Football 2021

Football Season begins in August

** = Homecoming.

DAY DATE TIME School Name Location Opponent Venue Name
Thursday 8/26/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Home O'Connor HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 8/26/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS Home Clark HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 8/27/2021 7:30PM Taft HS Away Seguin HS Seguin
Friday 8/27/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS Away Boerne Champion HS Boerne HS
Friday 8/27/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Home Reagan HS Farris Stadium
Friday 8/27/2021 7:00PM Warren HS Home Smithson Valley HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 8/28/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS Away LEE HS Comalander Stadium
Saturday 8/28/2021 7:00PM Marshall HS Home MacArthur HS Farris Stadium
Saturday 8/28/2021 7:00PM Jay HS Home Laredo LBJ HS Gustafson Stadium
             
Thursday 9/2/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS Away Wagner HS Judson ISD Rutledge Stadium
Thursday 9/2/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Away Clemens HS Lehnhoff Stadium
Thursday 9/2/2021 7:00PM Warren HS Home Brandeis HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 9/3/2021 7:30PM Clark HS Away NB Canyon HS New Braunfels Canyon
Friday 9/3/2021 7:00PM Marshall HS Home Eagle Pass HS Farris Stadium
Friday 9/3/2021 7:00PM Jay HS Home Medina Valley HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 9/3/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS Away Laredo United Laredo SAC
Saturday 9/4/2021 7:00PM O'Connor HS Away Johnson HS Heroes Stadium
Saturday 9/4/2021 7:00PM Taft HS Home Veterans Memorial Farris Stadium
Saturday 9/4/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS Home San Marcos HS Gustafson Stadium
             
Thursday 9/9/2021 7:00PM Clark HS Home Reagan HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 9/9/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS Home Marshall HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 9/10/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Home Mac Arthur HS Farris Stadium
Friday 9/10/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS Home Taft HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 9/11/2021 7:00PM Jay HS Home O'Connor HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 9/11/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS Home Brennan HS Farris Stadium
             
Thursday 9/16/2021 7:00PM Taft HS Home Marshall HS Gustafson Stadium
Thursday 9/16/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Home Clark HS Farris Stadium
Friday 9/17/2021 7:00PM O'Connor HS Home Holmes HS Farris Stadium
Friday 9/17/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS ** Home Harlan HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 9/18/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Home Warren HS Gustafson Stadium
             
Thursday 9/23/2021 7:00PM Clark HS Away Churchill HS Heroes Stadium
Thursday 9/23/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS Home Taft HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 9/23/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS  ** Home Jay HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 9/24/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Away Johnson HS Heroes Stadium
Friday 9/24/2021 7:00PM O'Connor HS  ** Home Marshall HS Farris Stadium
Friday 9/24/2021 7:30PM Warren HS  ** Home Stevens HS Gustafson Stadium
             
Thursday 9/30/2021 7:00PM Marshall HS  ** Home Jay HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 9/30/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Home Stevens HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/1/2021 7:00PM O'Connor HS Home Harlan HS Farris Stadium
Friday 10/1/2021 7:00PM Taft HS Home Warren HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 10/2/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Home Roosevelt HS Farris Stadium
             
Thursday 10/7/2021 7:00PM Warren HS Home O'Connor HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 10/7/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Home Taft HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/8/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Away LEE HS Comalander Stadium
Friday 10/8/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS  ** Home Jay HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/8/2021 7:00PM Clark HS Home Madison HS Farris Stadium
Saturday 10/9/2021 7:00PM Marshall HS Home Holmes HS Farris Stadium
             
Thursday 10/14/2021 7:00PM Taft HS  ** Home Stevens HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 10/14/2021 7:00PM Jay HS  ** Home Warren HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/15/2021 7:00PM O'Connor HS Home Brennan HS Farris Stadium
Friday 10/15/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS Home Harlan HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 10/16/2021 7:00PM Clark HS Away Roosevelt HS Comalander Stadium
             
Thursday 10/21/2021 7:00PM Warren HS Home Holmes HS Farris Stadium
Friday 10/22/2021 7:30PM Brennan HS  ** Home Jay HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/22/2021 7:00PM Clark HS  ** Home LEE HS Farris Stadium
Saturday 10/23/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Away Madison HS Heroes Stadium
Saturday 10/23/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS Home O'Connor HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 10/23/2021 7:00PM Harlan HS Home Marshall HS Farris Stadium
             
Thursday 10/28/2021 7:00PM Holmes HS Home Brennan HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/29/2021 7:00PM Marshall HS Home Warren HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 10/29/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS  ** Home Churchill HS Farris Stadium
Saturday 10/30/2021 2:00PM Clark HS Away Mac Arthur HS Comalander Stadium
Saturday 10/30/2021 7:00PM Taft HS Home O'Connor HS Farris Stadium
Saturday 10/30/2021 7:00PM Jay HS Home Stevens HS Gustafson Stadium
             
Thursday 11/4/2021 7:00PM Brennan HS Home Marshall HS Farris Stadium
Thursday 11/4/2021 7:00PM Stevens HS Home Holmes HS Gustafson Stadium
Friday 11/5/2021 7:00PM Brandeis HS Away Reagan HS Heroes Stadium
Friday 11/5/2021 7:00PM Warren HS Home Harlan HS Farris Stadium
Friday 11/5/2021 7:00PM Taft HS Home Jay HS Gustafson Stadium
Saturday 11/6/2021 2:00PM Clark HS Home Johnson HS Farris Stadium

Visit our Schedules page