Contacts

NISD

Rodriguez & Sons
Name Address Phone & Fax
Karl Witt 5564 Rogers Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Radisson Resort Hill Country
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laurie Pena
laurie.pena@radisson.com
9800 Westover Hills Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 767-5307
fx: 767-5320
Realty Executives River City
Name Address Phone & Fax
Martin Luther Van Buren
martinvanburen@realtyexecutives.com
1519 Firwick Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78253-5982
ph: 779-6491
fx: 542-8101
Rainforest Caf_
Name Address Phone & Fax
Katherine Sanchez
sanua@ldry.com
110 E Crocket St
San Antonio, Texas
ph: 277-6300
fx: 277-6301
ReconnetSA Sys, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard A. Webster
rawebster@att.net
5227 Misty Cove
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 520-8386
fx: 522-0438
Ramirez & Co Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Art Morales
Managing Director
11467 Huebner Rd, #300
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-225-3900
fx: 225-3902
Red Diamond Realty
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gail Mountjoy
realtor
gail.mountjoy@gmail.com
ph: 744-1559
Randolph Brooks Federal Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cassandra Garcia
Business Development Operations Director
cdgarcia@rbfcu.org
P.O. Box 2097
Universal City, Texas 78148-2097
ph: 232-0126
fx: 210-653-9367
Steve Ynostrosa
busscher3@aol.com
PO Box 2097
Universal City, Texas 78148
ph: 445-9501
Redwine-Krueger, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dan Redwine 427 Breesport
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-2131
Region XX Ed. Service Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Terry Smith
Director
1314 Hines Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78208
ph: 370-5200
fx: 299-2423
Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Stewart
Director
2001 Ross Avenue Ste. 4500
Dallas, Texas 75201
ph: 512-423-5926
fx: 214-965-7684
RB Marketing Consulting
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ric Bocanegra
Account Rep. Sales Associate
ric.bocanegra@yahoo.com
8010 Maddie Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78255
ph: 324-5638
RBC Capital Markets
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Henderson 303 Pearl Pkwy Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1285
Robert Traylor 303 Pearl Pkwy Ste 220
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1285
RE/MAX
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rebekah Huerta
Realtor
4huertas@sbcglobal.net
9910 W Loop 1604 N Ste 103
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 682-9898
RE/MAX Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dayton Schrader
Broker
300 E Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258-7754
ph: 340-3000
fx: 340-3028
RE/MAX North SA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ela Ramsch-Smith
ElaR@remax.net
8131 W Hausman Road
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-695-4850
RE/MAX Preferred
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christine Aldrete-Banks
Realtor
Caldrete@remax.net
1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 205
San Antonio, Texas 78248-4541
ph: 210-483-5000
fx: 210-483-5030
Jacqueline Galvan
Realtor
1846 N Loop 1604 W Ste 205
San Antonio, Texas 78248-4541
ph: 210-483-5000
fx: 210-483-5030
Real Estate & Tax Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rose Castano
reselltxhomes@yahoo.com
7306 Yakima
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 789-1086
Rackspace Hosting
Name Address Phone & Fax
1 Fanatical Place MS#US109-1705
Windcrest, Texas 78218
ph: 210-312-5852
fx: 210-312-5043
Reality Executives Alamo
Name Address Phone & Fax
Danette Wagnon
DanetteWagnon@gmail.com
1600 NE Loop 410 Suite 117
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-494-3239
fx: 210-402-6397
PTA Board Member
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Rowe
3rd VP
Lrowe@satx.rr.com
6838 Hogans Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-681-5995
Maria Sanford
Ways and Means
MariaSanford363@yahoo.com
6110 Saddlebow
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-520-7518
Cindy Santoscoy
Board Development
Cindy.Santoscoy@nisdpta.org
19012 Chimney Creek
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-695-9353
Tracy Stallworth
Community Initiatives
Stallworth.Tracy@yahoo.com
7919 Kings Spring
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-250-6023
Paula Swope
Jack C. Jordan Scholarship
bpswope@earthlink.net
6123 Oakwood Trail
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-696-5946
Tisha Unger
Hospitality
Tishau@hotmail.com
8214 Tavern Point
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-688-6917
Evelyn Zinda
Treasurer
Eazinda@yahoo.com
7001 Pepper Wood
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-509-0050
Evelyn Zinda's
Council President
eazinda@yahoo.com
7001 Pepperwood
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-781-7842
Oscar Garcia
Technology
ogarcia_tx@yahoo.com
11503 Whisper Moss
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-408-7154
Roland Garza
2nd VP
Rgarza@Cavenderhill.com
8815 Charter Point
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-370-9749
Deede Goethke
Legislation
Kinjo@biochem.uthscsa.edu
12843 Hunting Bear
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-588-9413
Mary Hodde
Membership
mhodde@juno.com
5813 El Verde Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-543-0365
Celina Ibarra
Arts In Education
CelinaSIbarra@yahoo.com
21064 Private Road 177
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 830-535-6881
Jeff Janosko
Aide-to-the-Treasurer
Jeff.Janosko@Prodigy.net
8822 Silent Oaks
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-512-7632
Jennifer Morris
4th VP
JGMangel@msn.com
20 Ferris Branch
San Antonio, Texas 78254
Ann Pruski
1st VP
AnnPruski@ymail.com
11402 Whisper Green
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Prologic Technology System, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Larry Lusby
sales@prologic-tech.com
9600 N. Mopac Expressway, Ste. 300
Austin, Texas 78759
ph: 512-623-6841
fx: 512-342-1705
Promethean
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lorraine Harbour
, Area Manager
Lorraine.Harbour@prometheanworld.com
4525 Mont Blanc Drive
Austin, Texas 78738
ph: 512-799-2589
Promise Hospital of San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
7400 Barlite Blvd. 2 Fl
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 921-3221
Promotion Physical Therapy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amanda Villa-DeLeon
, Administrative Assistant
avdpromopt@sbcglobal.net
15502 Huebner Rd. Ste. 113
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-479-3334
fx: 210-479-3338
Promotional Specialties International, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Phipps PO Box 7554
Arlington, Texas 76005
ph: 866-649-7800
fx: 817-649-8566
Proterra Advertising San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephen Chavez
Account Executive
StephenC@ProterraAdvertising.com
2318 San Pedro Avenue, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-731-6646
PSAV
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Gregory
Sales Manager
mgregory@psav.com
16641 La Cantera Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-558-2397
fx: 210-558-2315
Punalu'u Productions D.J. Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
ph: 210-473-1339
QA Systems, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
503 Oakland Ave.
Austin, Texas 78703
ph: 1-800-331-4132
fx: 512-637-8811
Quarter Moon Plumbing
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joel Frederick
Joelf@quartermoonplumbing.com
18838 FM 2252
San Antonio, Texas 78266
ph: 210-651-5899
fx: 210-651-6695
R.B. Pablos, P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rolando B. Pablos
Attorney
rbp@rbpablos.com
212 Luther Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78212-2019
ph: 220-1888
fx: 223-1811
R.R. Cauble Lath & Plaster
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carol Cauble 7315 Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
ph: 648-5800
The Save Face Place
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carol Bly
SaveFacePlace@Gmail.com
215 Eleanor Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Pump It Up San Antonio NW
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jackie Muennink
pumpitupsanw@sbcglobal.net
7723 Guilbeau Rd. Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-523-8883
Premier Books Direct
Name Address Phone & Fax
John & Debbie Kelsey ph: 367-1652
Professional Bull Riders
Name Address Phone & Fax
Devin Alfonso
admin@pbrnow.com
101 W Riverwalk
Pueblo, Colorado 81003
ph: 719-242-2800
fx: 719-242-2855
Priest Holmes Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Natalie Silva
info@priestholmesfoundation.org
PMB 100, 5804 Babcock Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78240-2134
ph: 210-541-4642
fx: 210-541-4909
PrimeLending
Name Address Phone & Fax
Erika Naegelin
Branch Manager, CMPS
erika@primelending.com
270 N Loop 1604 E Ste 310
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1272
ph: 483-4928
fx: 1-866-908-3891
Kathy Smith
Business Development Manager
270 N Loop 1604 E Ste 310
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1272
ph: 483-4920
fx: 1-866-908-3891
Graig H. Williams
VP Branch Development
gwilliams@primelending.com
18111 Preston Rd. #900
Dallas, Texas 75252
ph: 972-713-3815
fx: 1-866-908-1079
Pitsco, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mendi Brazil
mbrazil@pitsco.com
P.O. Box 1708, 917 E. Jefferson
Pittsburg, Kansas 66762
ph: 1-800-828-5787
fx: 620-231-2466
Pizza Patron
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adriana Sanchez
Director of Marketing
asanchezwspt@sbcglobal.net
ph: 210-614-7888
PJ's Things
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paulette Johnson
PJsThings@gmail.com
2626 Babcock Rd Apt 1307
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4881
ph: 210-482-9383
Primerica
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marlene Martinez
, Regional Manager
mmartinez1205@gmail.com
3463 Magic Dr., Ste. 145
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-218-4216
fx: 210-582-5821
Place for Life
Name Address Phone & Fax
Will Norris
Pastor
5820 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-432-5775
Primerica Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Byron Armstrong
Regional Vice-President
5503 Grissom Rd., Ste. 119
San Antonio, Texas 78238-3036
ph: 210-680-0806
fx: 210-680-3913
Dan Asgari
Regional Vice-President
4423 NW Loop 410 Ste 202
San Antonio, Texas 78229-5186
ph: 210-341-0038
fx: 886-787-4892
Edward Barrera
Regional Vice-President
9504 IH 35 N Ste 305
San Antonio, Texas 78233-6600
ph: 210-396-7096
fx: 866-610-6887
Frank Joyce
National Sales Director
4400 S Piedras Dr., Ste. 261
San Antonio, Texas 78228-1223
ph: 210-733-6104
fx: 210-732-7378
Samuel Porter
Regional Vice-President
12915 Jones Maltsberger Rd., Ste. 402
San Antonio, Texas 78247-4282
ph: 210-249-0492
fx: 210-249-0493
Jaime Quintanilla
Senior Vice-President
4100 NW Loop 410 Ste 124
San Antonio, Texas 78229-4251
ph: 210-731-9500
fx: 210-731-8989
Chris Shipp
Regional Vice-President
3700 Fredericksburg Rd., Ste. 236
San Antonio, Texas 78201-3269
ph: 210-733-3332
fx: 210-733-3332
Pete Tijerina
Regional Vice-President
12042 Blanco Rd Ste 330
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5440
ph: 210-308-0809
fx: 210-572-1500
Ramon Trevino
Regional Vice-President
3463 Magic Dr., Ste. 145
San Antonio, Texas 78229-2973
ph: 210-582-5820
fx: 210-582-5821
Planet Beach Spa
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dawn Hamilton
cynthia.gans@planetbeach.com
18130 US Hwy 281 N #102
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 512-507-5072
Planto Roe Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Phillip Krebsbach
Financial Advisor
Phillip.Krebsbach@PlantoRoe.com
19230 Stonehue
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-477-7161
fx: 210-477-7276
Richard Sharp
Financial Advisor
Richard.Sharp@PlantoRoe.com
19230 Stonehue
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-477-7155
fx: 210-477-7276
Platinum Wealth Solutions of Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Gonzalez
EricGonzalez@jhnetwork.com
3522 Paesano's Pkwy #100
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-998-5032
fx: 210-998-5001
Plato Learning, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Melinda Wait-Smith 4517 Golf Vista Dr.
Austin, Texas 78730
ph: 512-345-5751
fx: 512-345-1229
Playworks Early Childhood Program
Name Address Phone & Fax
9589 Braun Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 523-7529
Port Enterprises, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Berlanga
rberlanga@portroofing.com
PO Box 271482
Corpus Christi, Texas 78427
ph: 361-289-2944
Joni Vought
jvought@portroofing.com
PO Box 271482
Corpus Christi, Texas 78427
ph: 361-289-2944
Precision Mold @ Tool Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Maya Royberg
Mroyberg@pmtool.com
315 N. Park Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-525-0094
fx: 210-525-1641
Pro Golf Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Olsen
molsen@progolfacademy.com
31112 Keeneland
Fair Oaks Ranch, Texas 78015
ph: 830-981-5650
fx: 830-981-5650
Payment Data Systems Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael R. Long
Chairman & CEO
12500 San Pedro Ave. Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78216-2890
ph: 249-4100
Pinnacle Business System Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Ramirez
joe.ramirez@pbsnow.com
20079 Stone Oak Pkwy. Ste 1105
San Antonio, Texas 78258-6943
ph: 545-0304
fx: 1-800-444-3439
PCPC Direct, Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Wallace
rwallace@pcpcdirect.com
10690 Shadow Wood Dr., Ste 132
Houston, Texas 77043
ph: 830-401-4474
fx: 830-379-0744
Pinnacle Cheer
Name Address Phone & Fax
18668 Hwy 16 N
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 543-9900
PCS Express
Name Address Phone & Fax
Donna Price
donna.price@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1745
Preston Price
President
buywirelessfromus@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1727
fx: 575-6454
Jenny Tocci
jenny.tocci@pcsexpress.com
5347 Blanco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 495-1745
Pioneer Drilling Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
William Stacy Locke
President & CEO
1250 NE Loop 410 Ste. 1000
San Antonio, Texas 78209-1560
ph: 828-7689
Pedrotti's North Wind Ranch
Name Address Phone & Fax
Norma Diaz
norma@pedrottis.com
13715 FM 1560 N
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-3533
fx: 695-9478
Perks Coffee Caf_
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stacey Wohlfarth
sly511@sbcglobal.net
7755 Eckhert Rd #107
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-394-5168
Personal Catering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mrs. Ortega 1914 Fredericksburg
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 735-2300
fx: 735-2304
Pest Shield Pest Control Inc
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dominick Alongi
President
Dalongi@PestShieldPC.com
15329 Tradesman Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-525-8823
fx: 210-525-8848
Peter Piper Pizza
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eva Infante
Field Marketing Representative
einfante@pizzaproperties.com
6965 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 684-9635
fx: 915-313-8989
Phyllis Browning Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leslie Brewer
lbrewer@phyllisbrowning.com
14855 Blanco Rd. Ste. 403
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 408-2500
fx: 408-2525
Pilgrim Mortgage LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Scott Bishop
CEO
Scott@PilgrimMtg.com
16635 Huebner Road
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-499-4200
fx: 210-499-0989
Adriana Mills
VP, Operations
Adriana@PilgrimMtg.com
16635 Huebner Road
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-499-4200
fx: 210-499-0989
George Pilgrim
CFO
George@PilgrimMtg.com
16635 Huebner Road
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-499-4200
fx: 210-499-0989

Pages