Contacts

NEF

Xtreme Speed
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sid Bright
Director of Operations
sid@xtremespeedhpc.com
13302 Western Oak Dr.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-5842
fx: 695-1273
Total Media Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Medina
jm@tmsevents.com
123 Heiman St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 731-9200
fx: 731-9225
Randolph Metrocom Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rose Ryan
Office Manager
executive_director@metrocomchamber.org
9374 Valhalla
Selma, Texas 78154
ph: 658-8322
fx: 658-1817
PETCO SSC
Name Address Phone & Fax
654 Richland Hills Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78245
O'Connell Robertson & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christy Rhone
Director of Business Development
crhone@oconnellrobertson.com
4040 Broadway, Suite 200
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-224-6032
fx: 210-244-6453
Moy Tarin Ramirez Engineers, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
12770 Cimarron Path, Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-698-5051
fx: 210-698-5085
McGriff Seibels & Williams
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susan Shoemake
Account Manager
sshoemake@McGriff.com
8200 W Interstate 10 Ste. 317
San Antonio, Texas 78230-3807
ph: 695-8582
fx: 695-8583
Hester Engineering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Hester
Hester Engineering
mhester@hester-eng.com
24165 IH-10 W Ste, 217
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 639-7396
fx: 745-3062
House San Antonio Real Estate
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cher Miculka
cher@housesanantonio.com
1314 E Sonterra Blvd #103
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-394-1376
fx: 210-568-6900
Dick's Sporting Goods
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jadira Ruiz
Community Marketing Manager
Jadira.Ruiz@dcsg.com
3210 Kramer Lane
Austin, Texas 78758
ph: 1-800-690-7655
fx: 724-227-1609
Chessy Jane's
Name Address Phone & Fax
4200 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-826-0800
John Lindskog
jon@cheesyjanes.com
5715 N New Braunfels Ave Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78209-4649
Altex Electronics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Abel Carrasco
sales@altex.com
11342 IH 35 North
San Antonio, Texas 78233
ph: 655-8882
fx: 637-3264
Americas Computer Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bart Spaur
aid@thealamo.net
3800 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 738-9300
fx: 738-0520
American Institute of Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
1344 South Flores, Suite 102
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 226-4979
AISYS Consulting, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joel Hernandez
joelh@aisysconsulting.com
1217 E Hackberry Ave
McAllen, Texas 78501-5704
ph: 481-1310
fx: 481-9668
Advanced Data Sales. Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Yvonne Limon
yvonne@ads-i.net
119 E. Rhapsody Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78216-3118
ph: 479-2800
fx: 493-1796
Academic Superstore
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Elkins
mike_elkins@institutionalsuperstore.com
1712 Rio Grande St #B
Austin, Texas 78701-1124
ph: 512-450-1199
fx: 512-804-1992
Accretive Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
311 S Wacker Dr Ste 5200
Chicago, Illinois 60606-6669
Accu-Tech Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Spencer Bergeron
spencer.bergeron@accu-tech.com
1421 Wells Branch Parkway Ste. 100
Pflugerville, Texas 78660
ph: 512-719-3155
fx: 512-719-3160