Summer Evening High School

EVENING HIGH SCHOOL

Fees:

In District: $110.00 per 1⁄2 credit unit
Out of District: $140.00 per 1⁄2 credit unit

Classes:

4:30–8:30, Monday thru Thursday, June 16–Jul 10, 2014

Location:

Marshall High School

Office Phone:

210-397-7060

Office Hours:

1:00pm - 8:30pm

Registration: Pre-registration for NISD students will be April 10 – May 24 on their home campus. Students should see their counselors for pre-registration specifics. The regular registration schedule is listed below. NISD residents and students will be registered in alphabetical order by last name according to the school to which they are zoned. Out of district students will register June 14. Both regular and late registration will be at Marshall HS.

  • 2013 – 2014 Seniors: 8:00 a.m. – 9:00 a.m.
  • A – G: 9:00 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
  • H – P: 10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
  • Q – Z: 11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
  • June 11 – Taft, Jay, Holmes, Clark, Brandeis
  • June 12 – Warren, Stevens, Marshall, O'Connor, Health Careers, Brennan
  • June 13 – Out of District students and any NISD student or resident, 8:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
  • June 16 – Late registration and 1st night of class for all students
    • $15.00 late registration fee (non-refundable)

$25.00 NSF Fee

Day Date Day Date Day Date
1 Mon, June 16 8 Thurs, June 26 15 Thurs, July 10
2 Tues, June 17 9 Mon, June 30    
3 Wed, June 18 10 Tues, July 1    
4 Thurs, June 19 11 Wed., July 2    
5 Mon, June 23 12 Mon, July 7    
6 Tues, June 24 13 Tues, July 8    
7 Wed, June 25 14 Wed, July 9    

For more information and to register for Summer School Evening High School go to  http://www.nisd.net/evening/NISDEveningHSRegistrationCert13-14session5.pdf