Dance Instructors

Middle School Dance Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Connally

Kris Reyna

kris.reyna@nisd.net

Hobby

Lauren Ybarra

lauren.ybarra@nisd.net

Rachel Countryman rachel.countryman@nisd.net

Jones

Lori Flores Thorne

lori.floresthorne@nisd.net

Jordan

Kirsten Burandt

kirsten.burandt@nisd.net

Luna

Andrea Cotham

andrea.cotham@nisd.net

Kimberly Gutierrez

kimberly.gutierrez@nisd.net

Neff

Melanie Benavides

melanie.benavides@nisd.net

Pease

Robyn Archer

robyn.archer@nisd.net

Ross

Kris Reyna

kris.reyna@nisd.net

Rudder

Veronica Seca

veronica.seca@nisd.net

Stevenson

Jennifer Gonzales

jennifer.gonzales@nisd.net

Stinson

Lauren Ybarra

lauren.ybarra@nisd.net

Vale

Stacey Duke

stacey.duke@nisd.net

Zachry

Leslie Ortiz

leslie.ortiz@nisd.net

 

High School Dance Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Jacqueline Aguirre

jacqueline.aguirre@nisd.net

Brennan

Aryel Rine

aryel.rine@nisd.net

 

Crystal Brock-Castillon

crystal.brock-castillon@nisd.net

Clark

Lauren Smith

lauren-a.smith@nisd.net

Harlan

Adriana Najera

adriana.nejera@nisd.net

Holmes

Deborah Rivera

deborah.rivera@nisd.net

Jay

Kristina Zamora

kristina.zamora@nisd.net

Lori Flores.Thorne

lori.flores-thorne@nisd.net

Marshall

Ashton Munson

ashton.munson@nisd.net

O’Connor

Aubrey Jaklich

aubrey.jaklich@nisd.net

Amy Pawelek

amy.pawelek@nisd.net

Stevens

Tiffany Burrell

tiffany.burrell@nisd.net

Katherine Causey

katherine.causey@nisd.net

Taft

Alma Lopez

alma.lopez@nisd.net

Warren

Angela Pina

angela.pina@nisd.net

Marla Reynolds

marla.reynolds@nisd.net