Theatre Arts Instructors

Middle School Theatre Arts Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

Sarah Goodwin

sarah.goodwin@nisd.net

Briscoe

Karin Ortega

karin.ortega@nisd.net

Eraina Porras

eraina.porras@nisd.net

Connally

Jeannie DeLeon

leona.deleon@nisd.net

Folks

Sarah Ford

sarah.ford@nisd.net

Ashley Luebke

ashley.luebke@nisd.net

Garcia

Amy McFarlane

amy.mcfarlane@nisd.net

Hobby

Lucinda Rico

lucinda.rico@nisd.net

Jefferson

Mike Smith

mike.smith@nisd.net

Victor Trevino

victor.trevino@nisd.net

Jones

Anthony Tejeda

anthony.tejeda@nisd.net

Jordan

Priscilla Villanueva

priscilla.villanueva@nisd.net

Luna

Aissa Solis

aissa.solis@nisd.net

Esther Burton

esther.burton@nisd.net

Neff

John Perez

john.perez@nisd.net

Pease

Ember Valdez

ember.valdez@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Amelia Weatherford

amelia.weatherford@nisd.net

Rayburn

Nathan Barrientes

nathan.barrientes@nisd.net

Ross

Emily Cross

emily.cross@nisd.net

Rudder

Farrin Gustafson

farrin.gustafson@nisd.net

Stevenson

Kaitlyn Wood

kaitlyn.wood@nisd.net

Stinson

Jordan Britt

jordan.britt@nisd.net

Vale

Karin Thomas

karin.thomas@nisd.net

Zachry

Connie Beck

connie.beck@nisd.net

 

High School Theatre Arts Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Gabriel Fuentes

gabriel.fuentes@nisd.net

Richard Chabrier

richard.chabrier@nisd.net

Adriana Vela

adriana.vela@nisd.net

Jimmie Zrubek

jimmie.zrubek@nisd.net

Brennan

Vanessa Garcia

vanessa-1.garcia@nisd.net

Andi Dinehart

andi.dinehart@nisd.net

Clark

Kyle Andrews

kyle.andrews@nisd.net

Joseph Lopez

joseph.lopez@nisd.net

Harlan

Briane Green

briane.green@nisd.net

Roberta Moglia

roberta.moglia@nisd.net

Holmes

Anne Bridges

anne.bridges@nisd.net

Kirk Logan

kirk.logan@nisd.net

Jay

Nora Moren-Jarrell

nora.moreno-jarrell@nisd.net

Phoenix Garza

phoenix.garza@nisd.net

Marshall

Tyler Askins

tyler.askins@nisd.net

Elise Lopez

elise.lopez@nisd.net

O’Connor

Michael Arellano

michael.arellano@nisd.net

Billy DeLeon

guillermo.deleon@nisd.net

Ashley Luebke

ashley.luebke@nisd.net

Stevens

Juan Calderon

juan.calderon@nisd.net

Tara Welch

tara.welch@nisd.net

Sarah Harvey

sarah.harvey@nisd.net

Taft

Amanda Pyle

amanda.pyle@nisd.net

Michael Song

michael.burger@nisd.net

Esther Burton

esther.burton@nisd.net

Warren

Cody Eoff

cody.eoff@nisd.net

TJ Sharp

timothy.sharp@nisd.net