Contacts

NISD

Multimedia Learning Systems
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael O'Gara P.O. Box 1971
McKinney, Texas 75070-2836
ph: 972-579-2419
fx: 972-540-6219
MITRE Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ron W. Rhoads
Lead Info Systems Engineer
7323 Hwy 90 W, Ste. 402
San Antonio, Texas 78227-3562
ph: 977-4891
fx: 675-1941
Mutual of Omaha
Name Address Phone & Fax
Elena Gonzales
Representative
Elena.Gonzales@Mutualofomaha.com
400 N. Loop 1604 East, Suite 250
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-495-9501
fx: 210-495-0006
Mobile Modular
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cyndie Graves
cgraves@mobileModularRents.com
4445 E. Sam Houston Parkway S
Pasadena, Texas 77505
ph: 800-944-3443/281-487-9222
fx: 281-487-1289
My Art Starz
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shelley Fluke
sfluke@satx.rr.com
3428 Estate Drive
Schertz, Texas 78154
ph: 210-945-4411
Modern Medical
Name Address Phone & Fax
Blake Peelman
, Regional Account Manager
bpeelman@modernmedical.com
2808 Foxboro Dr
Richardson, Texas 75082
ph: 469-744-5565
fx: 877-247-3330
Mullen Pension and Benefits Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diane Mullen
ldmullen@flash.net
12758 Cimarron Path #118
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 949-0002
Money Mailer of West San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Rasmussen
Owner
jrasmussen@moneymailer.com
8411 Rocky Overlook
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 522-0377
fx: 412-702-1372
Moonstruck Foundation, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Priscilla Sanchez-Hurt
President
MoonstruckFoundation@yahoo.com
5119 Queen Bess Court
San Antonio, Texas 78228
fx: 210-734-5552
Morgan Keegan & Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Polly Moore
First Vice President
401 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 1800-625-5841
fx: 512-329-0004
Morgan Stanley
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nick Boyle
Vice President
Nick.Boyle@MorganStanley.com
100 Crescent Court, Suite 1100
Dallas, Texas 75201
ph: 214-468-7282
fx: 212-251-5909
Scott Richbourg
Scott.Richbourg@MorganStanley.com
100 Crescent Court, Suite 1100
Dallas, Texas 75201
ph: 214-468-7282
fx: 212-251-5909
Shawn Walker
First Vice President
401 Congress Suite 1900
Austin, Texas 78701
ph: 512-474-1710
Morningside Ministries
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alvin Loewenberg
President
700 Babcock Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201-2600
ph: 734-1020
fx: 724-1111
Move Up San Antonio - Keller Williams
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nancy Muldoon
nmuldoon@kw.com
10999 IH 10 W, #175
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-844-2834
fx: 210-638-7423
Misti Rios
MoveUpSanAntonio@gmail.com
10999 IH 10 W, #175
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-844-2834
fx: 210-638-7404
Midtex Insurance Agency, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
8700 Tesoro Dr. Ste 300
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 341-7100
Milberger Landscaping
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Kopacsi 3920 N Loop 1604 E
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Moy Tarin Ramirez Engineers, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Duane Moy
Principal
dmoy@mtrengineers.com
12770 Cimarron Path, Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-698-5051
fx: 210-698-5085
Rolando Ramirez
Principal
RRamirez@mtrengineers.com
12770 Cimarron Path, Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-698-5051
fx: 210-698-5085
Minntek Solutions,inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Russ Johnson
russj@minntek.com
PO Box 181
Cibolo, Texas 78108-0181
ph: 344-1707
fx: 244-1980
Mission Equipment
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeff Mankins 18865 Redland Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78259
ph: 545-7868
Methodist Healthcare System
Name Address Phone & Fax
Palmira Arellano
VP of Public Relations
Palmira.Arellano@MHShealth.com
8109 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-575-0172
fx: 575-0174
Laura Dove
Director
Laura.Dove@MHSHealth.com
8109 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 838-8576
Michael John
VP of Sales
Michael.John@MHShealth.com
8109 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Methodist Specialty & Tranplant Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
8026 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 575-8107
McGriff, Seibals, & Williams
Name Address Phone & Fax
Drew Love
Financial Services Division
DLove@McGriff.com
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 900E
Addison, Texas 75007
ph: 469-232-2134
fx: 496-232-2101
Methodist Stone Oak Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dean Alexander
CEO
Dean.Alexander@MHSHealth.com
1139 E. Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258-3999
ph: 638-2102
Debi Callahan
, Executive Assistant
Debi.Callahan@MHSHealth.com
1139 E. Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-638-2130
fx: 866-673-5354
MCPc,Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sherilyn Crain
sherilyn.crain@mcpc.com
11711 Whisper Dew
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 408-6142
fx: 408-6335
MDI Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Garcia 12500 Network Blvd. Suite 303
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-477-5400
fx: 210-582-2677
J. Collier Sparks
President & CEO
12500 Network Blvd. Suite 303
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-477-5400
MetLife
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wes Goode
Account Exec.
wgoode@metlife.com
5400 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 1100, Lockbox 30
Dallas, Texas 75240
ph: 972-246-1721
Teresa Ramirez
Account Exec.
tramirez@metlife.com
5400 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 1100, Lockbox 30
Dallas, Texas 75240
ph: 972-246-1721
Meadow
Name Address Phone & Fax
4300 McCollough
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-822-2764
MetLife Resources
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Gonzalez
mgonzalez6@metlife.com
7310 Blanco Rd Suite 206
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4973
ph: 210-296-9258
Medical Services Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ron Galvan
rgalvan@medservco.com
841 Pridential Dr. Ste. 900
Jacksonville, Texas 32207-8371
ph: 800-848-1989
fx: 888-296-6566
Metropolitan Methodist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
1310 McCullough
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 208-2900
Medifast Weight Control Centers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laura Martin
Laura.Martin@MedifastCenters.com
11398 Bandera, #304
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-647-1931
fx: 210-647-8351
MeVida
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Robledo
joe@mevida.net
ph: 210-401-7012
Medina Valley Hardware Service Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Zieglar 190 CR 4633
Hondo, Texas 78861
ph: 210-394-1438
Mega Terra Properties
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kelly Leach
mega-terra@satx.rr.com
6335 Camp Bullis #39
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 827-7918
fx: 375-6239
Merrill Lynch
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Sanchez Reed 200 Concord Plaza Ste 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 805-2948
fx: 775-5294
Metalcrafters, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
3327 Le Blanc St
San Antonio, Texas 78247-3174
ph: 661-4666
Methodist Ambulatory Surgery Center- Central
Name Address Phone & Fax
4411 Medical Dr. Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 225-0496
Methodist Children's Hospital of South Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
7700 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 575-7105
Marmon Mok LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Montgomery Howard
Associate Partner
howard@marmonmok.com
700 N St. Mary's #1600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 223-9492
fx: 210-223-2582
McGraw-Hill Companies
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kelly Queen
Conference and Exhibits Coordinator
Kelly_queen@mcgraw-hill.com
PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 469-567-5961
fx: 469-567-5901
Emilio Zamora
Urban School Sales Representative
Emilio_Zamora@McGraw-Hill.com
PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 817-784-2100
fx: 281-419-0155
Sulema Carreon-Sanchez PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 817-784-2100
Marquardt Law Firm, P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Todd Marquardt
MarquardtLawOffice@gmail.com
11919 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-320-8800
fx: 210-247-9396
Marriott Hotel & Resort/Riverwalk
Name Address Phone & Fax
Arthur Coulombe
Area General Manager
711 East Riverwalk
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 224-4555
Marisol Boutique
Name Address Phone & Fax
Maria Rendon
marisol2211@yahoo.com
16111 San Pedro Ave
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 888-1050
Marriott Plaza San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laurie Pena 555 South Alamo Street
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 353-8037
MBIA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ken L. Couch
Regional Director Marketing
401 Congress, Suite 1900
Austin, Texas 78701
ph: 1800-395-5505
fx: 830-634-3001
Marriott Residence Inn/Seaworld
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susana Garcia
Director of Sales
susanagarcia@alamocityhotels.com
2838 Cinema Ridge
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 509-3100
Matthew Porter
General Manager
mporter@alamocityhotels.com
2838 Cinema Ridge
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 509-3100
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Viola Mendoza
violamendoza@yahoo.com
5830 Sherbrooke Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 488-3366
Daniela R. Ortiz
Daniela-Ortiz@MaryKay.com
9707 Richey Otis Way
San Antonio, Texas 78223
ph: 210-683-1767
Mary Kay Independent Beauty Consultant
Name Address Phone & Fax
Andrea Brown
agbrown5@gmail.com
14711 Wyoming Pass
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-325-3198
MaryKay Cosmetics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eva Ruiz
evaruiz1123@marykay.com
7839 Oakdale Park
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-846-6778
Massage Envy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pierre A. Machalany 8211 Hwy 151 Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 933-3689
fx: 933-3695
Matamoros Restaurante y Cantina
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alison Tinsley
Info@MatamorosTx.com
12844 IH 10 West
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-558-3200
Matera Paper Co., Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Barry Stevens
barrystevens@materapaper.com
835 N. WW White
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 892-5101
fx: 892-5162
McCall, Parkhurst & Horton, LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Noel Valdez
Attorney at Law
700 N St. Mary's Street Ste. 1525
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 225-2948
fx: 775-5294
McCombs Enterprise
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pedro "Speedy" Gonzalez
Vice President of Operations
Sgonzalez@RedMac.net
755 East Mulberry Avenue, Suite 600
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-256-5231
fx: 210-523-6302
Marek Brothers Systems, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stacey Gunterson 11003 Iota Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 657-4437
fx: 657-3606
LTC Plan Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
P.O. Box 781548
San Antonio, Texas 78278
ph: 366-3535
Luna Architecture & Design
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Luna
info@lunaarchitecture.com
1175 W Bitters Bldg 1 Ste 101
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-496-6611
fx: 210-496-6680
M & A Technology
Name Address Phone & Fax
Magdy S. Elwany
dshepard@macomp.com
2045 Chenault
Carrollton, Texas 75006
ph: 972-490-5803
fx: 972-763-3030
M & M Laser Engraving
Name Address Phone & Fax
James R. Morris
jim@mnmlaserengraving.com
8918 Timber Run
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 520-1770
M.D. Fitness/Mommy and Me Fit Together
Name Address Phone & Fax
Manny Davila
mjdav2001@yahoo.com; MDFitCamps@yahoo.com
11610 Vance Jackson #990
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-722-5036
Macina, Bose, Copeland & Assoc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roger Bose 1035 Central Pkwy N
San Antonio, Texas 78232-5024
ph: 210-545-1122
Mad Science of Austin and San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jan Fiebig
Jan@MadScienceAustin.com
PO Box 92701
Austin, Texas 78709
ph: 210-651-1143
fx: 512-892-4602
Maggiano's Little Italy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Danika Reaney
Accounting Operations Manager
mg0207gmom@maggianos.com
17603 IH 10
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 210-451-6000
fx: 210-451-6001
Maldonado Nursery & Landscaping
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jerry Maldonado
jerry@mnlsa.com
16348 Nacogdoches Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 599-1219
fx: 599-9736
Mary Stenson 16348 Nacogdoches Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 599-1219
Manrique Custom Vision
Name Address Phone & Fax
Katie Conway 15900 La Cantera Pkwy, Suite 20215
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-354-2020
Liberty Mutual
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Zamora
Sales Representative
Michael.Zamora@libertymutual.com
401 E Sonterra Blvd Ste 150
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4316
ph: 496-3611
fx: 496-6537
Missy Rodriguez
Sales Representative
Melissa.Rodriguez@libertymutual.com
401 E Sonterra Blvd Ste 150
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4316
ph: 496-3611
fx: 496-6537
Liberty Tax Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
Martee Pierson 1716 Corporate Landing Parkway
Virginia Beach, Virginia 23454
Julie Harding
Owner
libertytax@sbcglobal.net
6900 San Pedro Ave. #109
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 824-2201
Life Long Learners
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christine Bartolomeo
Root2success@aol.com
4506 Rock Elm Woods
San Antonio, Texas 78249-1456
ph: 210-792-2266
Leukemia and Lymphoma Society
Name Address Phone & Fax

1218 Arion Parkway Suite 102
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-377-1775
fx: 210-348-7172
Life Point Church
Name Address Phone & Fax
Danny Rivers
info@lifepointsa.com
4702 Thomas Rusk
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-319-9580
Lil Peas and Sprouts Learning Center LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
9589 Braun Road
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-877-2092
fx: 210-877-2092
Life Touch National School Studios
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jamie Eylar
Territory Manager
jeylar@lifetouch.com
12758 Cimarron Path #104
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-691-1284
fx: 210-691-0785
Pat Servat
pservat@lifetouch.com
12758 Cimarron Path #104
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 691-1284
Lifetime Memory Products
Name Address Phone & Fax
JJ Shed
jj@lifetimememory.com
2505 DaVinci Street
Irvine, California 92614
ph: 1-800-233-6233
fx: 949-794-9023
Literary Enrichment Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Serena O'Gwin-Miranda
LEASanAntonio@gmail.com
903 Proton Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-201-3188
Little Village School & Country Baby
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amber McLane
littlevillageschool@yahoo.com
12194 Bandera Rd
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-695-3327
fx: 210-695-3327
LJE Music Lessons
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leroy J Esparza
Contact@ljemusiclessons.com
9815 Culebra Rd, Ste.106
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-332-9179
LOGIC/TexSTARParticipant Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mary Ann Dunda
Senior Vice President
325 North St. Paul Ste. 800
Dallas, Texas 75201
ph: 1800-895-6442
fx: 214-953-8878
Lone Star Investment Pool ( First Public)
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chris Szanislo 12007 Research
Austin, Texas 78759
ph: 1800-758-3927
fx: 512-452-7842
Lone Star Special Tees
Name Address Phone & Fax
Denise Mikulenka
, Account Executive
DeniseM@LoneStarTees.com
1011 N. Frio St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207
ph: 210-402-0091
fx: 210-402-3635
Lonestar Drywall System, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rene Gonzalez 503 Heavenly Sky
San Antonio, Texas 78258-5303
Long Term Care Financial Partners
Name Address Phone & Fax
Vicki M. Siptak
vicki-siptak@satx.rr.com
119 Merry Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 496-7755
fx: 496-1195
Longhorn Concrete Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Malcom 16019 University Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 653-6121
Liberty Broadcasting & Media, LLC.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rory Keeth
rorykeeth@gmail.com
6206 Summer Forest
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-618-9993
Los Barrios Restaurant
Name Address Phone & Fax
Louis Barrios
President
4223 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 732-6017

Pages