Contacts

NISD

Sunshine for Seniors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dana Schilling
danaschilling@sunshineforseniors.net
4410 Amos Pollard
San Antonio, Texas 78253-5080
ph: 695-8052
fx: 695-8052
Takata Seat Belts, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gary Candy 4611 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 250-5000
fx: 250-5059
Tiffany Johnston 4611 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 250-5000
Jackie Markgraf 4611 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Julie Winchester
Director Human Resources
4611 Wiseman Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 250-5000
fx: 250-5059
Superior Roofing & Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Craig
Robert@superior-roofing.net
12710 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 223-3199
fx: 210-212-8988
Terry Powell
President
terry@superior-roofing.net
12710 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 223-3199
fx: 210-212-8988
Suspended Forms, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Schautteet 12135 Wetmore
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 490-4080
Swank AVE
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paxton Bigham
pbigham@swankav.com
9800 Hyatt Resort Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
Target
Name Address Phone & Fax
8223 State Highway 151
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 247-0016
Olivia Hernandez
orhernandez-garcia@target.com
11311 Bandera
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 682-2253
SWBC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeffrey Allison
Vice President
jallison@swbcwealthmanagement.com
9311 San Pedro Ave. #1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 321-7130
Jane Weekley
financial Consultant
jweekley@swbcwealthmanagement.com
9311 San Pedro Ave. #1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 321-7130
Teach the Children
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nick Monreal, Jr. 9307 Lamerton St.
San Antonio, Texas 78250-3523
ph: 680-0217
Sylvan Learning Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mindy Hearn
m.hearn@sylvanhmj.com
8407 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 509-0919
fx: 509-0961
Lynette Marion 8407 Bandera Rd., #113
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 509-7323
fx: 509-0961
Teacher Enrichment Initiatives, UTHSCSA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Michael Lichtenstein
teachhealthk-12@uthscsa.edu
7703 Floyd Curl Dr. MSC 7891
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
ph: 567-4398
fx: 567-4414
Linda Pruski
Educational Development
pruski@uthscsa.edu
7703 Floyd Curl Dr. MSC 7891
San Antonio, Texas 78229-3900
ph: 567-2747
fx: 567-4414
Synergy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Clint H. Hutson
ClintH@synergytx.com
13740 N. Hwy 183 #A-3
Austin, Texas 78750
ph: 512-293-6212
fx: 512-219-1989
Teacher Heaven Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jessica Gamez
Jessica@TeacherHeaven.com
4211 S. Lamar Blvd. B-2
Austin, Texas 78704
ph: 512-693-0668
fx: 512-693-0465
Stoltz & Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
1635 NE Loop 410, Suite 605
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-829-5395
Sunbelt Engineers, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Don Frazor
Civil Engineer
3211 Nacogdoches, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-655-6110
Sundt
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Carlson
Senior Vice-President
911 Central Parkway North, Suite 375
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-276-2760
fx: 210-276-2790
SunGard Public Sector K-12 Education
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adam Price
Account Executive
Adam.Price@Sungardps.com
3 West Broad Street
Bethlehem, Pennsylvania 18018
ph: 610-442-2864
Starline Costumes
Name Address Phone & Fax
1286 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 435-3535
fx: 435-9425
Gwen Oakley
Go_Oakley@yahoo.com
1286 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 435-3535
fx: 435-9425
1286 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 435-3535
fx: 435-9425
State Farm Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Anderson 5149 Wurzbach Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-680-0850
fx: 210-680-3246
Leander Gonzales 4400 Fredericksburg Rd., Ste. 116
San Antonio, Texas 78201-1970
ph: 212-7225
fx: 210-212-7228
Billy Holt
Agent
BillyJoe@BillyJoeHolt.com
23699 IH 10 West
Leon Springs, Texas 78257-1660
ph: 695-9925
Steel House Lofts
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diane Brooks
Leasing Professional
Leasing@SteelHouseLofts.com
1401 South Flores Street
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-227-1913
fx: 210-227-1918
Muffy Gribaudo
mgribaudo@greystar.com
1401 South Flores Street
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-227-1913
fx: 210-227-1918
Still Life Photography by Alexander Devora
Name Address Phone & Fax
Barbara Griest-Devora
bgriestdevora@msn.com
2176 W. Summit Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 885-9012
SRA International
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Richards
Senior Principal
1777 NE Loop 410 #510
San Antonio, Texas 78217-5216
ph: 295-2400
Dr. George Gisin
Senior Principal
1777 NE Loop 410 #510
San Antonio, Texas 78217-5216
ph: 832-5211
fx: 832.5226
Dan Leighton
Senior Principal
1777 NE Loop 410 #510
San Antonio, Texas 78217-5216
ph: 295-2400
St. Luke's Baptist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
7930 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 297-5000
Standard
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dayton Hoffman
Employee Benefit Specialist
Dayton.Hoffman@standard.com
13750 San Pedro, Suite 440
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-545-6030
fx: 210-545-9297
Lonna Owens
Employee Benefit Specialist
Lonna.Owens@standard.com
13750 San Pedro, Suite 440
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-545-6030
fx: 210-545-9297
Standard of Athletics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jessica Kinzer
Director of West League
jkinzer4@soasatx.com
10221 Desert Sands, Suite 208
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-775-2807
fx: 877-299-7287
Anthony Warren
awarren4@stoneoakathletics.com
8026 Vantage Ste. 130E
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 779-5506
fx: 877-299-7287
Southwest Sound & Electronics, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sarah Becher
System Consultant/Project Manager
sarah_becher@vicav.com
2323 Loop 410 NW
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-477-5260
fx: 210-477-5261
Southwest Texas Methodist Hospital
Name Address Phone & Fax
7700 Floyd Curl Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 575-4055
fx: 575-4410
Starbucks #11207
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mary Sue Broihier
, Store Manager
S11207@retail.starbucks.com
438 W. Loop 1604
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-681-7581
fx: 210-681-9846
Sparkletts
Name Address Phone & Fax
Hector Rodriguez
Sales Consultant
HRodriguez@water.com
4271 Dividend Street
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 210-414-0952
fx: 3378921
Spectrum Lighting
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Thomae 7810 Jones Maltsberger Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 822-6140
Sportslink, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joy Reinagel
joyrdjrpromotions@satx.rr.com
119 Candelaria
Helotes, Texas 78023
Sprint
Name Address Phone & Fax
5020 Riverside Dr.
Irving, Texas 75039
ph: 334-7430
Rochelle Evans
rochelle.evans@sprint.com
255 E. Basse Ste. 1524
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 832-5300
fx: 404-649-9360
Erik G. Thomas
Business Exec.
Erick.Thomas@sprint.com
814 Arion Pkwy
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-319-4644
Sprint Nextel
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Griffith
Account Manager
Frank.Griffith@sprint.com
ph: 512-651-4335
Social Security Administration
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mary Hernandez 727 E. Durango, Rm 701
San Antonio, Texas 78206-1203
ph: 472-4690
fx: 472-6480
Teri Flores 411 Richland Hills Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78245-2495
ph: 257-4023
Oscar Garcia 411 Richland Hills Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78245-2495
ph: 257-4017
fx: 257-4020
Southwest Research Institute
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Fohn
jfohn@swri.org
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
Ernest Gomez 6220 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 522-3503
fx: 522-3990
Dr. Dan Mitchell
Dir. of Staff Develop.
6220 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 522-2602
fx: 522-3496
Dan Bates
President
dbates@swri.edu
PO Drawer 28510
San Antonio, Texas 78228-0510
ph: 522-2240
fx: 520-5505
E. Robert Fanick 6220 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 522-2653
fx: 522-3950
Softchoice Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Traci Charles
traci.charles@softchoice.com
314 W. Superior, Ste. 301
Chicago, Illinois 60610
ph: 703-480-1972
fx: 1-800-268-7639
Sonterra Mortgage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patrick Gillock 325 Sonterra E Ste. 220
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 490-8833
fx: 490-8944
Jack Shull
Senior Manager
325 Sonterra E Ste. 220
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 490-8833
fx: 490-8944
South Texas Sage Capital
Name Address Phone & Fax
9023 Wetmore Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78216-4230
ph: 830-249-1010
fx: 830-249-1015
South Texas Money Management, LTD.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeanie Wyatt
CFA
jwyatt@stmmltd.com
700 N. Saint Mary's, Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 824-8916
Sourcefire
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Lontz
jim.lontz@sourcefire.com
9770 Patuxent Wood Drive
Columbia, Maryland 21046
ph: 972-899-1655
fx: 810-963-7767
South Texas Drywall & Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Mudd 9330 US Hwy 87 E
San Antonio, Texas 78263
ph: 648-6239
South Texas Products
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brad Floyd
stexas@southtexasproducts.com
13330 Western Oak Drive, Ste.3
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-9699
fx: 695-9711
Southcentral Texas Primary Care
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rachel Stone
stone.rachel@gmail.com
8207 Callaghan Rd. Ste. 410
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 366-9370
fx: 366-9411
Southern Careers Institute North Campus
Name Address Phone & Fax
Omar Jackson
ojackson@scitexas.edu
6963 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-706-1619
fx: 210-406-1601
Southern Living st HOME
Name Address Phone & Fax
Courtney Jennings
Independent Consultant
courtnetslah@alo.com
7415 Rocky Cedar
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 592-7636
Southwest Backhoe & Utility Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Orsak 6800 Park Ten Blvd., #269S
San Antonio, Texas 78213
ph: 732-5210
Southwest Business Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charlie Amato
camato@swbcwealthmanagement.com
9311 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 525-1241
fx: 525-1240
Smoothie King 838
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharon Heausler
hannavas5@gmail.com
11411 Bandera Rd. Ste 107
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 684-8800
fx: 684-8812
Southwest Concrete Products, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sam Bauder 2233 Ackerman Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 666-2181
Snap Computer Systems
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jackson Hall
jhall@ahsys.com
6400 Thoreaus Way
San Antonio, Texas 78239
ph: 654-1503
fx: 654-0887
Southwest Land Associates, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Andy Kline
ajkline78063@yahoo.com
2420 E. Main
Uvalde, Texas 78801
ph: 830-278-3612
fx: 830-278-1360
Sign*A*Rama
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephanie Schillaci
stephanie@sanantonio-signs.com
1621 N. Main Avenue Ste. 4
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 224-5100
fx: 224-5101
Signature Photography
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rene Eureste
rene@kidpics-usa.com
217 Casa Blanca
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 224-5553
Silk Screen on Wheels
Name Address Phone & Fax
Louis Alva
, Owner
ssowalva@yahoo.com
ph: 210-842-6609
Silverhorn Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Norton
, Sales Director
mnorton@centurygolf.com
ph: 210-545-5300 207
fx: 210-545-1119
Skateland West
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dianne Braun 2327 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 210-673-2568
Smash Dance & Fitness
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lisa & Roberto Romero
Smash Directors
SmashDanceTx@yahoo.com
6709 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-426-4329
SERVPRO of Northwest San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marshall Owens
Estimator
Mowens@Servproofnwsa.com
11591 Galm Road
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-521-3313
fx: 210-698-6735
Smashburger
Name Address Phone & Fax
11309 Bandera Road
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-0987
8802 Potranco Road
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 210-521-1750
Shake It Up Nutrition & Fitness
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Harrison
Michael@Shake-It-Up.net
12506 Cozy Trl
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2120
ph: 210-368-9538
Shaklee Health and Wellness
Name Address Phone & Fax
Beth Little 7251 Bruns Way
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 380-3798
fx: 523-7875
SIRUS Computer Solutions Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Phyllis Byrd 10100 Reunion Pl Ste 500
San Antonio, Texas 78216-9599
ph: 369-0617
fx: 1-888-311-6159
Shaolin West SA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Barrera
KungFu@ShaolinWestSA.com
7950 Mainland Ste 103
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-7200
fx: 210-241-7415
Shelter Corp.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laura Delgado
ldelgado@sheltercorp.com
11711 Braesview
San Antonio, Texas 78213
ph: 767-8104
Sharkey's Cuts for Kids
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jane Spears
BanderaSA@sharkeyscutsforkids.com
11398 Bandera Road, Suite 305
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-745-2866
fx: 210-370-5037
SHI- Government Solutions Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adrienne Pubylski
adrienne_pubylski@gs.shi.com
1301 South MoPac Expressway, Suite 375
Austin, Texas 78746-7039
ph: 512-732-8029
fx: 512-732-0232
Shoe Carnival
Name Address Phone & Fax
Albert Enriguez
aenme2@live.com
6347 W. 1604 N
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-647-4182
Sivage Homes
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ryan Nunn
New Home Specialist
rnunn@sivage.com
11211 Ginger Hazel
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-364-9671
Shops at La Cantera
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shirley Ramirez
Marketing Director
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 6698
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 582-6255
Michelle Robertson
Sr. Marketing Manager
Michelle.Robertson@ggp.com
15900 La Cantera Parkway Suite 6698
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 582-6255
Shorty Shuttle
Name Address Phone & Fax
Christina Castro
Christina@ShortyShuttle.com
7935 Maple Leaf
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-251-4400
Sigma Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bill Doughty
bdoughty@sigmasolinc.com
422 E. Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 348-9876
fx: 348-9124
School-Link Technologies, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rob Spooner
rspooner@sl-tech.net
SeaWorld San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Craig Hardin
Sales Manager
Craig.Hardin@SeaWorld.com
10500 SeaWorld Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-523-3652
fx: 210-523-3199

Pages