Guidance & Counseling: Staff

  Mary L. Libby, MS
Director, Guidance & Counseling
P:  210.397.1257
email: Mary.Libby@nisd.net
Roland Juarez Roland Juarez, MS, LPC-S
Coordinator, Elementary Guidance & Counseling
P: 210.397.1264
E: Rolando.Juarez@nisd.net
 

Stacey Griggs, MEd.
Coordinator, Middle School Guidance and Counseling Services and Student Leadership Programs 
P: 210.397.1265
email: Stacey.Griggs@nisd.net

Michelle Kelley Michelle Kelley, MA, CSC
Coordinator, Secondary Guidance and Counseling Services
P: 210.397.1263
E: Michelle.Kelley@nisd.net
Beth Poss

Beth Poss
e-CHILD Specialist
P: 210.397.3565
E: Beth.Poss@nisd.net

 

Veronica Valenciano
Administrative Assistant for Guidance and Counseling
P: 210.397.1257
email: Veronica.Valenciano@nisd.net