Contacts

Northside Education Foundation

Amcon Controls, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paul Schmoker 11906 Warfield
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-6161
Gary Tackett
sales@amcon.net
11906 Warfield
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-6161
fx: 341-0695
Tim Wilson
timw@amcon.net
11906 Warfield
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-6161
Amtech Building Sciences, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paul C. Crews 2808 Longhornn Blvd., Suite 307
Austin, Texas 78758
ph: 512-258-1661
fx: 512-258-1662
Mel Hollon
mhollon@amtechbldgsciences.com
2808 Longhornn Blvd., Suite 307
Austin, Texas 78758-7626
ph: 512-258-1661
fx: 512-258-1662
Andy Bus Air
Name Address Phone & Fax
Andy Rosas
andyr@andys-air.com
13403 Western Oak Dr.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-3236
Anixter
Name Address Phone & Fax
500 Center Ridge Drive, Ste. 200
Austin, Texas 78753
ph: 512-339-9222
Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority/ Alpha Tau Omega
Name Address Phone & Fax
PO Box 200954
San Antonio, Texas 78220
Alsatian Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
1339 CR 4516
Castroville, Texas 78009
ph: 830-931-3100
Alterman Communications
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bryan Crowley 14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 496-6888
Roger Garcia
rgarcia@nalterman.com
14703 Jones Maltsberger
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 496-6888
Alamo Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Randy Jones 9700 Rochelle Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
Alamo Iron Works
Name Address Phone & Fax
Vickie Clark
vclark@aiwnet.com
943 AT&T Center Pkwy
San Antonio, Texas 78219-3134
ph: 223-6161
fx: 704-8351
Alamo Music Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ann Specht 425 North Main Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Alamo Restaurants, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kristin Schinker PO Box 790721
San Antonio, Texas 78279-0721
ph: 341-1336
Alexander Utility Engineering, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dan Banks
dan.banks@alexutil.com
975 W. Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78216-7811
ph: 496-3200
fx: 494-9987
Allied Waste Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Armstrong
tom.armstrong@awin.com
4542 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78222
ph: 648-5222
Robert Gleeson
robert.gleeson@alctexas.com
4542 SE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78222
ph: 648-5222
Aloft San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
838 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 541-8881
fx: 541-8886
Alamo Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Billy Lawrence 1512 S Flores
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 227-2612
fx: 227-9457
Ken Mireles
ken@alamoarchitects.com
1512 S Flores
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 227-2612
fx: 227-9457
Jerry Lammers 1512 S Flores
San Antonio, Texas 78204-1619
ph: 227-2612
fx: 227-9457
Alamo Bowl presented by MC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sonya Thomas 100 Montana St., Ste. 3D01
San Antonio, Texas 78203-1033
Alamo Colleges
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Adriana Contreras 201 W. Sheridan
San Antonio, Texas 78204
Debra Martinez
dmartinez@mail.accd.edu
201 W. Sheridan, Bldg. B
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-208-8024
fx: 208-8048
Roberto Zarate
rzarate@mail.accd.edu
201 W. Sheridan
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-208-8024
fx: 208-8048
Alamo Controls, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lee Rihn 848 W. Byrd Blvd.
Universal City, Texas 78148
ph: 658-0900
Aesthetic Dermatology Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Calvin Day 7711 Louis Pasteur #104
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 859-7676
Advanced Medical Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rachel Sanchez
amgclinic@satx.rr.com
24165 Interstate Hwy 10 W 217
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 680-9393
Advanced Recruiting Specialists
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brad Ward
bbw52@sbcglobal.net
14526 Jones Maltsberger #215
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 495-7900
fx: 495-7901
Aetna
Name Address Phone & Fax
Louie Heerwagen
Sales VP
heerwagenL@aetna.com
2777 Stemmons Freeway, 3rd Flt.
Dallas, Texas 75207
ph: 214-200-8023
fx: 214-200-8932
David Pass 2777 Stemmons Freeway, 3rd Flt.
Dallas, Texas 75207
Akin Doherty Klein & Feuge
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joe Hernandez
joeh@adkf.com
8610 N. New Braunfels #101
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 829-1300
fx: 829-4080
2 Charming Chicks
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tara Ann Cruz
twocharmingchicks@yahoo.com
6719 Sunlight Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-325-9975
fx: 233-9694
2Ten Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ramiro Mena
rmena@2tenarchitects.com
21250 Fortaleza
San Antonio, Texas 78255
ph: 210-377-3040
fx: 210-377-1786
Academy Sports & Outdoors
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Gochman 7555 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 523-5191
David Olvera 2727 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Julio Rodriguez
General Manager
7523 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78245
ph: 210-257-4850
fx: 210-523-0519
Acadiana Cafe
Name Address Phone & Fax
Melody Davis 1289 SW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78227

Pages