Outgoing Northside Leadership Academy class recognized

September 23, 2014

Outgoing members of the 2013-14 Northside Leadership Academy (NLA) were presented with Certificates of Completion at the Sept. 23 Board Meeting. The NLA class is a year-long program that identifies and trains potential administrators.


Dolores Ayala

Jay High School

Bethany Bishop

Powell Elementary School

Mary Jane Dallahan

Locke Hill Elementary School

Belinda Flores

Elrod Elementary School

Amanda Fraser

Murnin Elementary School

Daisy Garcia

Franklin Elementary School

Lillyana Hinojosa

Henderson Elementary School

Frank Johnson

Westwood Terrace Elementary School

Richard Martinez

Nichols Elementary School

Richard McEvoy

Vale Middle School

Jose Mendez

Hobby Middle School

Matthew Murray

Pease Middle School

Mark Sandoval

Martin Elementary School

Sandra Soto

Stevenson Middle School

Greg Wright

Thornton Elementary School

Kurt Wunderli

Taft High School

Maricela Alarcon

Mead Elementary School

Crystall Bernard

Pease Middle School

Dana Bickley

Technology Services

Ryan Boyle

Lieck Elementary School

Jason Christian

O'Connor High School

Andrew Drumm

Vale Middle School

Christopher Duke

Zachry Middle School

Audrey Ethridge

Warren High School

Jessica Garza

Howsman Elementary School

Brad Hebert

Health Careers High School

Christopher Kenroy

Villarreal Elementary School

Robert Knight

Jones Middle School

Lance Enderlin

Holmes High School

Suzanne Lansdale

Nichols Elementary School

Deborah Monsivais-Guerra

Curriculum & Instruction

Moises Ochoa

School Improvement

Alicia Paredes

Stinson Middle School

Paul Ramirez

Ross Middle School

Josue Rodriguez

Warren High School

Richard Stout

Business Careers High School

Kirsten Velasquez

Krueger Elementary School

Patti Vlieger

Rawlinson Middle School

Leanna Young

Communications Arts High School

Richard Yzaguirre

Jay High School