Guidance & Counseling: Staff

Dr. Kimberly Ridgley Dr. Kimberly Ridgley
Director, Guidance & Counseling
P:  210.397.1257
E:  Kimberly.Ridgley@nisd.net
Roland Juarez Roland Juarez, MS, LPC-S
Coordinator, Elementary Guidance & Counseling
P: 210.397.1264
E: Rolando.Juarez@nisd.net
Naderia Hartley

Naderia Hartley, M.S.Ed.
Coordinator, Middle School Guidance and Counseling Services and Student Leadership Programs 
P: 210.397.1265
E: Naderia.Hartley@nisd.net

Michelle Kelley Michelle Kelley, MA, CSC
Coordinator, Secondary Guidance and Counseling Services and Safe School Initiatives
P: 210.397.1263
E: Michelle.Kelley@nisd.net
Beth Poss

Beth Poss
e-CHILD Specialist
P: 210.397.3565
E: Beth.Poss@nisd.net

Katrina Cromwell

Katrina Cromwell
Administrative Assistant for Guidance and Counseling
P: 210.397.1257
E: Katrina.Cromwell@nisd.net