Dance Instructors

Middle School Dance Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

Kris Reyna  kris.reyna@nisd.net

 

Briscoe

 

Alma Lopez  alma.lopez@nisd.net
Jordyn Barrera  jordyn.barrera@nisd.net

Connally

Denisse Wallace

 denisse-1.wallace@nisd.net

Folks

 Brittany Valdez  brittany.valdez@nisd.net

 

Garcia

Kaleigh Melton  kaleigh.melton@nisd.net
Cassidy Oldham  cassidy.oldham@nisd.net

Hobby

Rachel Countryman

 rachel.countryman@nisd.net

Jefferson

Shea Tomich

 shea.tomich@nisd.net

Cheryl Phipps

 cheryl.phipps@nisd.net

Jones

Lori Flores Thorne

 lori.floresthorne@nisd.net

Jordan

Kirsten Burandt

 kirsten.burandt@nisd.net

Luna

Andrea Cotham

 andrea.cotham@nisd.net

Kimberly Gutierrez

 kimberly.gutierrez@nisd.net

Neff

Melody Rodriguez

 melody.rodriguez@nisd.net

Pease

Robyn Archer

 robyn.archer@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Abby Jones

 abigail.jones@nisd.net

Cassidy Oldham

 cassidy.oldham@nisd.net

Ross

Kris Reyna

 kris.reyna@nisd.net

Rudder

Veronica Seca

 veronica.seca@nisd.net

Stevenson

Jennifer Gonzales

 jennifer.gonzales@nisd.net

Denisse Wallace

 denisse-1.wallace@nisd.net

Stinson

Lauren Ybarra

 lauren.ybarra@nisd.net

Vale

Stacey Duke

 stacey.duke@nisd.net

Zachry

Leslie Ortiz

 leslie.ortiz@nisd.net

 

High School Dance Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Jacqueline Aguirre

jacqueline.aguirre@nisd.net

Brennan

Aryel Rine

aryel.rine@nisd.net

 

Crystal Brock-Castillon

crystal.brock-castillon@nisd.net

Clark

Lauren Smith

lauren-a.smith@nisd.net

Rachelle Neiman

 rachelle.neiman@nisd.net

Harlan

Adriana Najera

adriana.nejera@nisd.net

Holmes

Deborah Serrano

deborah.serrano@nisd.net

Jay

Kristina Zamora

kristina.zamora@nisd.net

Lori Flores.Thorne

lori.flores-thorne@nisd.net

Marshall

Ashton Kidd

 ashton.kidd@nisd.net

O’Connor

Amanda Nobles

 amanda.nobles@nisd.net

Amy Pawelek

amy.pawelek@nisd.net

Stevens

Tiffany Burrell

tiffany.burrell@nisd.net

Katherine Causey

katherine.causey@nisd.net

Taft

Kimberly Cook

 kimberly.cook@nisd.net

Ashley Redding

 ashley.redding@nisd.net

Warren

Angela Pina

 angela.pina@nisd.net

Marla Reynolds

marla.reynolds@nisd.net