Contacts

Northside Education Foundation

Crown Trophy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Patti Ohman
CrownTrophy@yahoo.com
9853 IH10 W, Ste. 102
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-877-100
fx: 210-558-6400
Crownhill Builders
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert B. Hook 8400 Blanco Road #302
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Cost Plus Nutrition
Name Address Phone & Fax
Barry Tauch 7959 Fredericksburg Rd. #141
San Antonio, Texas 78229
Clear Visions, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Owen Fraser
ofraser@clearvisionsinc.com
PO Box 790510
San Antonio, Texas 78279-0510
ph: 496-6006
Cleary Zimmerman Engineers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wade Cleary
wadec@clearyzimmermann.com
1344 South Flores, Suite 101
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 210-447-6100
fx: 447-6101
CNG Engineering, PLLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Travis Wiltshire 1917 N New Braunfels Ave #201
San Antonio, Texas 78208-1419
Cobb, Fendley & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
13430 NW Fwy Ste. 1100
Houston, Texas 77040
ph: 713-462-3242
Computer Express
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Cordero 10130 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 490-4700
fx: 290-5252
Dawn McCaffrey 10130 Huebner Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 490-4700
fx: 290-5252
Computer Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carolyn LaBatt 814 Arion Pkwy, #101
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 369-0300
Conceptual Mindworks, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Elaine Mendoza 9830 Colonnade Blvd. Ste. 377
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 737-0777
fx: 737-6677
Congressional Black Caucus Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Maya Rockeymoore 1720 Massachusets Ave.
NW Washington, District Of Columbia 20036
Civil Engineering Consultants, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ken Thomas
kthomas@cectexas.com
11550 IH 10 W, Ste. 395
San Antonio, Texas 78230-1037
ph: 641-9999
fx: 641-6440
Matthew Van Wicklen, P.E.
mattvw@cectexas.com
11550 IH 10 W, Ste. 395
San Antonio, Texas 78230-1037
ph: 210-641-9999
fx: 641-6440
Don Durden
ddurden@cectexas.com
11550 IH 10 W, Ste. 395
San Antonio, Texas 78230-1037
ph: 641-9999
fx: 641-6440
Clarke Printing
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carol Blackmon 5101 S. Zarzamora
San Antonio, Texas 78211
ph: 923-7591
fx: 923-2675
Classic Golf
Name Address Phone & Fax
Donna Whitworth 1599 Classic Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
City Council District 1
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diego Bernal
Councilman
Diego.Bernal@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
Clear Channel Communications Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Mays
CEO
200 Basse Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 832-3306
City Council District 10
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carlton Soules
Councilman
Carlton.Soules@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
City Council District 7
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cris Medina
Councilman
cris.medina@sanantonio.gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
ph: 210-207-7044
City Council District 2
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ivy Taylor
Councilman
Ivy.Taylor@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
City Council District 3
Name Address Phone & Fax
Leticia Ozuna
Councilman
Leticia.Ozuna@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
City Council District 4
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rey Saldana
Councilman
Ray.Saldana@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283
ph: 207-7281
City Council District 5
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Medina, Jr.
Councilman
David.Medina@SanAntonio.Gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
City Council District 6
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ray Lopez
Councilman
ray.lopez@sanantonio.gov
7015 Quiet Ridge Walk
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-5106
fx: 210-207-8760
City Council District 8
Name Address Phone & Fax
Reed Williams
Councilman
district8@sanantonio.gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
ph: 207-7086
City Council District 9
Name Address Phone & Fax
Elisa Chan
Councilman
Elisa.Chan@sanantonio.gov
PO Box 839966
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3966
ph: 341-2390
City of Helotes Mayor
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Schoolcraft PO Box 507
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-8877
City of Leon Valley
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lydia Stahl 6400 El Verde Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 521-1220
Chrissy's Dance Academy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chrissy Smith 11851 Bandera Rd., Ste. 107
Helotes, Texas 78023
CHRISTUS Santa Rosa Health Care
Name Address Phone & Fax
Margaret Eckhardt
margaret.eckhardt@christushealth.org
333 N. Santa Rosa St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207
Chumney & Assoc., Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Amaro, Jr.
famaro@ca-arch.net
3 Albertina Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 828-9400
fx: 828-7881
Pat Chumney
pchumney@ca-arch.net
3 Albertina Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 828-9400
fx: 828-7881
Chemsearch
Name Address Phone & Fax
Melanie Azpeitia
mazpeitia.491a@chemsearch.com
819 Visor Dr
San Antonio, Texas 78258-3323
ph: (915) 309-0151
fx: (201) 326-5469
Capps Rent-a-Car
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sue Hasten
hasten@gocapps.com
550 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 822-8655
Carpet Close-Outs
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Boeke 311 D Spencer
San Antonio, Texas 78201
Casias Construction, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
6825 Breeden Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78216-7502
Catto & Catto
Name Address Phone & Fax
Greg Le June 217 E houston St. #100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 222-2161
CFS Forming Structures Co., Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
21120 Milsa Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78256
Cha Cha's
Name Address Phone & Fax
Isaac Ruiz 2026 Babcock Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
Ricardo Ruiz 5616 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 681-2066
Brown P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kenneth Brown
lori@kbrownpc.com
112 E Pecan St. Ste. 1360
San Antonio, Texas 78205-1509
ph: 299-3704
Burton Interior Systems, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
24159 Boerne Stage Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78255
Business Equipment & Systems Co., Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike McCarley
mike@bescosa.com
PO Box 680842
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 415-5843
C H Guenther & Son Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
129 E Guenther
San Antonio, Texas 78204
ph: 227-1401
C.F. Jordan, LP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brady Hester
bhester@cfjordan.com
17721 Rogers Ranch Pkwy, Ste. 125
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4654
ph: 375-1260
fx: 375-1261
Bill Rees
brees@cfjordan.com
17721 Rogers Ranch Pkwy, Ste. 125
San Antonio, Texas 78258-4654
ph: 375-1260
fx: 375-1261
Calence, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Bain 2525 Brockton Dr #390
Austin, Texas 78758-4411
Canyon Springs Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dawn Doman-Perez 24405 Wilderness Oak
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 497-1770
Brighton Collectibles
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mary Wideman 11745 IH 10 W, #725
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Bill Miller Bar-B-Q
Name Address Phone & Fax
PO Box 839925
San Antonio, Texas 78283-3295
Bill Reiffert & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bill Reiffert
bill@billreiffert.com
136 Sagecrest Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1310
ph: 210-366-9313
fx: 210-366-9318
Bloomingdale's
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Fisher 1000 Third Ave.
New York, New York 10022
Blue Bell Creameries
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Mendoza
richard.mendoza@bluebell.com
4631 Timco West
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 680-2994
fx: 680-4152
Bolner's Fiesta Products, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Clifton Bolner 426 Menchaca St.
San Antonio, Texas 78207-1295
Boudro's
Name Address Phone & Fax
314 E. Commerce Suite 402
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-224-1313
fx: 210-225-2839
Andreas Esparza
General Manager
andreas@boudros.com
421 E. Commerce
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-224-8484
fx: 210-225-2839
Boyd Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tony Moreland 6325 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78216-7282
Bozada P.C.
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Bozada
jbozada@bozadapc.com
601 Howard Street
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-577-0968
fx: 210-568-2785
Braundera YMCA
Name Address Phone & Fax
9606 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Brenner Printing Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Gibbs 1234 Triplett
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-4024
Al Wilder 1234 Triplett
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 349-4024
Bexar County Auto Reports
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gail Tribble
Owner
gail@BCARS.com
PO Box 380193
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 256-2234
fx: 256-2402
BDO
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert McAdams
rmcadams@bdo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5876
ph: 342-8000
fx: 342-0866
Lillian Yeh
Lyeh@bdo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5876
ph: 342-8000
fx: 342-0866
Bernita Helberg
bhelberg@bdo.com
40 NE Loop 410, Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5876
ph: 342-8000
fx: 342-0866
Baptist Health System
Name Address Phone & Fax
Trip Pilgrim
Principal Officer
215 E Quincy
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 297-1000
fx: 297-0000
Sarah Spinharney
Personnel Officer
215 E Quincy
San Antonio, Texas 78215
ph: 297-1000
fx: 297-0000
Barclays Wealth
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cris Bera
Vice President
cris.bera@barclayswealth.com
1301 McKinney Street, Ste. 400
Houston, Texas 77010
ph: 713-652-7165
fx: 212-294-0306
Barn Door
Name Address Phone & Fax
Danny Straus 8400 N. New Braunfels
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Bartlett Cocke General Contractors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sirenia Herrera
Sherrera@Bartlettcocke.com
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, Texas 78217
Jerome Hoog 18425 Country Rd. 4711
Castroville, Texas 78009
Brian Jones
bjones@bartlett-cocke.com
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 655-1031
fx: 655-1327
Kirk Kistner
kkistner@bartlett-cocke.com
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 655-1031
Duane Pozza
dpozza@bartlett-cocke.com
8706 Lockway
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 655-1031
Roberto Rios 170 Claywell Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
AXA Financial Advisors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Matt Foxhall
Matthew.Foxhall@axa-advisors.com; mattfoxhall@gmail.com
8000 IH 10 W, Ste. 750
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 348-1379
fx: 340-6083
Kenneth Sedlock
kenneth.sedlock@axa-advisors.com
8000 IH 10 W, Ste. 750
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 348-1365/-1381
fx: 340-6083
Bandera County Judge
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Evans PO Box 877
Bandera, Texas 78003
ph: 830-796-3781
Bank of America
Name Address Phone & Fax
601 NW Loop 410, Ste. 170
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 525-5038
fx: 525-5085
AT&T
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jackie Courville
Employee Benefits Program - Account Manager
jc0741@att.com
4119 Broadway, Rm 460
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 225-939-4949
Assured Indoor Air Quality
Name Address Phone & Fax
Warren Barry 2515 Manor Way
Dallas, Texas 75235-5611
ph: 214-855-0222
Austin American Statesman
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rodolfo Gonzalez PO Box 670
Austin, Texas 78767
ph: 512-353-5814
Austin Wealth Resources
Name Address Phone & Fax
Todd Kernaghan
todd@austinwealthresources.com
1515 S. Capital of Texas, Ste. 301
Austin, Texas 78746
ph: 512-306-1211
fx: 512-330-4851
Automated Logic Corporation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lee Rihn
lee.rihn@alctexas.com
1025 Cobb Place Blvd. NW, Suite 250
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144
AutoWorks
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lin Boudreaux 6127 Woodmoor
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 697-9484
Arby's
Name Address Phone & Fax
6799 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-647-5818
6818 Military Dr. W
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 210-673-6851
9257 North Loop 1604 West
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-595-6835
9323 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-691-8449
11043 West FM 471
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-688-0919
Art-Trig Corp. of America
Name Address Phone & Fax
Frank Kreusel
tribute@stic.net
6812 Sawyer Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238-2217
ph: 680-1034
fx: 680-1034
ArtGives.Org
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Frank
dfrank@artgives.org
P.O. Box 380582
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 313-4101
Artistic Images
Name Address Phone & Fax
Elizabeth Homan 17222 Classen Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 497-3809
Arts Center Enterprizes
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kourtney Flint 208 E. Houston St.
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Aspect Wealth Management
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Clark
Investment Advisor
mclark@swbcwealthmanagement.com
9311 San Pedro, #750
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-268-1520
fx: 210-268-1560
Pamela Sager
psager@swbell.net
9311 San Pedro #750
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-268-1500
fx: 210-268-1560
Jane Weekley
JWeekley@swbell.net
9311 San Pedro #750
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-268-1500
fx: 210-268-1560
Anna's Nails
Name Address Phone & Fax
Que Ma 6309 Wurzbach
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 509-8291

Pages