Band Instructors

Middle School Band Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

Richelle Molina

richelle.molina@nisd.net

Benjamin Grabber

benjamin.grabber@nisd.net

Briscoe

Reynaldo Flores

reynaldo.flores@nisd.net

Bethany Hirota

bethany.hirota@nisd.net

 

Chris Esparza

chris.esparza@nisd.net

Connally

Marcus Roberts

marcus.roberts@nisd.net

Bobby Baiza

bobby-a.baiza@nisd.net

Folks

Carolyn Ireland

carolyn.ireland@nisd.net

John Hernandez

john.hernandez@nisd.net

Garcia

Guerrina Esparza

guerrina.esparza@nisd.net

Alicia Perkins

alicia.perkins@nisd.net

Hobby

Stephen Weber

stephen.weber@nisd.net

Carina Cisneros

carina.cisneros@nisd.net

Jefferson

Virginia Calderon

virgina.calderon@nisd.net

Angela Dominguez

angela.dominguez@nisd.net

Taylor Hussey

taylor.hussey@nisd.net

Jones

Juan Solarzano

juan.solarzano@nisd.net

Gloria Rodriguez

gloria-1.rodriguez@nisd.net

Jordan

Gilbert Garza

gilbert.garza@nisd.net

Luna

Robert Gamez

robert.gamez@nisd.net

Brian Hildreth

brian.hildreth@nisd.net

Debbie Medina

debbie.medina@nisd.net

Neff

Cynthia Settles

cynthia.settles@nisd.net

Jacqueline Castillo

jacqueline.castillo@nisd.net

Pease

Laura Orta

laura.orta@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Michael Cortes

michael.cortes@nisd.net

Mariselda Cyr

mariselda.cyr@nisd.net

Rayburn

Michael Acevedo

michael.acevedo@nisd.net

Danika White

danika.white@nisd.net

Ross

Robert Delgado

robert.delgado@nisd.net

Heather McGowan

heather.mcgowan@nisd.net

Rudder

Gabriel Vanegas

gabriel.vanegas@nisd.net

Peter Strauss

peter.strauss@nisd.net

Stevenson

Joslyn Munoz

joslyn.munoz@nisd.net

Pamela Herrera

pamela.herrera@nisd.net

Stinson

Kevin Leman

kevin.leman@nisd.net

Alex Melendez

alex.melendez@nisd.net

Vale

Brian Ruiz

brian.ruiz@nisd.net

Roel Canales

roel.canales@nisd.net

Zachry

Shellie Davila

shellie.davila@nisd.net

Leslie Mills

leslie.mills@nisd.net

 

High School Band Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Daniel Asgari

daniel.asgari@nisd.net

Jesse Cuellar

jesse.cuellar@nisd.net

David Suarez

david.suarez@nisd.net

Brennan

Thomas Kober

thomas.kober@nisd.net

William Pridgen

william.pridgen@nisd.net

Mark Wolocki

mark.wolocki@nisd.net

Clark

Justin Murphy

justin.murphy@nisd.net

Jon Thornhill

jon.thornhill@nisd.net

Adela Lerma

adela.lerma@nisd.net

Harlan

Andrew Tucker

andrew.tucker@nisd.net

Carol Rustowicz

carol.rustowicz@nisd.net

Steven Partida

steven.partida@nisd.net

Health Careers

James Powell

james.powell@nisd.net

 

Martha Bagwell

martha.bagwell@nisd.net

Holmgreen

Jaclyn Shepherd

jaclyn.shepherd@nisd.net

Holmes

Daniel Lugo

daniel.lugo@nisd.net

Rod Herrera

rod.herrera@nisd.net

Joey Pereira

joey.pereira@nisd.net

Jay

Stacy Clark

stacy.clark@nisd.net

James Buxton

james.buxton@nisd.net

Kyle Manning

kyle.manning@nisd.net

Marshall

Kevin Tabb

kevin.tabb@nisd.net

Briana Freitas

briana.freitas@nisd.net

Daniel Bentley

daniel.bentley@nisd.net

O’Connor

Alfonso Alvarado

alfonso.alvarado@nisd.net

Jose Marin

jose.marin@nisd.net

Gabriel Valdez

gabriel.valdez@nisd.net

Michael Bradford

michael.bradford@nisd.net

Stevens

John Dominguez

john.dominguez@nisd.net

Adam Casiano

adam.casiano@nisd.net

Chad Taylor

chad.taylor@nisd.net

Eleanor Henson

eleanor.henson@nisd.net

Taft

Amanda Marino-Stevenson

amanda.marino-stevenson@nisd.net

Rick Astorga

rick.astorga@nisd.net

Gregory Mills

gregory.mills@nisd.net

Warren

Raul Rodriguez

raul.rodriguez@nisd.net

Christopher Drayton

christopher.drayton@nisd.net

Juan Solis

juan.solis@nisd.net