2014 Student Council Excellence Award

American Student Council Association

Congratulations to the Leon Springs Elementary Student Council for receiving the 2014 Student Council Excellence Award. This prestigious award honors excellence in leadership, citizenship, and community service. The Leon Springs Student Council sponsors are Joy Ulcak, Connie Landry, Amy Shipman, and Taelor Brown. Way to go Student Council!