Contacts

NISD

L & M Steel Co., Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lester Maxey 5523 Dietrich Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 661-4241
Learning Service Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Smith
eric.smith@learningservicesus.com
P.O. Box 10636
Eugene, Texas 97440
ph: 1-888-805-3184
fx: 1-800-815-5154
L.E. Travis & Sons, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Travis 3400 Nacogdoches
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Legal Access Plans, LLC/LegalEASE
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Buske 5850 San Felipe Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77057
ph: 1-800-562-2929
fx: 713-785-1189
Jamie Meinen
Account Manager
5850 San Felipe Suite 600
Houston, Texas 77057
ph: 713-785-7400
fx: 713-785-1189
La Casita de Campo-Register Home Child Care
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patricia Nieto
la-casita-decampo@hotmail.com
13549 Raypel
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 639-5300
La Quinta Inn & Suites Conference Center - Medical Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jennifer Hill
Sales Manager
Jennifer@mfhospitality.com
4431 Horizon Hill Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-525-8090
fx: 210-525-8921
Lenovo, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin St. Aubin
kstaubin@directlenovo.com
P.O. Box 643068
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15264-3068
ph: 1-800-405-6883
fx: 480-889-8475
Lakeshore Learning
Name Address Phone & Fax
327 N.W. Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 340-0504
Lenscrafters
Name Address Phone & Fax
James Green
opticaljim@yahoo.com
17700 Hwy 281 N
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-402-3277
fx: 210-402-3288
Lammert, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ron Lammert 11535 Galm Rd. Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78254-9505
ph: 210-688-9004
fx: 210-688-9076
Leon Valley Ballet Folklorico
Name Address Phone & Fax
Catherine Rodriguez
catherine9973@yahoo.com
6400 El Verde Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 416-1498
Laurel Ridge Treatment Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Aguero
Community Liason
Linda.Aguero@uhsinc.com
17720 Corporate Woods Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78239
ph: 210-491-9400
fx: 210-499-6387
Alicia Shank
Clinical Coordinator
Alicia.Shank@uhsinc.com
17720 Corporate Woods Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78259
ph: 210-849-8204
fx: 210-499-6387
Matt Willburn
, Business Development Director
Matthew.Willburn@uhsinc.com
17720 Corporate Woods Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78259
ph: 210-391-4964
fx: 210-499-6387
Leon Valley Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tony Flores
President
tnkmflores@att.net; LeonValleyChamber@gmail.com
PO Box 380193
San Antonio, Texas 78268-7193
ph: 535-4265
fx: 695-5673
Leon Valley Collision Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Ramirez
leonvalleycollisioncenter@yahoo.com
5309 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238-1910
ph: 681-5900
fx: 256-7420
Layer 3 Commucation LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Craig Wall
cwall@layer3com.com
1250 S. Capital of TX Hwy
Austin, Texas 78746
ph: 512-329-2920
fx: 512-329-2921
Learning RX SA - Northeast
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gina Cruz
gcruz@learningrx.net
109 Gallery Circle Ste. 119
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-967-6278
fx: 210-402-6117
Kathy DeLeon
k.deleon@learningrx.net
109 Gallery Circle Ste. 119
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-967-6278
fx: 210-402-6117
Learning Rx SA - Northwest
Name Address Phone & Fax
9515 Fredricksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-699-6463
fx: 210-694-2972
Liz Breitman
, Director of Marketing
Liz.LearningRxNWSA@yahoo.com
9515 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-699-6463
fx: 210-694-2972
Susan Heavener
learningrx.susan@yahoo.com
9515 Fredricksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-699-6463
fx: 210-694-2972
Kopplow Construction Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Edward Kopplow 7373 Broadway St. Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-9888
KGB Texas Public Relations/Advertising
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeff Coyle
Public Affairs Specialist
jeffc@kgbtexas.com
200 E Grayson St Ste 210
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1276
ph: 826-8899
fx: 826-8872
Kids Directory
Name Address Phone & Fax
Margaret Dewitt
Margaret@SAKidsDirectory.com
Kathy Faktor
Publisher
ph: 210-764-9333
Kids N Careers
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Washington
dwashington@kidsncareers.net
1633 Babcock
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-722-5788
Kidsville News
Name Address Phone & Fax
Georgina Groomer-Barbera
Publisher
Gina@KidsvilleNewsSA.com; Kidsvillenews@satx.rr.com; ggromer1@satx.rr.com
20079 Stone Oak Parkway Suite 1105-195
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-548-6448
fx: 210-595-1654
Kinetic Concepts Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Catherine M. Burzik
President & CEO
4958 Stout Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 255-5500
Martin J. Landon
SVP & CFO
4958 Stout Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 255-5500
King Arts Screenprinting
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rey Vasquez
TVasquez11@satx.rr.com
KLRN-TV
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mario A. Vazquez
President and CEO
Mvazquez@KLRN.org
PO Box 9
San Antonio, Texas 78291-0009
ph: 208-8452
KMM - Kaiser Medical Management
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lenore Kaiser
, Wellness Director
Lenore@KaiserMedicalManagement.com
8000 IH 10 West, Suite 1500
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 800-764-0418
fx: 888-688-4176
Knowsys Test Prep LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sheila Griffith
sgriffith@ktprep.com
859 Little Bear Road
Buda, Texas 78610
ph: 512-295-9806
fx: 512-295-9809
Kohls
Name Address Phone & Fax
Monica Rogers
Executive Store Manager
monica.rogers@Kohls.com
Keller Williams Realty
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roland Cornejo
Rcornejo@satx.rr.com
2338 N. Loop 1604 W. #120
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-313-6561
fx: 210-695-7029
Trent Boarnet
trentboarnet@gmail.com
2338 N. Loop 1604 W. Ste 120
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 884-2353
fx: 638-6317
Koko Fit Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paul Kummer
, Owner
ReneeMartinKoko@gmail.com; Tx.SABitters@KokoFitClub.com
201 Hill Country
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-479-1395
Ken Batchelor Cadillac-Saab-Hummer
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ken Batchelor
eluna@kbcad.com
11001 IH 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 690-0700
Kokusai Kartate
Name Address Phone & Fax
7530 Bandera Rd. Ste. 150
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 521-5485
Kencon Constructors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Clayton Kennedy 4823 Whirlwind Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 590-7909
Konica Minolta Business Solutions USA
Name Address Phone & Fax
933 Nakoma Drive E, Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-349-1515
fx: 210-349-9460
Kristen McKeena 2100 Washington Blvd., Ste 400
Arlington, Virginia 22204
ph: 703-842-3264
fx: 703-553-6088
Kettle Corn
Name Address Phone & Fax
Angie Zuniga
Owner
TexasKettle@yahoo.com
ph: 210-218-4923
K12 Discount.com
Name Address Phone & Fax
James Pascale
jamesp@k12discount.com
P.O. Box 2558
Pine Bluff, Arkansas 71613
ph: 1-877-512-3472
fx: 1-870-536-7949
KABB TV
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alex Garcia 4335 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Karate After School Care
Name Address Phone & Fax
Victor Guevara
Director
vg57@aol.com
9822 Potranco Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-291-6511
Karta Technologies, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Gurpaul Singh
gurpaul@karta.com
5555 Northwest Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 682-3334
KB Homes
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carlos Conteras 4800 Fredericksburg
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 225-7948
KC Pipe, LP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Baum
mbaum@kcpipe.com
ph: 432-413-9023
KCM Cabinets, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ray Fehner 5748 Grey Rock Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 695-2213
Keller Williams Heritage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nikki Blackburn
Realtor
nikki@blackburnteam.com
2338 N. Loop 1604 West, Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-643-9020
fx: 210-638-6111
Tom Blackburn
Realtor
tom@blackburnteam.com
2338 N. Loop 1604 West, Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-643-9020
fx: 210-638-6111
Jupe Insulation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amparo Purser
amparo@jupeco.com
3339 S. WW White Road
San Antonio, Texas 78222
ph: 210-735-8882
fx: 210-734-9222
Jumping for Joy Inflatables
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tori Johnson
info@jumpingforjoySA.com
424 E. FM 78
Cibolo, Texas 78108
ph: 210-602-5828
Jefferson Bank
Name Address Phone & Fax
Betty Venson PO Box 5190
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 736-7786
JEM Resource Partners
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Cochran 900 S Capitol of Texas Hwy, Suite 350
Austin, Texas 78746
ph: 1800-943-9179
fx: 1-888-989-9247
Jerdon Enterprises
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bruce White 13403 Red Fish Lane
Stafford, Texas 77477
ph: 281-261-5000
fx: 281-261-5500
Jewish Federation of San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
12500 NW Military Hwy.
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 302-6960
Jim's Restaurants
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charles Herrera
chuckh71@satx.rr.com
6211 Madeleie Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 479-0409
Joe Angel Photography
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe A. Cumpian
JoeAPix@gmail.com
14335 Angus St.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 210-399-9174
Joe Richard Peche
Name Address Phone & Fax
6021 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 521-4545
Johnny Carino's
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jaqueline Ducloux
Catering Coordinator
Carinos48@Carinos.com
11719 Bandera Road
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 520-2204
Patrick Smith 231 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-647-7705
Joyful Creations
Name Address Phone & Fax
Elva Aranda-Salazar
JoyfulCreationsSA@att.net
10528 Culebra Rd. #101
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-543-1200
fx: 210-543-1200
JP Morgan Chase Bank, N.A.
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Alvarez
David.K.Alvarez@JPMorgan.com
1020 NE Loop 410, Floor 2
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-841-7045
fx: 210-841-7044
Bobbie Cappetta 3700 Wiseman Road
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 586-7358
Jay Clingman 1020 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 841-7062
Junior Achievement of South TX
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Burke
President
jburke@jast.org
403 E. Ramsey #201
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 490-2007
fx: 490-1548
Chase at Work
Name Address Phone & Fax
Candice Zamora
Vice President
Candice.Zamora@chase.com
111 West San Antonio Street
New Braunfels, Texas 78131-1388
ph: 817-856-3047
Institute of Texas Cultures
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carey Ann Eagan
E.carey.eagan@utsa.edu
801 East Durango
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 458-2351
fx: 458-2360
Jefferson & Franklin Financial
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Chan
JChan@jeffersonfranklinfinancial.com
14855 Blanco Rd, Suite 218
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-569-7300
fx: 210-858-5118
InTEC of San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kausi Subramaniam
kausi@intectesting.com
12028 Radium
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 525-9033
fx: 525-9032
Intech Southwest Services, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carmen Delia Reyher
, CEO
creyher@intechsouthwest.com
4778 Research Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-690-0000
fx: 210-690-0200
Kevin Reyher
kreyher@intechsouthwest.com
4778 Research Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 690-0000
fx: 690-0200
Intercultural Develop. Research Assn.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christie L. Goodman, APR
Communications Mgr.
5815 Callaghan, Ste. 101
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 684-8180
fx: 684-5389
International Mechanical Services, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
1914 Breeden
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-732-6188
fx: 210-732-6299
Intertech Flooring
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pete Trevino 11827 Techcom Rd., Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78233
ph: 650-9670
J & R Tile, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Kotara 73 Kinder Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 349-8145
fx: 349-0947
J. Mendenhall Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jerry Mendenhall 323 Breesport
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-349-2715
Ingram Park Mall
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chris Derby 6301 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 523-1228
J.D.M. Insurance & Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jacob D. Mokry
Jacob@JacobMokry.com
110 Broadway, Suite #209
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-695-8774
fx: 210-267-1917
Ingram Park Mall, A Simon Property
Name Address Phone & Fax
April Duran 6301 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 523-1228
Anna Harrier 6301 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 523-1228
Genevieve Lopez
gll80784@yahoo.com
6301 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Jack Laurence
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lynn Nichols 12831 W. Golden Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
Jacobson Law Firm
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dana Jacobson 6391 DeZavala
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-341-1333
fx: 210-341-8016
Jamail & Smith Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
121 Interpark Blvd., Ste. 701
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 615-1302
fx: 615-1304
Ingram Park Mazda
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gary Wiley
gwiley@ingramparkmazda.com
6980 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-381-7532
Jason's Deli
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janice Morfin
Marketing & Catering Director
Janice.Morfin@JasonsDeli.com
2929 Mossrock #119
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 308-8041
fx: 308-9530
Innovative Designs
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharon Eddleman
sharon@innovative-design.net
3505 Wurzbach #111
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 521-6607
fx: 521-2330
Jaster-Quintanilla San Antonio, LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephanie Silva
, Director of Marketing & Business Development
Ssilva@jqsatx.com
125 West Sunset
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-349-9098
fx: 210-349-0146
Installation Chaplain Office/MCCS BCH
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brian Merry 2590 Funston Rd., Ste. 35
Ft. Sam Houston, Texas 78234-5035
JD Chavez & Co. - Farmers Insurance Agency
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jennifer Fincher Chavez
Jfincher@FarmersAgent.com
12770 Cimmarron Path, Suite 116
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 897-1770
fx: 568-4897
Incredible Pizza
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jean Peak
Event Sales & Marketing Manager
Jpeak@IncrediblePizza.com
11743 West Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-340-0171
fx: 210-342-2144
Indigo Joe's Sports Pub & Restaurant
Name Address Phone & Fax
19239 Stone Oak Pkwy, Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-495-2563
Indoor Soccer Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adriane A. Hilario 1910 Border Mill Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 208-2700
Industrial Audio/Video Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Lopez
dlopez@iavdigital.com
2617 Bissonnet Street
Houston, Texas 77005-1399
ph: 713-524-1956
fx: 713-524-2823
Hutchison Supply Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kerry Kirby 2425 Brockton
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 826-6616

Pages