Contact Us

  Elementary Sites:

 

       Campus                            Program Specialist                                                 Site Leader                         Funding Source 

Adams Hill

Jose Sanchez 

210-397-3920 

Aleyna Brazzill 

210-397-1432

Tuition Based
Allen

 

Raquel Gonzalez

210-397-0841

Dennis Salazar

210-397-0800

 City of San Antonio
Aue
 

                           Yvette Aki                     

     210-398-1891   

 Leslie Tullos     

210-397-6770 

Tuition Based
Beard

Judy Cavazos

210-397-6622

Melanie Jaime

210-397-6622

 Tuition Based
Behlau

                Susan Vargas                 

 210-397-5763

  Donna Castaneda    

210-398-1049

 Tuition Based
Blattman

 Thomas Caballero  

     Thomas.Caballero@nisd.net   

210-397-1641

 Megan Lopez   

     Megan.Lopez@nisd.net       

 210-397-4633

Tuition Based
Boldt

 Kimberly Salas   

       Kimberly.Salas@nisd.net       

210-398-1475

  Kassandra Noriega  

  Kassandra.Noriega@nisd.net

210-398-2041

Tuition Based
Boone

Donna Davenport  

     Donna.Davenport@nisd.net   

 210-397-5868

Deyanira Gonzalez  

Deyanira.Gonzalez@nisd.net

210-397-1491

Tuition Based
Brauchle

Emmanuel Bryant   

    Emmanuel.Bryant@nisd.net    

210-397-4375

Henry Quezada   

Henry.Quezada@nisd.net   

210-397-1541     

Tuition Based
 Braun Station

Stephanie Santana   

             Stephanie.Santana@nisd.net   

210-397-1116

Desiree Sanchez  

   Desiree.Sanchez@nisd.net  

  210-397-1519

Tuition Based
Burke

Sherrell Coleman    

Sherrell.Coleman@nisd.net     

210 397-7444

 Mary Noland  

Mary.Noland@nisd.net        

   210-397-1327

Tuition Based
Cable

Raquel Gonzalez   

           Raquel.Gonzalez@nisd.net   

210-397-0841

Dakota Valdez 

  Dakota.Valdez@nisd.net         

210-397-2881

City of San Antonio
Carlos Coon

Trent Linton  

                      Trent.Linton@nisd.net           

 210-397-2591

Vacant 

210-397-7279

Tuition Based
Carnahan

Donna Davenport   

                Donna.Davenport@nisd.net    

210-397-5868

               Sandra Lopez                   

  Sandra-s.Lopez@nisd.net       

210-397-5870

Tuition Based
Carson

Stephanie Santana 

               Stephanie.Santana@nisd.net   

210-397-1116

Jennifer Montelongo

Jennifer.Montelongo@nisd.net 

210-397-1141

Tuition Based
Cody

Cynthia Cisneros 

Cynthia.Cisneros@nisd.net    

 210-397-4591

Joel Gavin

  Joel.Gavin@nisd.net       

     210-397-1666

 Tuition Based
Cole

Christopher Perez 

Christopher.Perez@nisd.net    

210-398-2136

Vacant 

   210-398-2119

Tuition Based
Colonies North

Mario Adame 

Mario.Adame@nisd.net      

       210-397-1731

Grant Funded Site    

Texas Education Agency
Driggers

Johnny Benavidez

  Johnny.Bendavidez@nisd.net

   210-397-6667

Brittnee Acosta 

  Brittnee.Acosta@nisd.net       

210-397-5393

Tuition Based
Ellison

Yvette Aki  

Aida.Aki@nisd.net 

 210-398-1891

Guadalupe Van Alstyne 

Guadalupe.Vanalstyne@nisd.net 

210-398-1870

Tuition Based
Elrod

Johnny Benavidez 

Johnny.Bendavidez@nisd.net  

210-397-6667

Amber Sixtos 

Amber.Sixtos@nisd.net         

210-397-1800  X3141

Tuition Based
Esparza

Anita Valdez Duarte

Anita.Valdez-Duarte@nisd.net

210-397-1888

Michelle Lopez

Michelle.Lopez@nisd.net         

210-397-1891

Tuition Based
Evers

Trent Linton   

Trent.Linton@nisd.net             

210-397-2591

Keandra Troupe 

Keandra.Troupe@nisd.net     

210-397-2591

Tuition Based
Fernandez

Sherrell Coleman  

Sherrell.Coleman@nisd.net      

210 397-7444

Joanna Melendez 

Joanna.Melendez@nisd.net   

210-397-1928

Tuition Based
Fields

Michelle Sherman 

Michelle.Sherman@nisd.net 

210-397-3834

Lorretta Caballero 

Lorretta.Caballero@nisd.net 

  210-398-2191

Tuition Based
Fisher

Susan Vargas 

Susan.Vargas@nisd.net           

 210-397-5763

Elena Torres

Elena.Torres@nisd.net          

210-397-4492

Tuition Based
Forester

Cynthia Cisneros 

Cynthia.Cisneros@nisd.net     

210-397-4591

Julian Rodriguez

Julian.Rodriguez@nisd.net    

210-397-0231

Tuition Based
Franklin

Justin Duran 

Justin.Duran@nisd.net        

210-398-1731

Daniel Coronel

Daniel.Coronel@nisd.net 

210-398-1731

Tuition Based
Galm

Christopher Perez 

Christopher.Perez@nisd.net    

210-398-2136

Micaela Salas 

Micaela.Salas@nisd.net         

210-397-1170

Tuition Based
Glass

Lisa Rivera 

Lisa.Rivera@nisd.net           

210-397-1961

Graciela Garia

Graciela.Garcia@nisd.net      

210-397-1961

Tuition Based
Glenn

Albert Martinez 

Albert.Martinez@nisd.net     

 210-397-0994 

Anne Marie Martinez

Annemarie.Martinez@nisd.net 

210-397-2288

Tuition Based
Glenoaks

Roel Banda

Roel.Banda@nisd.net           

210-397-2324

Grant Funded Site    

Texas Education Agency
Hatchett

Jose Sanchez   

Jose.Sanchez@nisd.net            

210-397-3920

Angela Rubio

Angela.rubio@nisd.net          

210-397-6891

Tuition Based
Helotes

Michelle Sherman 

Michelle.Sherman@nisd.net 

210-397-3834

Kanisha Hermosa

Kanisha.Hermosa@nisd.net 

210-397-3848

Tuition Based
Henderson

Gabriel.Tovar

Gabriel.Tovar@nisd.net         

210-398-2361

Lauren Aguilar

Lauren.Aguilar@nisd.net      

210-398-1073

Tuition Based
Hoffmann

Bianca Martinez

Bianca.Martinez@nisd.net   

 210-397-8370

Leticia Jimenez       

Leticia.olmos-jimenez@nisd.net  

210-397-8373

Tuition Based
Howsman

Lisa Rivera 

Lisa.Rivera@nisd.net              

210-397-1961

Kevin Hernandez

Kevin.Hernandez@nisd.net     

210-397-2381

Tuition Based
Kallison

Gabriel Tovar

Gabriel.Tovar@nisd.net          

210-398-2361

Rita Odom

Rita.odom@nisd.net              

210-398-2391

Tuition Based
Knowlton

Sherrell Coleman

Sherrell.Coleman@nisd.net      

210 -397-7444

                    Liz Garcia                     

Elizabeth-1.garcia@nisd.net   

210-397-2611

Tuition Based
Krueger

Ceasar Rodriguez 

Ceasar.Rodriguez@nisd.net    

210-397-0618

Lizeth Ornelas

Lizeth.Ornelas@nisd.net         

210-397-3893

Tuition Based
Kuentz

Michelle Sherman 

Michelle.Sherman@nisd.net 

210-397-3834

Gabriela Gonzalez

Gabriela.Gonzalez@nisd.net 

210-397-8070

Tuition Based
Langley

Kimberly Salas

Kimberly.Salas@nisd.net        

210-398-1475

Deborah Godfrey

  Deborah.Godfrey@nisd.net

  210-397-0180

Tuition Based
Leon Springs

Yvette Aki

                Aida.Aki@nisd.net                

210-398-1891

Nakita McClure  Nakita.McClure@nisd.net   

210-397-4416

Tuition Based
Leon Valley

                   Gilbert Garza                        

           Gilbert-1.Garza@nisd.net          

210-397-0462

                    Edna Garcia                      

Edna-1.Garcia@nisd.net     

210-397-4691

Tuition Based
Lewis

Cynthia Cisneros 

Cynthia.Cisneros@nisd.net       

210-397-4591

Jeri Downey

Jeri.Downey@nisd.net         

210-397-2668

Tuition Based
Lieck

Kimberly Salas

Kimberly.Salas@nisd.net          

210-398-1475

Tiffany Rucker

Tiffany.Gomez@nisd.net          

210-398-1470

Tuition Based
Linton

Anita Valdez Duarte    

Anita.Valdez-Duarte@nisd.net 

210-397-1888

Gabriela Morga

Gabriela.Morga@nisd.net  

210-397-0762

Tuition Based
Locke Hill

Thomas Caballero 

Thomas.Caballero@nisd.net     

210-397-1641 

Katherine Botello 

Katherine.Botello@nisd.net   

210-397-1641

Tuition Based
Los Reyes

Michelle Sherman

Michelle.Sherman@nisd.net     

210-397-3834

Diane Glauser 

Diane.Glauser@nisd.net   

210-398-1241

Tuition Based
Martin

Raquel Gonzalez

Raquel.Gonzalez@nisd.net        

210-397-0841

Ilse Rosales 

Ilse.Rosales@nisd.net  

210-398-1449

City of San Antonio
Mary Hull

Albert Martinez

Albert.Martinez@nisd.net         

 210-397-0994

Andrea Espinoza

Andrea.Espinoza@nisd.net 

210-397-0994

Tuition Based
May

Judy Cavazos   

Judith.Cavazos@nisd.net   

210-397-6622

Catherine Dent

Catherine.Dent@nisd.net        

210-397-2037

Tuition Based
McAndrew

Yvette Aki

    Aida.Aki@nisd.net

  210-398-1891
 

Rayanna Ruffin

     Rayanna.Ruffin@nisd.net  

210-398-1777
 

Tuition Based
McDermott

Minerva A. Hernandez

    Minerva-1.Hernandez@nisd.net 

210-397-4954
 

Grant Funded Site Texas Education Agency
Mead

Lisa Rivera 

                Lisa.Rivera@nisd.net              

210-397-1961
 

Briana Barrett

                 Briana.Barrett@nisd           

210-397-1777   
 

Tuition Based
Meadow Village

Albert Martinez

  Albert.Martinez@nisd.net     

210-397-0994
 

Vacant

    210-397-0692
 

Tuition Based
Michael

Jose Sanchez 

              Jose.Sanchez@nisd.net           

210-397-3920

Lisa Caballero

     Lisa.Caballero@nisd.net    

210-397-3920

Tuition Based
Mireles

Bianca Martinez

                 Bianca.Martinez@nisd.net

     210-397-8370
 

Alyssa Jimenez

    Alyssa.Jimenez@nisd.net    

210-398-1527
 

Tuition Based
Murnin

Cynthia Cisneros 

Cynthia.Cisneros@nisd.net

210-397-4591
 

Thomas Vasquez

     Thomas.Vasquez@nisd.net  

210-397-4591
 

Tuition Based
Myers

Johnny Benavidez 

Johnny.Bendavidez@nisd.net  

210-397-6667
 

Joseph Rivera

   Joseph.Rivera@nisd.net     

210-397-6661
 

Tuition Based
Nichols

Emmanuel Bryant

Emmanuel.Bryant@nisd.net    

210-397-4375

Erika Ramirez 

Erika.Ramirez@nisd.net     

210-397-4081      

Tuition Based
Northwest Crossing

Ceasar Rodriguez

Ceasar.Rodriguez@nisd.net   

210-397-0618

Brian Sims      

Brian.Sims@nisd.net        

210-397-0618

Tuition Based
Oak Hills Terrace

                Gilbert Garza                     

Gilbert-1.Garza@nisd.net          

210-397-0462

Miranda Monroe

Miranda.Monroe@nisd.net    

210-397-0588

Tuition Based
Ott

Christopher Perez 

Christopher.Perez@nisd.net    

210-398-2136

Claudia Zuniga 

Claudia.Zuniga@nisd.net    

210-397-5581

Tuition Based
Passmore

Raquel Gonzalez 

Raquel.Gonzalez@nisd.net 

210-397-0841

Gina Medina

Gina.Medina@nisd.net

210-397-0541

City of San Antonio
Powell

                   Gilbert Garza                      

Gilbert-1.Garza@nisd.net          

210-397-0462

Debbie Rodriguez 

Debbie.Rodriguez@nisd.net 

210-397-0462

City of San Antonio
Raba

Trent Linton 

Trent.Linton@nisd.net            

 210-397-2591

Joseph Marquez   

Joseph.Marquez@nisd.net  

210-397-1367

Tuition Based
Rhodes

                 Gilbert Garza                      

Gilbert-1.Garza@nisd.net          

210-397-0462

Jacob Rocha 

Jacob.Rocha@nisd.net 

210-397-4044

Tuition Based
Scarborough

Gabriel.Tovar

Gabriel.Tovar@nisd.net         

210-398-2361

Vacant

Tuition Based
Scobee

Donna Davenport 

Donna.Davenport@nisd.net     

210-397-5868

Leticia Gutierrez 

Leticia.Gutierrez@nisd.net   

210-397-0730

Tuition Based
Steubing

Emmanuel Bryant

Emmanuel.Bryant@nisd.net    

210-397-4375

Alexis Vaello 

Alexis.Vaello@nisd.net        

210-397-4375   

Tuition Based
Thornton

Donna Davenport 

Donna.Davenport@nisd.net     

210-397-5868

Richard Flores    

Richard.Flores@nisd.net             

 210-397-3970

Tuition Based
Timberwilde

Johnny Benavidez 

Johnny.Bendavidez@nisd.net   

210-397-6667

Kaylene Camacho       

Kaylene.Camacho@nisd.net      

210-397-0413  

Tuition Based
Valley Hi

Crystal Carrasco 

Crystal.Carrasco@nisd.net      

210-397-0395

Grant Funded Site Texas Education Agency
Villarreal

Anita Valdez Duarte    

Anita.Valdez-Duarte@nisd.net 

210-397-1888

Raquel Reyes 

Raquel.Reyes@nisd.net     

210-397-5830

Tuition Based
Wanke

Emmanuel Bryant

Emmanuel.Bryant@nisd.net    

210-397-4375

Diana Ortiz  

Diana.Ortiz@nisd.net       

210-397-6731

Tuition Based
Ward

Justin Duran 

Justin.Duran@nisd.net              

210-398-1731

Kaylia Martin

Kaylia.Martin@nisd.net

210-397-6847

Tuition Based
Westwood Terrace

Alejandro Bautista 

Alejandro.Bautistamagana@nisd.net 

210-397-5048

Grant Funded Site Texas Education Agency

 

Middle School Sites:

 Campus                            Program Specialist                                               Site Leader                              Funding Source

Bernal 

Kimberly Salas

Kimberly.Salas@nisd.net      

210-398-1475

Corre Tocco  

Corre.Tocco@nisd.net 

210-398-1900  X3148

Tuition Based
Briscoe

Bianca Martinez 

Bianca.Martinez@nisd.net     

210-397-8370

Frank Arcos       

Frank.Arcos@nisd.net     

210-398-1169

Tuition Based
Connally

Stephanie Santana

Stephanie.Santana@nisd.net   

210-397-1116

Merry Viau

         Merry.Viau@nisd.net           

210-397-1031

Tuition Based
Folks

Ceasar Rodriguez

Ceasar.Rodriguez@nisd.net 

210-397-0618

Michael Garcia  

Michael.Garcia@nisd.net   

210-398-1644

Tuition Based
Hector Garcia

             Judy Cavazos                

Judith.Cavazos@nisd.net      

210-397-6622

        Justin Gonzales              

Justin.Gonzales@nisd.net      

210-397-8438

Tuition Based
Hobby

Thomas Caballero      

Thomas.Caballero@nisd.net  

210-397-1641

Xavier Archangel     

Xavier.Archangel@nisd.net   

210-397-2969

Tuition Based
Jefferson

Justin Duran

        Justin.Duran@nisd.net     

210-398-1731

Danielle Rodriguez   

Danielle.Rodriguez@nisd.net  

210-398-1731

Tuition Based
Jones

Minerva Hernandez  

  Minerva.Hernandez@nisd.net  

210-397-2121

Grant Funded Site   Texas Education Agency
Jordan

Trent Linton   

Trent.Linton@nisd.net 

210-397-2591

Vanessa Riuz     

Vanessa.Ruiz@nisd.net     

210-397-6229

Tuition Based
Luna

Christopher Perez 

Christopher.Perez@nisd.net   

210-398-2136

Kiana Meza     

Kiana.Meza@nisd.net         

210-397-5341

Tuition Based
Neff

Lisa Rivera 

Lisa.Rivera@nisd.net 

210-397-1961

Angel Cervantes    

Angel.Cervantes@nisd.net

210-397-4170

Tuition Based
Pease

Jose Sanchez 

Jose.Sanchez@nisd.net

210-397-3920

Paulina Rodriguez   

Paulina.Rodriguez@nisd.net  

210-397-2968

Tuition Based
Rawlinson

Thomas Caballero      

Thomas.Caballero@nisd.net  

210-397-1641

Isaiah Smoote   

Isaiah.Smoote@nisd.net     

210-397-4958

Tuition Based
Rayburn

Gilbert Sims   

Gilbert.Sims@nisd.net

210-397-2220

Grant Funded Site    Texas Education Agency  
Ross

Ivonne Martinez     

Ivonne.Martinez@nisd.net     

210-397-6389

Grant Funded Site    Texas Education Agency  
Rudder

Chandler Dixon       

Chandler.Dixon@nisd.net     

210-397-5048

Grant Funded Site    Texas Education Agency  
Stevenson

Stephanie Santana      

Stephanie.Santana@nisd.net  

210-397-1116

Ivette Hernandez  

Ivette.Hernandez@nisd.net    

210-397-7391  

Tuition Based
Stinson

Judy Cavazos     

Judith.Cavazos@nisd.net

210-397-6622

Elliot Bombella    

Elliot.Bombella@nisd.net    

210-397-3631

Tuition Based
Vale

Susan Vargas

Susan.Vargas@nisd.net

 210-397-5763

Hector Lopez   

Hector.Lopez@nisd.net     

210-397-5730

Tuition Based
Zachry

Sherrell Coleman  

Sherrell.Coleman@nisd.net 

210 397-7444

Alexandria Salazar   

Alexandria.Salazar@nisd.net  

210-397-7444

Tuition Based


For general information about Learning Tree, please call 210-397-8102.

For questions about tuition and payments, please call 210-397-8108.

Our mailing address is:

NISD Learning Tree
c/o Adult & Community Education
6632 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, TX 78238