Contacts

BCHS

Westin La Cantera
Name Address Phone & Fax
Juan Salazar
juan.salazar@westin.com
ph: 558-2282
Ofelia Viesca
ofelia.viesca@westin.com
ph: 558-2280
Wells Fargo
Name Address Phone & Fax
Beatrice B. Rizo
beatrice.b.rizo@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Sylvia Matthews
sylvia.p.matthews@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Matthew Norment
normenm@wellsfargo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 301, MAC #T5698-011
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Time Warner Cable
Name Address Phone & Fax
Connie Ramirez PO Box 460849
San Antonio, Texas 78246
Melissa Wilkins
melissa.wilkins@twcable.com
PO Box 460849
San Antonio, Texas 78246
ph: 352-4250
QVC Network, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Meredith Woods
meredithwoods@qvc.com
9855 Westover Hills
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 522-4300
National Assn. of Women Business Owners
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lynn Weirich P.O. Box 460724
San Antonio, Texas 78246
ph: 495-8474
KSAT 12
Name Address Phone & Fax
Debbie Greene Barrera
dbarrera@ksat.com
1408 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 351-1205
H-E-B Grocery Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Arthur VanBrandt
vanbrandt.arthur@heb.com
646 S. Main Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 938-7968
CitiBank
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janice Buckley
janice.buckley@citigroup.com
100 Citibank Drive Bldg. 2 Fl. 1
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 677-6679
Heather Colvin 100 Citibank Drive Bldg. 2 Fl. 1
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 677-6676
CitiBank Service Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mona James 100 Citibank Drive Bldg. 2 Fl. 1
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 677-6676
American Funds Service Co./Capital Group Companies
Name Address Phone & Fax
Regan Cromwell
rgec@capgroup.com
3500 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Sharri Hardin
selh@capgroup.com
3500 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 474-4013
Annita Hereford
afh@capgroup.com
3500 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
James Jacobs
General Manager
3500 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Elizabeth Rodriguez
ecr@capgroup.com
3500 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 474-4013