Counseling Staff

Dan Stevens Head Counselor 397-4225 dan.stevens@nisd.net
Audrey Ethridge CCA Counselor 397-4227 audrey.ethridge@nisd.net
Paul Bacak A - Com 397-4230 paul.bacak@nisd.net
Jill Laman Con - Gom 397-4255 jill.laman@nisd.net
Evangelina Rendon-Piedra Gon - Lon 397-4231 evangelina.rendon-piedra@nisd.net
Melea Wade Lop - Pan 397-4226 melea.wade@nisd.net
Liz Holbrook Par - Sa 397-4256 elizabeth.holbrook@nisd.net
Angela Taylor Sc - Z 397-4228 angela-k.taylor@nisd.net
Mary Bentley Registrar 397-4238 mary.bentley@nisd.net
Sarah Conway College & Career Readiness Technician 397-4242 sarah.conway@nisd.net