Contacts

NISD

Halo Branded Solutions San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rosanne Killian
rosanne.killian@halo.com
4218 Hilton Head St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-446-9848
RVK Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Heath Wenrich
heath.wenrich@rvk-architects.com
745 E. Mulberry Ave, Suite 601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-733-3535
Sanford Coe
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sanford Coe
drcoe@yahoo.com
8360 Eckhert Road
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-309-5063
Braundera YMCA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susie Williams
SusieW@ymcasatx.org
9606 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-520-9700
fx: 210-520-9600
Primerica Financial Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leticia Aleman
LAleman@Primerica.com
3123 NW Loop 410 Ste 1-A
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-723-3322
fx: 210-738-7372
Shweiki Media
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jennifer Mueller
jennifer@shweiki.com
511 W. 41st St.
Austin, Texas 78751
ph: 512-646-0235
Grand Canyon University
Name Address Phone & Fax
Todd Westenskow
University Development
todd.westenskow@gcu.edu
ph: 210-376-7184
Nextgen Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joel Hernandez
Jhernandez@NextgenArchitects.com
45 NE Loop 410, Ste. 210
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-3131
Liberty Mutual
Name Address Phone & Fax
Claudia Perez
Senior Branch Manager
Claudia.Perez@libertymutual.com
401 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 150
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-496-3611
fx: 210-496-6537
Wingstop
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephanie Yzaguirre
Director of Marketing
Stephanie@sa-wings.com
1218 Arion Parkway, Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-298-5559
fx: 210-614-8876
Yogurt Zone - Blanco
Name Address Phone & Fax
Daniel Escobar
yogurtzoneblanco@gmail.com
19719 Blanco Rd Ste 109-1
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-281-4238
Texas Pride Automotive Rebuilder
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Alaniz
texasprideautomotiverebuilder@gmail.com
338 Price Ave
San Antonio, Texas
ph: 210-998-0768
fx: 210-978-5404
Keller Williams Realty
Name Address Phone & Fax
Connie Rodriguez
ConnieRodriguez001@gmail.com
1102 E. Sonterra, Suite 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-213-9803
Builder's Security Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Natalie Basore
natalie@bsgtexas.com
12702 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-877-1222
fx: 210-877-1223
FC GARRA LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lizardo Miguel Buleje
maikb182@gmail.com
5511 Pecan Springs Road, 14307
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: (210) 204-8361
KinderCare Learning Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tara Ramon
300847@klcorp.com
8980 Guilbeau Road (10 area locations total)
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-4077
fx: 210-680-6124
Concordia University - Portland
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeff Strand
jeff.strand@education.cu-portland.edu
ph: 480-339-4190
Freedom Music Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jarrell Flowers
FreedomMusicGroup@ymail.com
1029 E. Sunshine
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-334-8203
Convergint Technologies
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Hofmann
Business Development Director
Robert.Hofmann@Convergint.com
1218 Arion Parkway Suite 108
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-822-5668
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mallory Rosales
mallory.rosales@pcsexpress.com
Jim Scoggins, Jr. P.O. Box 371
Universal City, Texas 78148
ph: 575-4055
fx: 575-4410
Wesley Doss
Commercial/Fleet Sales Manager
wdoss@fiestacars.com
ph: 592-5116
Amanda La Hue
amandalahue@ymail.com
11041 Geneva Sound
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-639-7591
Tomas Larralde
tlarralde@satx.rr.com
PO Box 898
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-269-4060
Greg Meffert
Greg.Meffert@logistix.net
6532 Adair
Leon Valley, Texas 78238
ph: 210-267-1349
Chef Michael Flores PO Box 700882
San Antonio, Texas 78270
ph: 545-CHEF
fx: 494-0853
Dr. Ted Freeman
Allergist
drtedfreeman@aol.com
8285 Fredricksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 614-3923
Maria Gonzales
maria_gonzales@prodigy.net
PO Box 743192
Dallas, Texas 75374
ph: 214-923-9172
Christine Hernandez Po Box 291203
San Antonio, Texas 78229-1803
ph: 349-7207
Gina Maranto-Castro P.O. Box 100987
San antonio, Texas 78201-8987
ph: 632-8002
Elizabeth Moffett PO BOX 761928
San Antonio, Texas 78245-6928
ph: 674-0101
Zaner-Bloser
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gloria Escamilla
Sales Representative
Gloria.Escamilla@Zaner-Bloser.com
PO Box 16764
Columbus, Ohio 43216-6764
ph: 800-248-2568
fx: 800-992-6087
Zones, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tanya Webster 1102 15th Street SW, Ste. 102
Auburn, Washington 98001-6509
ph: 1-800-381-9663
fx: 254-205-2408
YMCA
Name Address Phone & Fax
Doug Desbien
DougD@YMCASATX.org
3233 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-246-9622
fx: 210-520-6600
Baron Herdelin-Doherty
Pres/CEO
3233 N. St. Mary's St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 246-6940
Angela Moraniec-Quintanilla
Youth Dev. Specialist
3233 N. St. Mary's St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 246-6922
Michael Voris
Dir. of Marketing & Membership
MichaelV@YMCASATX.org
9606 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-250-9700
Yogurt Zone - Richland Hills
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharon Chan
Sharon.Chanyz@Gmail.com
8802 Potranco Rd Suite 107
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-369-9586
You name it Specialties, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jackie Bass
Account Executive
jackie@ynis.net
4730 College Park
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-344-9906
fx: 210-344-9909
Young Bros. Fire Protectin, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michelle Apps
mapps@ybfp1.com
14107 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-2266
fx: 695-2631
Young Brothers Fire Protection
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Young
myoung@ybfp1.com
14107 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 1-800-786-4567
Your Destination Fit
Name Address Phone & Fax
April Leal
April@YourDestinationFit.com
12951 Bandera Rd (Helotes City Park)
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-535-5598
Your Fitness 365
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Sursa
john@yourfitness365.com
9703 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 236-7219
Precise Mortgage Lending
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leticia A. Garcia
Mortgage Broker
leti@prescisemortgagelending.com
12758 Cimarron Path #118
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-344-0567
fx: 210-344-0599
Youth for Christ
Name Address Phone & Fax
LeRoy Jacobson
Northside High School Campus Life Director
leroyj@sayfc.com
5730 Kenwick
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-697-7052
fx: 210-706-2853
Yumiberry Frozen Yogurt
Name Address Phone & Fax
12651 Vance Jackson Rd 118
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-691-3011
Zachry Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janet Jackson
Manager of Community Relations
jackson@zachrycorp.com
310 S. St. Mary's Street Ste. 2100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-258-2661
fx: 258-2670
Windcrest Golf Club Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Garcia
General Manager
windcrestgolf86@aol.com
8600 Midcrown Dr.
Windcrest, Texas 78239
ph: 210-655-1421
fx: 210-655-1291
Wrightson Johnson Haddon & Williams
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robin Crews 12500 Network Blvd. Suite 402
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 561-9800
Wing Stop
Name Address Phone & Fax
Adriana Sanchez
Director of Marketing
asanchezwspt@sbcglobal.net
ph: 210-614-7888
Ximenes & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Alvarado
Associate
421 6th St. #1
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1805
ph: 354-2925
fx: 354-2964
Wingstation Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lisa Gonzalez 9355 Culebra Rd. Suite 100
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-336-9175
Winner's Circle Student Incentive Program
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wendy Marchuck
Manager, Administration and Logistics
Wendy@WinnersCircleProgram.org
1451 W. Cypress Creek Road, Suite 300
Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309
ph: 800-724-7764
fx: 888-477-7563
Wiremold
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gary Gillinger 150 Hi View
Lakehills, Texas 78063
Wires Across Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
William Kolars
Owner
WiresAcrossTexas@yahoo.com
5723 Sky Country St
San Antonio, Texas 78247-1441
Witte Museum
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roxanne Garcia
, Membership Coordinator
roxannegarcia@wittemuseum.org
3801 Broadway
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-357-1863
fx: 210-357-1882
Wonderland of the Americas Mall
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susie Ramirez
Marketing Director
4522 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 210-735-9137
Woodlawn Theatre Inc
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robby Vance
Marketing Manager
Robby@WoodlawnTheatre.com
1920 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 210-315-6075
Workflow Studios
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lance Spellman
lance.spellman@workflowstudios.com
9330 LBJ Freeway, Ste. 825
Dallas, Texas 75243
ph: 972-233-0021
fx: 972-233-4544
World Car
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bert Martin
bertmartin@worldcar.com
132 Balcones
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 587-3029/699-2329
World Savings
Name Address Phone & Fax
Linda Myers 4101 Wiseman
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 543-3956
Becky Stewart 4101 Wiseman
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 543-6493
fx: 509-1121
World Ventures
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lon Andrews
Travel Consultant
lon@satx.rr.com
12111 Stoney Cove
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 210-545-6322
fx: 210-495-7680
Debra Nentwich 4910 Rosemoss
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 317-3743
Worldwide Clinical Trials
Name Address Phone & Fax
LeeAnn Goodwin
, Manager
LeeAnn.Goodwin@WWCTrials.com
2455 NE Loop 410, Suite 150
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-426-8528
fx: 210-635-1646
WR Starkey Real Estate
Name Address Phone & Fax
Madge Cribb 12500 San Pedro #100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-545-9300
Whataburger #327
Name Address Phone & Fax
11003 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-408-1749
Whataburger #367
Name Address Phone & Fax
2727 West Ave
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 210-340-2445
Whataburger #596
Name Address Phone & Fax
6803 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-690-8366
Whataburger #698
Name Address Phone & Fax
9263 N Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-695-5741
Whataburger #699
Name Address Phone & Fax
6391 Babcock Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-697-0244
Whataburger #717
Name Address Phone & Fax
12808 W Ih 10
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-696-4068
West San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Reynolds
Chairman
308 El Paso St
San Antonio, Texas 78207-5000
ph: 299-5244
fx: 299-5160
Crystal Vargas
Executive Director
Crystal@WestSAChamber.org
308 El Paso St
San Antonio, Texas 78207-5000
ph: 299-5244
fx: 299-5160
Whataburger #755
Name Address Phone & Fax
2557 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-384-0567
Whataburger #790
Name Address Phone & Fax
5760 W Loop 1604 N
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-688-6335
Westin La Cantera Golf
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lindsay Gregg
lindsay.gregg@westin.com
16641 La Cantera Pkwy
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-558-2236
Glenn Whitaker
Glenn.Whitaker@westin.com
16641 La Cantera Pkwy
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-558-4653
Whataburger #946
Name Address Phone & Fax
530 W Tx-1604-Loop N
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-647-4402
Whataburger #985
Name Address Phone & Fax
4590 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-731-0782
Westover Hills Church
Name Address Phone & Fax
Pastor Mike Hernandez 9340 Westover Hills Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-1505
fx: 520-7213
Whataburger District Office
Name Address Phone & Fax
1077 Central Parkway South, Bldg. A, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Westover Hills Rehabilitation & Healthcare Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shawn Yates
Marketing Director
Marketing@WestoverHillsRehab.com
9922 State Hwy 151
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-748-6477
fx: 210-546-2274
WhichWich
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lisa Carrion
Owner
LisaCarrion@SBCGlobal.net
10730 Potranco Rd. #126
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-682-9424
fx: 210-681-4329
Whataburger
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amber Shipp
, Zone Marketing Coordinator
ashipp@wbhq.com
300 Concord Plaza Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-324-2504
fx: 210-324-2504
Whitby Services, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bub Mauldin PO Box 918
Helotes, Texas 78023-0918
Whataburger #149
Name Address Phone & Fax
4646 W Commerce St
San Antonio, Texas 78237
ph: 210-435-3084
Whitestone Custom Homes Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
W. T. Rice
President
tr@whitestonehomes.com
18042 Granite Hill Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78255
ph: 210-497-4334
fx: 210-497-6950
Whataburger #285
Name Address Phone & Fax
4502 Fredericksburg Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 210-732-6570
Wholesale Electronics Supply (dba ECI Video)
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Carpenter 11012 Westmere Cir
Dallas, Texas 75230
ph: 1-800-880-9400
fx: 214-969-0974
Whataburger #315
Name Address Phone & Fax
3202 Wurzbach Rd. Ingram Mall
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-680-0848
Wilson & Wilson Attorneys at Law
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jamie Wilson 3303 Oakwell Court #110
San Antonio, Texas 78218
ph: 804-0800
Whataburger #316
Name Address Phone & Fax
7016 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-680-0721
Wells Fargo Brokerage Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patty Garcia Arnold
Institutional Sales Rep
111 Congress Avenue 3rd floor
Austin, Texas 78701
ph: 1877-419-9349
fx: 512-344-7419
George V. Pedraza
Senior Vice President
40 N.E. Loop 410 3rd Floor
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 856-5602
fx: 856-5093
Walls Across Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Lynch 9018 Tesoro Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 826-4123
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Reisen
robert.f.reisen@wellsfargo.com
300 E. Sonterra Ste. 320
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 403-7915
fx: 495-4150
Erika Saldana
Erika.C.Saldana@wellsfargo.com
300 E. Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-856-1182
fx: 866-963-2601
Walsh, Anderson, Gallegos, Green and Trevino, P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robb Decker
Rdecker@wabsa.com
100 NE Loop 410, Ste. 900
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 979-6633
fx: 979-7024
Watson Pharmaceuticals
Name Address Phone & Fax
Victor Pisano
Corporate Account Manager
vpisano@satx.rr.com
18103 Veranda Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78250-4648
ph: 481-9551

Pages