Outgoing members of the 2011-2012 Administrative Internship Management Class recognized

October 23, 2012

Members of the 2011-12 Administrative Internship Management (AIM) class were formally recognized by the Board for their accomplishments and presented with Certificates of Completion. The AIM class is a year-long program that identifies and trains current and potential administrators. Class members include:

Monica Anguiano

Westwood Terrace ES

Karen Avila

Vale MS

Amy Burns

Northside Alt. HS

Gladys Cobos

Mireles ES

Rachel Delgado

Langley ES

Timothy Driggers

Jordan MS

Gregory Dylia

Hobby MS

Jennifer Escamilla

Mary Hull ES

Elvira Linda Espinoza

Mead ES

Robin Fields

Reddix Center

Carlos E. Garza

Pease MS

Chris Guerra

Internal Audit

Nicole Guzman

Forester ES

Manuela Haberer

Leon Springs ES

Talia Hernandez

Mireles ES

Richard Hill

Jay HS

Jeanine Kidwell


Yvette Lopez

Special Education

Robert Martinez

Clark HS

James Mears

Warren HS

Francesca Neal

South Texas Academy

Seungyun Oh

Allen ES

Virginia Parker

Ward ES

Cheryl Parra

Student Services

Victor Raga

Colonies North ES

Mahntie Reeves

Ross MS

Ester Marie Salazar-Zavala

Hobby MS

Patrick Sizemore

Stevens HS

Cynthia Tapia

Marshall HS

Rachel Villanueva

Warren HS

Erika Zagala

Allen ES