Orchestra Instructors

Middle School Orchestra Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

Kathleen Boyd

kathleen.boyd@nisd.net

Briscoe

Carlos Gonzales

carlos.gonzales@nisd.net

Connally

Megan Swisher

megan.swisher@nisd.net

Folks

Rachel Dowdy

rachel.dowdy@nisd.net

Garcia

Danica Murphy

danica.murphy@nisd.net

Joshua Cox

joshua.cox@nisd.net

Hobby

Saul Romero

saul.romero@nisd.net

Jefferson

Majah Acton

majah.acton@nisd.net

Amber Kober

amber.kober@nisd.net

Jones

Elizabeth Roddy

 elizabeth.roddy@nisd.net

Jordan

Sarah Hayter

sarah.hayter@nisd.net

Luna

Rebecca Wright

rebecca.wright@nisd.net

Neff

Eric Garcia

eric.garcia@nisd.net

Pease

Chris DeArmond

chris.dearmond@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Sophie Renker

sophie.renker@nisd.net

Rayburn

Elizabeth Roddy

 elizabeth.roddy@nisd.net

Ross

Mayra Pena

mayra.pena@nisd.net

Rudder

Angelica Guerra

angelica.guerra@nisd.net

Stevenson

Jennifer John

 jennifer.john@nisd.net

Stinson

Lillian Hollyday

lillian.hollyday@nisd.net

Vale

Klaus Weinelt

 klaus.weinelt@nisd.net

Zachry

Liliana Cavazos

liliana.cavazos@nisd.net

 

High School Orchestra Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Kevin Garcia-Hettinger

kevin.garcia-hettinger@nisd.net

Olga DeLeon

olga-1.deleon@nisd.net

Brennan

Armando Rivera

armando.rivera@nisd.net

Clark

Teresa Nguyen

teresa.nguyen@nisd.net

Harlan

Matthew Saltibus

 matthew.saltibus@nisd.net

Health Careers

Jennifer Clark

jennifer.clark@nisd.net

Joshua Barker

 joshua.barker@nisd.net

Holmes

Timothy Logan

 timothy.logan@nisd.net

Jay

Heather Gonzalez

heather.gonzalez@nisd.net

Marshall

John Thornton

john.thornton@nisd.net

O’Connor

Brenda Johnson

brenda.johnson@nisd.net

Olga DeLeon

olga-1.deleon@nisd.net

Stevens

Nicole Christensen

nicole.christensen@nisd.net

Taft

Robert Jones

robert.jones@nisd.net

Warren

Darrell Jalowiec

darrell.jalowiec@nisd.net