PTA Officers for 2016-2017

President:  Mr. Geronimo Aguirre
Vice President & Fundraiser: Mrs. Crystal Boedeker
Vice President & Membership: Mrs. Abby Hughes
Secretary:  Mrs. Jill Harrington
Treasurer: Ms. Rebecca Hughes
PTA Committee Chairs
Hospitality: Dancee Bowers
Arts In Education: Ms. Rebecca Hughes
Room Parents: OPEN
Jack C. Jordan Penny Drive: OPEN
Bike Rodeo: Shelby Jacobs
Healthy Lifestyles: Dr. Christine Vidouria-Adcock
Volunteers: OPEN
Outreach: OPEN
We have a few more chair positions open, please contact us if you're interested! We'd love to hear from you.
General Meetings are scheduled once month. Monday nights beginning at 6:00 pm.
October 3, 2016
November 7, 2016
December 5, 2016
January 9, 2017
February 6, 2017
March 6, 2017
April 3, 2017
May 8, 2017
May 30, 2017