Congratulations NEF 5K registration winners!

Here are the winners! Thank you again for all your hard work.
Register 100% of Campus Count ($1,000)
Oak Hills Terrace ES - Shana Cook
Highest Registration ($500): 
Campus: Oak Hills Terrace ES - Shana Cook
Site: NLC - Justin Duran
Elementary School ($300):
Carlos Coon - Michael Luna
Glass - Aqualyn Pinder
Henderson - Lillyana Hinojosa 
Hoffmann - Courtney Lopez
Lieck - Nora Castoreno
Linton - Sara Mireles
May - Jeannette Brauchle
Oak Hills Terrace - Shana Cook
Ott - Lindsey Goane
Raba - Dori Villarreal
Middle School ($300): 
Garcia - Cynthia Glosup 
Jordan - Marlene Trevino
Neff - Jessica Romero
Special School ($300): 
NAHS - Liliana Salazar
Non-Campus ($300):
NLC - Justin Duran
Visit Athlete Guild and login to view placement and times for chip-timed competitive runners.*
*The top three winners in each age category will be contacted by NEF. 

Thanks to our Community Partners!

Learn more about SA 300 Tricentennial.

Learn more about the City of Helotes Cornyval Parade.

Learn more about Cornyval Association and Festival.