Contacts

NISD

Rosenblatt Law Firm
Name Address Phone & Fax
James Rosenblatt 4103 Parkdale
San Antonio, Texas 78229-2520
ph: 562-2900
fx: 562-2929
Renew Your Spirit Massage Therapy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cheryl Steins
csteins@renewyourspiritmassage.com
12230 Poinciana St.
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 364-1391
Rosenthal Music
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joseph Rosenthal 8139 Triple Crown
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas 78015-4626
ph: 681-1700
Retro Sport Karate
Name Address Phone & Fax
Toney Lopez
RetroSportKarate@yahoo.com
11626 Rainbow Ridge, Suite 103
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-695-8776
Rovia Dream Trips
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lon Andrews
Travel Consultant
Lon@satx.rr.com
12111 Stoney Cove
San Antonio, Texas 78247-4919
ph: 210-602-6322
fx: 210-495-7680
Reznikov's Fine Jewelry
Name Address Phone & Fax
Theodore Resnick
vr@Rjewelry.com
4 Dominion Dr. Bldg. 3-250
San Antonio, Texas 78257-1395
ph: 493-4301
fx: 493-6256
RTC Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tina Carey
dirswr@rtcatx.com
1809 Harvest Dance
Leander, Texas 78641-3704
ph: 512-921-9416
fx: 512-275-6352
Richard N. Berry, P.E.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Berry 17038 Redland Rd #115
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 403-2940
Rubiola Mortgage Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gregory Rubiola 507 Austin Highway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 828-6007
fx: 828-6101
Richard Sanchez Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Sanchez 4416 Ramsgate
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 699-6080
Rudy's Barbeque
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patti Holland
pholland@satx.rr.com
P.O. Box 691365
San Antonio, Texas 78269
ph: 698-7177
fx: 210-698-1167
River City Pool Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
Phil Sharp
rivercitypoolservice@yahoo.com
P.O. Box 27293
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 673-2909
fx: 673-1741
RJH Digital Productions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Hemberger 5423 Princess Diane St.
San Antonio, Texas 78229-5251
ph: 680-7238
RM Enterprises
Name Address Phone & Fax
LaRhesa Moon
President
LaRhesa@me.com
ph: 210-218-6551
ROCK Engineering and Testing Laboratory, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Miranda Garrison
Business Development and Marketing Manager
miranda.garrison@rocktesting.com
10856 Vandale St
San Antonio, Texas 78216-3625
ph: 210-495-8000
fx: 210-495-8015
Rocky Mountain RAM, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eileen McKaig
emckaig@ram-it.com
901 Front St. Ste. 300
Louisville, Colorado 80027-1839
ph: 303-413-8244
fx: 303-413-8255
Rodriguez & Sons
Name Address Phone & Fax
Karl Witt 5564 Rogers Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Rogers O'Brien Construction Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jack Lawson 3901 S Lamar Blvd Ste. 200
Austin, Texas 78704-7990
ph: 512-486-3800
fx: 599-3802
Bill Roberts 3901 S Lamar Blvd Ste. 200
Austin, Texas 78704-7990
ph: 512-486-3800
fx: 599-3802
Rainforest Caf_
Name Address Phone & Fax
Katherine Sanchez
sanua@ldry.com
110 E Crocket St
San Antonio, Texas
ph: 277-6300
fx: 277-6301
Redwine-Krueger, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dan Redwine 427 Breesport
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-2131
Ramirez & Co Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Art Morales
Managing Director
11467 Huebner Rd, #300
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-225-3900
fx: 225-3902
Region XX Ed. Service Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Terry Smith
Director
1314 Hines Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78208
ph: 370-5200
fx: 299-2423
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Stewart
Director
2001 Ross Avenue Ste. 4500
Dallas, Texas 75201
ph: 512-423-5926
fx: 214-965-7684
Randolph-Brooks Federal Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cassandra Garcia
Business Development Operations Director
cdgarcia@rbfcu.org
P.O. Box 2097
Universal City, Texas 78148-2097
ph: 210-232-0126
fx: 210-520-3280
RB Marketing Consulting
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ric Bocanegra
Account Rep. Sales Associate
ric.bocanegra@yahoo.com
8010 Maddie Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78255
ph: 324-5638
RBC Capital Markets
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Henderson 303 Pearl Pkwy Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1285
Robert Traylor 303 Pearl Pkwy Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1285
RE/MAX
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rebekah Huerta
Realtor
4huertas@sbcglobal.net
9910 W Loop 1604 N Ste 103
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 682-9898
RE/MAX Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dayton Schrader
Broker
300 E Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258-7754
ph: 340-3000
fx: 340-3028
RE/MAX North SA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ela Ramsch-Smith
ElaR@remax.net
8131 W Hausman Road
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-695-4850
RE/MAX Preferred
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christine Aldrete-Banks
Realtor
Caldrete@remax.net
1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 205
San Antonio, Texas 78248-4541
ph: 210-483-5000
fx: 210-483-5030
Jacqueline Galvan
Realtor
1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 205
San Antonio, Texas 78248-4541
ph: 210-483-5000
fx: 210-483-5030
Real Estate & Tax Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rose Castano
reselltxhomes@yahoo.com
7306 Yakima
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 789-1086
Reality Executives Alamo
Name Address Phone & Fax
Danette Wagnon
DanetteWagnon@gmail.com
1600 NE Loop 410 Suite 117
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-494-3239
fx: 210-402-6397
Realty Executives River City
Name Address Phone & Fax
Martin Luther Van Buren
martinvanburen@realtyexecutives.com
1519 Firwick Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78253-5982
ph: 779-6491
fx: 542-8101
Rackspace Hosting
Name Address Phone & Fax
1 Fanatical Place MS#US109-1705
Windcrest, Texas 78218
ph: 210-312-5852
fx: 210-312-5043
ReconnetSA Sys, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard A. Webster
rawebster@att.net
5227 Misty Cove
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 520-8386
fx: 522-0438
Radisson Resort Hill Country
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laurie Pena
laurie.pena@radisson.com
9800 Westover Hills Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 767-5307
fx: 767-5320
Red Diamond Realty
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gail Mountjoy
realtor
gail.mountjoy@gmail.com
ph: 744-1559
PTA Board Member
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Rowe
3rd VP
Lrowe@satx.rr.com
6838 Hogans Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-681-5995
Maria Sanford
Ways and Means
MariaSanford363@yahoo.com
6110 Saddlebow
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-520-7518
Cindy Santoscoy
Board Development
Cindy.Santoscoy@nisdpta.org
19012 Chimney Creek
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-695-9353
Paula Swope
Jack C. Jordan Scholarship
bpswope@earthlink.net
6123 Oakwood Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-696-5946
Tisha Unger
Hospitality
Tishau@hotmail.com
8214 Tavern Point
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-688-6917
Evelyn Zinda
Treasurer
Eazinda@yahoo.com
7001 Pepper Wood
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-509-0050
Evelyn Zinda's
Council President
eazinda@yahoo.com
7001 Pepperwood
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-781-7842
Oscar Garcia
Technology
ogarcia_tx@yahoo.com
11503 Whisper Moss
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-408-7154
Roland Garza
2nd VP
Rgarza@Cavenderhill.com
8815 Charter Point
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-370-9749
Deede Goethke
Legislation
Kinjo@biochem.uthscsa.edu
12843 Hunting Bear
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-588-9413
Mary Hodde
Membership
mhodde@juno.com
5813 El Verde Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-543-0365
Celina Ibarra
Arts In Education
CelinaSIbarra@yahoo.com
21064 Private Road 177
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 830-535-6881
Jennifer Morris
4th VP
JGMangel@msn.com
20 Ferris Branch
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Ann Pruski
1st VP
AnnPruski@ymail.com
11402 Whisper Green
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Prologic Technology System, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Lusby
sales@prologic-tech.com
9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, Texas 78759
ph: 512-623-6841
fx: 512-342-1705
Promethean
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lorraine Harbour
, Area Manager
Lorraine.Harbour@prometheanworld.com
4525 Mont Blanc Drive
Austin, Texas 78738
ph: 512-799-2589
Promise Hospital of San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
7400 Barlite Blvd. 2 Fl
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 921-3221
Promotion Physical Therapy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amanda Villa-DeLeon
, Administrative Assistant
avdpromopt@sbcglobal.net
15502 Huebner Rd. Ste. 113
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-479-3334
fx: 210-479-3338
Proterra Advertising San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephen Chavez
Account Executive
StephenC@ProterraAdvertising.com
2318 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-731-6646
Punalu'u Productions D.J. Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
ph: 210-473-1339
PSAV
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Gregory
Sales Manager
mgregory@psav.com
16641 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-558-2397
fx: 210-558-2315
QA Systems, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
503 Oakland Ave.
Austin, Texas 78703
ph: 1-800-331-4132
fx: 512-637-8811
Quarter Moon Plumbing
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joel Frederick
Joelf@quartermoonplumbing.com
18838 FM 2252
San Antonio, Texas 78266
ph: 210-651-5899
fx: 210-651-6695
R.R. Cauble Lath & Plaster
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carol Cauble 7315 Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
ph: 648-5800
The Save Face Place
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carol Bly
SaveFacePlace@Gmail.com
215 Eleanor Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Pump It Up San Antonio NW
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jackie Muennink
pumpitupsanw@sbcglobal.net
7723 Guilbeau Rd. Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-523-8883
Promotional Specialties International, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Phipps P.O. Box 185517
Fort Worth, Texas 76181
ph: 866-649-7800
fx: 817-649-8566
Plato Learning, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Melinda Wait-Smith 4517 Golf Vista Dr.
Austin, Texas 78730
ph: 512-345-5751
fx: 512-345-1229
Professional Bull Riders
Name Address Phone & Fax
Devin Alfonso
admin@pbrnow.com
101 W Riverwalk
Pueblo, Colorado 81003
ph: 719-242-2800
fx: 719-242-2855
Playworks Early Childhood Program
Name Address Phone & Fax
9589 Braun Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 523-7529
Primerica Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marlene Martinez
Regional Manager
mmartinez1205@gmail.com
3463 Magic Dr., Ste. 145
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-218-4216
fx: 210-582-5821
Byron Armstrong
Regional Vice-President
5503 Grissom Rd., Ste. 119
San Antonio, Texas 78238-3036
ph: 210-680-0806
fx: 210-680-3913
Edward Barrera
Regional Vice-President
9504 IH 35 N Ste 305
San Antonio, Texas 78233-6600
ph: 210-396-7096
fx: 866-610-6887
Samuel Porter
Regional Vice-President
12915 Jones Maltsberger Rd., Ste. 402
San Antonio, Texas 78247-4282
ph: 210-249-0492
fx: 210-249-0493
Jaime Quintanilla
Senior Vice-President
4100 NW Loop 410 Ste 124
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4251
ph: 210-731-9500
fx: 210-731-8989
Pete Tijerina
Regional Vice-President
12042 Blanco Rd Ste 330
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5440
ph: 210-308-0809
fx: 210-572-1500
Ramon Trevino
Regional Vice-President
3463 Magic Dr., Ste. 145
San Antonio, Texas 78229-2973
ph: 210-582-5820
fx: 210-582-5821
Port Enterprises, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Berlanga
rberlanga@portroofing.com
PO Box 271482
Corpus Christi, Texas 78427
ph: 361-289-2944
Joni Vought
jvought@portroofing.com
PO Box 271482
Corpus Christi, Texas 78427
ph: 361-289-2944
Pro Golf Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Olsen
molsen@progolfacademy.com
17503 La Cantera Pkwy., Suite 104
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 830-981-5650
fx: 830-981-5650
Precision Mold @ Tool Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Maya Royberg
Mroyberg@pmtool.com
315 N. Park Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-525-0094
fx: 210-525-1641
Premier Books Direct
Name Address Phone & Fax
John & Debbie Kelsey ph: 367-1652
Priest Holmes Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Natalie Silva
info@priestholmesfoundation.org
PMB 100, 5804 Babcock Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78240-2134
ph: 210-541-4642
fx: 210-541-4909
PrimeLending
Name Address Phone & Fax
Erika Naegelin
Branch Manager, CMPS
erika@primelending.com
270 N Loop 1604 E Ste 310
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1272
ph: 483-4928
fx: 1-866-908-3891
Kathy Smith
Business Development Manager
270 N Loop 1604 E Ste 310
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1272
ph: 483-4920
fx: 1-866-908-3891
Graig H. Williams
VP Branch Development
gwilliams@primelending.com
18111 Preston Rd. #900
Dallas, Texas 75252
ph: 972-713-3815
fx: 1-866-908-1079
Pitsco, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mendi Brazil
mbrazil@pitsco.com
P.O. Box 1708, 917 E. Jefferson
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
ph: 1-800-828-5787
fx: 620-231-2466
Pizza Patron
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adriana Sanchez
Director of Marketing
asanchezwspt@sbcglobal.net
ph: 210-614-7888
PJ's Things
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paulette Johnson
PJsThings@gmail.com
2626 Babcock Rd Apt 1307
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4881
ph: 210-482-9383
Place for Life
Name Address Phone & Fax
Will Norris
Pastor
5820 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-432-5775
Planet Beach Spa
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dawn Hamilton
cynthia.gans@planetbeach.com
18130 US Hwy 281 N #102
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 512-507-5072
Planto Roe Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Phillip Krebsbach
Financial Advisor
Phillip.Krebsbach@PlantoRoe.com
19230 Stonehue
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-477-7161
fx: 210-477-7276
Richard Sharp
Financial Advisor
Richard.Sharp@PlantoRoe.com
19230 Stonehue
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-477-7155
fx: 210-477-7276
Platinum Wealth Solutions of Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Gonzalez
EricGonzalez@jhnetwork.com
3522 Paesano's Pkwy #100
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-998-5032
fx: 210-998-5001
PINKMD
Name Address Phone & Fax
Aurora Baltazar
abaltazar@pinkmd.net
8527 Village Dr Ste 109
San Antonio, Texas 78217-5507
ph: 210-674-6563
fx: 210-402-4087
Pinnacle Cheer
Name Address Phone & Fax
18668 Hwy 16 N
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 543-9900
Pioneer Drilling Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
William Stacy Locke
President & CEO
1250 NE Loop 410 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78209-1560
ph: 828-7689
Payformance Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Ruffin
Tom_Ruffin@payformance.com
7751 Belfort Pkwy Ste 200
Jacksonville, Florida 32256-6933
ph: 904-588-0706
fx: 904-588-7167
Pathfinder Mortgage Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ricardo Sanchez
Loan Officer
8301 Broadway, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-3344
fx: 826-3319
Payment Data Systems Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael R. Long
Chairman & CEO
12500 San Pedro Ave. Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2890
ph: 249-4100

Pages