Grants & Recognitions : Recognitions

The NISD Grants & Recognitions Department supports the recognitions process that includes numerous opportunities to recognize exemplary teachers. Throughout the year, the department manages programs such as Educator of the Year, First Year Educator of the Year and Ed Rawlinson Innovator of the Year. For information on these recognitions and additional recognition opportunities, visit our Grants & Recognitions' employee site.

EOY and FYEOY Winners for 2015 - 2016

Trinity Prize Nominee Brauchle ES Carol Hudson
EOY ES Cody ES Eva Longoria
EOY MS Hobby MS Erin McKinney
EOY HS Clark HS Kimberly Dill
FYEOY ES Brauchle ES Deanna Demers
FYEOY MS Connally MS Madison Harris
FYEOY HS O'Connor HS Brian Clay