretary
Ms. Faith Blankenship Secretary
Ms. Elma Flores Secretary
Ms. Rebecca Karel Secretary