Art Instructors

Elementary Art Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Adams Hill

Peter Matteson

peter.matteson@nisd.net

Allen

Paul Niendorff

paul.niendorff@nisd.net

Aue

Julie Majek

julie.majek@nisd.net

Beard

Cindy Onofre

cynthia.onofre@nisd.net

Behlau

Jenny Brown

jenny.brown@nisd.net

Blattman

Lenise Perez-Miller

lenise.perez-miller@nisd.net

Boldt

Alyssa Raymond

alyssa.raymond@nisd.net

Boone

Veronica Venegas

veronica.venegas@nisd.net

Brauchle

Jeanette Patrice Moroney

jeanette.moroney@nisd.net

Braun Station

Susan Ranjel

susan.ranjel@nisd.net

Burke

Jimmy Rodriguez

jimmy.rodriguez@nisd.net

Cable

Erica DeHoyos

erica.dehoyos@nisd.net

Carnahan

Jordan Hebert

jordan.hebert@nisd.net

Carson

Pamela Parisher

pamela.parisher@nisd.net

Cody

Sally Salazar

sally.salazar@nisd.net

Cole

Sandra Parsley

sandra.parsley@nisd.net

Colonies North

Lisa Duck-Fuentes

lisa.duck-fuentes@nisd.net

Carlos Coon

Jerry Juarez

jerry.juarez@nisd.net

Driggers

Dana Yaklin

dana.yaklin@nisd.net

Ellison

Steven Cromwell

steven.cromwell@nisd.net

Elrod

Annie Salazar

annie.salazar@nisd.net

Esparza

Yvonne Dilley

yvonne.dilley@nisd.net

Evers

Brandy Kloewer

brandy.kloewer@nisd.net

Fernandez

Jovelle Rauschhuber

jovelle.rauschhuber@nisd.net

Fields

Laura Hoffmann

laura.hoffmann@nisd.net

Fisher

Anna Schaaf

anna.schaaf@nisd.net

Forester

Jenny Eskew

jennifer.eskew@nisd.net

Franklin

Ashley Brickey

ashley.brickey@nisd

Galm

Alexandra Bashkiroff

alexandra.bashkiroff@nisd.net

Glass

Kristin Rosario

kristin.rosario@nisd.net

Glenn

Priscilla Jurado

priscilla.jurado@nisd.net

Glenoaks

Dee McMurrian

dee.mcmurrian@nisd.net

Hatchett

Ann Fletcher

ann.fletcher@nisd.net

Helotes

Michele Braendle

michele.braendle@nisd.net

Henderson

Irma Garza

irma-i.garza@nisd.net

Hoffman

Jennifer Baker

jennifer.baker@nisd.net

Holmgreen Center

Ellen Klemm

ellen.klemm@nisd.net

Howsman

Kristine Lee

kristine.lee@nisd.net

Hull

Crystal Martinez

crystal-1.martinez@nisd.net

Kallison

Valerie Martinez

valerie-m.martinez@nisd.net

Knowlton

Shauna Mobley

shauna.mobley@nisd.net

Krueger

Alisha McConnell

alisha.mcconnell@nisd.net

Kuentz

Stephanie Baize

stephanie.baize@nisd.net

Langley

Jerry Gann

jerry.gann@nisd.net

Leon Springs

Kelly Mann

kelly.mann@nisd.net

Leon Valley

Nadia Gonzales

nadia.gonzales@nisd.net

Lewis

Lila Owens

lila.owens@nisd.net

Lieck

Allison Alvarez

allison.alvarez@nisd.net

Linton

Adria Asher

adria.asher@nisd.net

Locke Hill

Joel Guera

joel.guera@nisd.net

Los Reyes

Julia Colvin

julia.colvin@nisd.net

Martin

Guadalupe Rodriguez

guadalupe.rodriguez@nisd.net

May

Mary Eileen Wood

mary.wood@nisd.net

McAndrew

Kathleen Quarles

kathleen.bryant@nisd.net

McDermott

Rebecca Torres

rebecca.torres@nisd.net

Mead

Cruz Ramirez

cruz.ramirez@nisd.net

Meadow Village

Marc Korinchock

marc.korinchock@nisd.net

Michael

Jillian Gomez

jillian.gomez@nisd.net

Mireles

Emily Jeffries

emily.jeffries@nisd.net

Mora

Alyssa Torres

alyssa.torres@nisd.net

Murnin

Katherine Reichling

katherine.reichling.@nisd.net

Myers

Grace Ramirez

grace.ramirez@nisd.net

Nichols

Laura Kaarlsen

laura.kaarlsen@nisd.net

Northwest Crossing

Kristen Tallerico

kristen.tallerico@nisd.net

Oak Hills Terrace

Julia Navarro

julia.navarro@nisd.net

Ott

Selena Gutierrez

selena.gutierrez@nisd.net

Passmore

Raquel Tijerina

raquel.tijerina@nisd.net

Powell

Christina Torres

christina.torres@nisd.net

Raba

Katrina Gonzalez

katrina.gonzalez@nisd.net

Rhodes

Andrew Fothergill

andrew.fothergill@nisd.net

Scarborough

Michelle Gonzales

michelle-1.gonzales@nisd.net

Scobee

Sheila Adams

sheila.adams@nisd.net

Steubing

Renee Porter

renee.porter@nisd.net

Thornton

James Bloomingdale

james.bloomingdale@nisd.net

Timberwilde

Antonio Garcia

tony.garcia@nisd.net

Valley Hi

Jeri Ross

jeri.ross@nisd.net

Villarreal

Angelica Borden

angelica.borden@nisd.net

Wanke

Alma Rocha

alma.rocha@nisd.net

Ward

LeRae Stephens

lerae.stephens@nisd.net

Westwood Terrace

Kerstan Copeland

kerstan.copeland@nisd.net

 

Middle School Art Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Bernal

John Davis

john.davis@nisd.net

Irina Chello

irina.chello@nisd.net

Briscoe

Lauren Stovall

lauren.stovall@nisd.net

Jacqueline Falcon

jacqueline.falcon@nisd.net

Connally

Hanna Hale

hanna.hale@nisd.net

Folks

Clayton Kilduff

clayton.kilduff@nisd.net

Elyse Brown

elyse.brown@nisd.net

Taylor Cox

taylor.cox@nisd.net

Garcia

Linzie Fitzgerald

linzie.fitzgerald@nisd.net

Tilley Stone

tilley.stone@nisd.net

Hobby

Amanda Anderson

amanda.anderson@nisd.net

Jefferson

Jeremy Nemec

jeremy.nemec@nisd.net

Robert De La Cruz

robert.delacruz@nisd.net

Jones

Andrew Perry

andrew.perry@nisd.net

Edna Marie Saenz

edna-marie.saenz@nisd.net

Jordan

Christina Cardenas

christina.cardenas@nisd.net

Noel Perez

noel.perez@nisd.net

Luna

Cynthia Benning-Spencer

cynthia.benning-spencer@nisd.net

Sarah Sharp

sarah.sharp@nisd.net

Raudel Villarreal

raudel.villarreal@nisd.net

Neff

Brenda Hafner

brenda.hafner@nisd.net

Natalie Arias

natalie.arias@nisd.net

Pease

Cristina Andrade

cristina.andrade@nisd.net

Raquel Littlefield

raquel.littlefield@nisd.net

Raudel Villarreal

raudel.villarreal@nisd.net

Rawlinson

Brad McCormick

brad.mccormick@nisd.net

Mayela (Maria) Hughes

maria.hughes@nisd.net

Rayburn

Gina Luna

gina.luna@nisd.net

Larry West

larry.west@nisd.net

Ross

Delaina Hodgden

delaina.pierce@nisd.net

Janice Sweet

janice.sweet@nisd.net

Rudder

Danette Dornak

danette.dornak@nisd.net

Cindy Swindell

cindy.swindell@nisd.net

Stevenson

Ashley Henas

ashley.henas@nisd.net

Natalie Arias

natalie.arias@nisd.net

Stinson

Nadine Duncan

nadine.duncan@nisd.net

Vale

Xavier Garza

xavier.garza@nisd.net

Sarah Shore

sarah.shore@nisd.net

Zachry

Rachael Acosta

rachael.acosta@nisd.net

Erin Peters

erin.peters@nisd.net

 

High School Art Instructors

Campus

Instructor

Email

Brandeis

Josh Gonzales

josh.gonzales@nisd.net

Judy Smith

judy.smith@nisd.net

Brennan

Jennifer Conrad

jennifer.conrad@nisd.net

Deborah Webb

deborah.webb@nisd.net

Kellye Rogers

kellye.rogers@nisd.net

Clark

Marguerite Camp

marguerite.campa@nisd.net

Leslie Matiacio

leslie.matiacio@nisd.net

Luis Valderas

luis.valderas@nisd.net

Comm Arts

Heidi Whitus

heidi.whitus@nisd.net

Jaime Frias

jaime.frias@nisd.net

Harlan

Mandy Clarson

mandy.clarson@nisd.net

Molly Valdez

molly.valdez@nisd.net

Holmgreen

Ellen Klemm

ellen.klemm@nisd.net

Holmes

Erica Taht

erica.taht@nisd.net

Elvia Franco

elvia.franco@nisd.net

Michael Goodwyn

michael.goodwyn@nisd.net

Marco Gorena

marco.gorena@nisd.net

Jay

Linda Gonzalez

linda.gonzalez@nisd.net

Karina Garcia

karina.garcia@nisd.net

Carol Weissler

carol.weissler@nisd.net

Alfredo Cruz

alfredo.cruz@nisd.net

Marshall

Sylvia Carpenter

sylvia.carpenter@nisd.net

Elyssa Holland

elyssa.holland@nisd.net

Andra Ramirez

andra.ramirez@nisd.net

O’Connor

Jill Keith

jill.keith@nisd.net

Nicholas Haidin

nicholas.haidin@nisd.net

Perla Tenorio

perla.tenorio@nisd.net

Karmen Wilson

karmen.wilson@nisd.net

Stevens

Michael Randolph

michael.randolph@nisd.net

Maria Rangcapan

maria.rangcapan@nisd.net

Jaylin Von Berg

jaylin.vonberg@nisd.net

Matthew Hedlund

matthew.hedlund@nisd.net

Ambra Hernandez

ambra.hernandez@nisd.net

Taft

Alexander Viguerie

alexander.viguerie@nisd.net

Erika DeLeon

erika.deleon@nisd.net

Deanna Pruneda

deanna.pruneda@nisd.net

Travis Bagwell

travis.bagwell@nisd.net

Warren

Eric Franke

eric.franke@nisd.net

Chris Warnagiris

chris.warnagiris@nisd.net

Christopher Suniga

christopher.suniga@nisd.net

Suzy Holland

suzy.holland@nisd.net