Grants & Recognitions : Recognitions

The NISD Grants & Recognitions Department supports the recognitions process that includes numerous opportunities to recognize exemplary teachers. Throughout the year, the department manages programs such as Educator of the Year, First Year Educator of the Year and Ed Rawlinson Innovator of the Year. For information on these recognitions and additional recognition opportunities, visit our Grants & Recognitions' employee site.

Trinity Prize Nominee Kuentz Suzanne Diou
EOY ES Ott Traci Aliano
EOY MS Folks Carrie Moix
EOY HS O’Connor Sheryl Stoeck
FYEOY ES Lieck Peggy Shaskan
FYEOY MS Stevenson Kevin Slater
FYEOY HS Brennan Robert Greer, Jr.

EOY and FYEOY Winners for 2016 - 2017