Contacts

Northside Education Foundation

Primero Engineering
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Mack
dmack@primeroengineering.com
8700 Crownhill Blvd. Ste. 705
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 829-5499
fx: 829-5465
Printer Solutions
Name Address Phone & Fax
James Thomas 12020 Warfield
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 344-0332
Pro Style
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Untied
Sales Rep
muntied@yahoo.com
PO Box 701011
San Antonio, Texas 78270
ph: 210-494-1046
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharise Bass
Bus. Dev. Coordinator
sharise.bass@psiusa.com
3 Burwood Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 342-9377
fx: 342-9401
Pearson Education
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jose-Luis Alvarez
jose-luis.alvarez@pearson.com
13303 Gable Village
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 262-1342
Pecan Valley Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charles Greub 512 E Blanco Ste 100
Boerne, Texas 78006-2039
ph: 333-9018
Peco Construction Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Tom Wright
twright@pecoconstruction.com
5400-2 New Hwy. 90 W
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 432-0971
Pepsi
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jerry Gomez
Marketing Development Representative
6100 NE Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78218
ph: 662-3425
fx: 662.343
PerkinElmer Automotive Research
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sally Lloyd 5404 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 684-2310
Pfluger & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joan Carden
joan@pflugerassociates.com
1917 N. New Braunfels #201
San Antonio, Texas 78208
ph: 227-2724
fx: 227-2730
Pfluger Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
1917 N New Braunsfels Ste. 201
San Antonio, Texas 78208
ph: 227-2724
fx: 2272730
PBIA, Incorporated
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charlene Webster
info@pbis.ws
5227 Misty Cove
San Antonio, Texas 78250-4651
ph: 685-1651
PBK Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Carlos Alexander 601 N.W. Loop 410 Ste 400
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-829-0123
fx: 210-829-0578
Joel Hernandez
joel.hernandez@pbk.com
601 N.W. Loop 410 Ste 400
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-829-0123
fx: 210-829-0578
P.F. Changs
Name Address Phone & Fax
225 E. Basse Rd. Suite 1200
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-507-1000
Pack Brothers Construction
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lee Herbst 901 Sontera
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 493-3090
Padgett, Stratemann & Co.,L.L.P.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Santos Fraga, Jr.
santos.fraga@padgett-cpa.com
100 N.E. Loop 410, Ste. 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 828-6281
fx: 826-8606
Joel Perez
joel.perez@padgett-cpa.com
100 N.E. Loop 410, Ste. 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 828-6281
fx: 826-8606
Don Roger
Director of Business Development
100 N.E. Loop 410, Ste. 1100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 828-6281
fx: 826-8606
Pape-Dawson Consulting Engineers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eugene Dawson 555 East Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-9000
fx: 375-9010
Sam Dawson
sdawson@pape-dawson.com
555 East Ramsey
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-9000
fx: 375-9010
Paradise Farms
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charles & Jeannie Pircher 9602 Mandalay Way
Helotes, Texas 78023-4612
ph: 830-931-0411
Pat Neff Middle School
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sylvia Wade
NISD Principal
sylviawade@nisd.net
5227 Evers Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 523-4550
fx: 523-4566
Pat O'Brien's San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Crystal Mersiovsky
Sales Manager
121 Alamo Plaza
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 212-3957
Open Tech
Name Address Phone & Fax
Scott Wells
scott.wells@opentechcontrols.com
7240 Brittmoore Rd. Ste 119
Houston, Texas 77041-3200
ph: 713-983-6500
David Clark
david.clark@opentechcontrols.com
7240 Brittmoore Rd. Ste 119
Houston, Texas 77041-3200
ph: 713-983-6500
Oppenheimer Blend Harrison & Tate
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ken Gindy 711 Navarro #600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-224-2000
fx: 224.754
Options Publishing Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ysau Flores
Senior Sales Rep.
13318 Rock Hampton
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 496-6582
fx: 496-6582
O'Neill Conrad Oppelt Architects
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Oppelt
moppelt@ocoarchitects.com
114 East Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204-1721
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Lowell Tacker
ltacker@ocoarchitects.com
114 East Cevallos
San Antonio, Texas 78204-1721
ph: 829-1737
fx: 829-1730
Oak Farms Dairy
Name Address Phone & Fax
Brandon Harjo 1314 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 732-1111
Oak Hills Country Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Todd McCabe
todd@oakhillscc.com
5403 Fredricksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 384-7700
Debbie Williams
debbie@oakhillscc.com
5403 Fredericksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 349-5151
fx: 384-7705
Office Depot
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gary Hoeffler
Vertical Market Specialist
Gary.Hoeffler@officedepot.com
13484 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-854-1565
fx: 800-593-8830
North San Antonio Chamber of Commerce
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Dickson
Chairman of the Board
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 344-4848
fx: 525-8207
Marilyn White
mwhite@northsachamber.com
12930 Country Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 344-4848
fx: 525-8207
Northwest Vista College
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dr. Jackie Claunch
President
jclaunch@accd.edu
3535 N. Ellison
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 348-2001
fx: 348-2004
Barbara Griest-Devora
Faculty
3535 N. Ellison
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 348-2274
fx: 348.2264
Dr. J. Terence Kelley 3535 N. Ellison
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 208-8020
Nouveau Technology Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Pinkerd 2441 Lacy Lane
Carrollton, Texas 75006-6514
ph: 972-484-5077
fx: 972-484-5072
O'Connell Robertson & Associates, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Burnight 4040 Broadway Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 224-6032
fx: 224-6453
Chris Lammers
clammers@oconnellrobertson.com
4040 Broadway Ste 200
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 224-6032
fx: 224-6453
O'Krent's Abbey Flooring
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sam O'Krent 2075 N Loop 1604 E
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 227-7387
NATPE
Name Address Phone & Fax
David De La Garza
delagar8@aol.com
9402 Wildstone Place
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 767-6800
New Balance San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rob Kaufman 11255 Huebner Rd., Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 699-0808
Noonan Rittimann Architects, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Craig Noonan
ccn@noonanrittimannarchitects.com
2002 N. St. Mary's St. Post Office Box 12638
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-226-0203
fx: 210-226-8607
John Rittimann
jwr@noonanrittimannarchitects.com
2002 N. St. Mary's St. Post Office Box 12638
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-226-0203
fx: 210-226-8607
Molina Architects, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Paul Molina
molinaarch@aol.com
3463 Magic Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 340-8082
Monarch Trophy Studio
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Bradley 16227 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 344-3777
Mica McIntosh
micam@trophycraft.net
16227 San Pedro
San Antonio, Texas 78232
ph: 210-344-3777
Moore Electric
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mike Paxson PO Box M
Pleasanton, Texas 78064
Moore Erection, L.P.
Name Address Phone & Fax
19921 FM 2252
San Antonio, Texas 78266
Nadler's Bakery
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rainer Nadler 1621 Babcock Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 340-1021
Menger Hotel
Name Address Phone & Fax
Lisa Meng 204 Alamo Plaza
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Merrill Lynch Private Client Group
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Echavarria 200 Concord Plaza, Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 805-2884
fx: 876-9877
Methodist Healthcare System
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jaime Wesolowski
Principal Officer
8109 Fredericksburg
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 575-0200
fx: 575-0187
MEP Engineering, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Frick 9830 Colonnade Blvd., Suite 230
San Antonio, Texas 78230
Mid America Mortgage
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jenny Davis
Marketing & Business Development Specialist
Jenny.Davis@MidAmericaMortgage.com
10000 IH 10 West, Suite 107
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 692-7500
fx: 692-7528
Mark Harris
Loan Officer - NMLS#113814
Mark.Harris@MidAmericaMortgage.com
10000 IH 10 West, Suite 107
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 692-7500
fx: 692-7528
McGriff Seibels & Williams
Name Address Phone & Fax
Wendy Huber
whuber@mcgriff.com
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 900E
Addison, Texas 75007
ph: 469-232-2117
fx: 972-386-3170
Johnny Fontenot
jfontenot@mcgriff.com
5080 Spectrum Drive, Suite 900E
Addison, Texas 75007
ph: 469-232-2100
fx: 972-386-3170
Meadow Village Elementary School
Name Address Phone & Fax
Evelyn Cobarruvias
evelyncobarruvias@nisd.net
1406 Meadow Way
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 678-2840
Vicki Siebrecht
vickisiebrecht@nisd.net
1406 Meadow Way
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 397-0650
Medina County Judge
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Barden 1100 16th Street Room 101
Hondo, Texas 78861
ph: 830-741-6000
Medtronic inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
613 NE Loop 410 #660
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5589
ph: 308-8434
Martin Marietta Materials
Name Address Phone & Fax
David A. Little
Land & Resource Mgr.
dlopez@mmmsw.com
5710 Hausman Rd. W.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 208-4247
fx: 641-7223
Mary Kay Cosmetics
Name Address Phone & Fax
Juanita Garza
Consultant
9214 Kings Cross
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 681-6198
Matera Paper Co., Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Richardson
President
johnrichardson@materapaper.com
835 N. WW White
San Antonio, Texas 78219
ph: 337-8430
fx: 337-8395
Mathnasium of Northside San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick McLaughlin
northsidesanantonio@mathnasium.com
10350 Bandera Rd., Ste. 304
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 684-6284
McDonald's -- Stagg Restaurants Partnerships
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sue Sutter 8507 Speedway
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 375-7100
McGoldrick Construction Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
Walter Hietl
wh-mcs@swbell.net
8627 Cinnamon Creek Dr Ste 301
San Antonio, Texas 78240-1481
ph: 690-4585
Cindy Wantland 8627 Cinnamon Creek Dr Ste 301
San Antonio, Texas 78240-1481
ph: 690-4585
McGraw-Hill Companies
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cathy Dunlap PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 817-784-2106
Delma Flores PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 771-1596
Elizabeth Fouts
Elizabeth_Fouts@McGraw-Hill.com
PO Box 182605
Columbus, Ohio 43218-2605
ph: 512-318-5923
Mark Langford Photography
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Langford 9728 Rosemont Way
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 229-9950
Marmon Mok LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bill Reeves
Partner
reeves@marmonmok.com
700 N St. Mary's #1600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 223-9492
fx: 223-2582
Connie Ross
Admin Asst.
ross@marmonmok.com
700 N St. Mary's #1600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 223-9492
fx: 223-2582
Steve Souter 700 N. St. Mary's, Ste 1600
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 223-9492
Lundberg Masonry
Name Address Phone & Fax
Amber Sanchez 26807 IH 10 W, Unite 1
Boerne, Texas 78006
Curt Lundberg 26807 IH 10 W, Unite 1
Boerne, Texas 78006
Lundy & Franke Engineering
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shawn Franke
franke@lundy.cc
549 Heimer Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78232-5105
ph: 979-7900
Lundy & Franke Engineering, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charles Lundy 549 Heimer Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78232-5105
ph: 979-7900
M.R. Beal
Name Address Phone & Fax
Richard Acosta
RAcosta@mrbeal.com
5815 Callaghan Rd., Ste. 103
San Antonio, Texas 78228
M.W. Cude Engineers, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Maggie Seay
Director of Business Development and Marketing
mseay@mwcude.com
1350 N. Loop 1604 East #104
San Antonio, Texas 78232-1369
M2 Technology Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Martinez 21702 Hardy Oak, Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Sue McElyea 21702 Hardy Oak, Ste. 100
San Antonio, Texas 78258
Malibu Castle & Grand Prix
Name Address Phone & Fax
3330 Cherry Ridge Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 341-6663
fx: 341-6746
Daphne Gamez 3330 Cherry Ridge Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 341-6663
Ken Vorpahl 3330 Cherry Ridge Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 341-6663
fx: 341-6746
Mamacitas Mexican Restaurant
Name Address Phone & Fax
Everardo Rodriguez 8030 IH 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78230-3811
Mander Automotive
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bob Mander 14297 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-695-2255
Lowe's Charitable & Educational Foundation
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sherri Belfied PO Box 1000
Mooresville, North Carolina 28115-1000
ph: 704-758-2831
fx: 336-658-4766
Life Touch National School Studios
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kasey Roden
Area Service Manager
Kroden@lifetouch.com
12758 Cimarron Path #104
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 691-1284
fx: 210-691-0785
Linebarger, Goggan, Blair, & Sampson, LLP
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cristina Gonzalez
cristina.gonzalez@lgbs.com
61 Broadway, Suite 2600
New York, New York 10006
ph: 210-225-6763
fx: 210-225-6410
Lilia Ledesma
LiLia.Ledesma@lgbs.com
711 Navarro, Ste. 300
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 225-4422
fx: 226-3609
Carri Baker Wells
Director of Public Relations
carri.wells@lgbs.com
711 Navarro, Ste. 300
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 225-6763
fx: 225-6410
Locke Hill Feed
Name Address Phone & Fax
Bill Estes 4927 Golden Quail, Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78240
Lopez Salas Architects, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Lopez 237 W Travis St. # 201
San Antonio, Texas 78205-1420
ph: 210-734-4448
fx: 734-4909
Leon Valley Conference Center
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sylvia Gomez
Economic Development Admin. Assistant
s.gomez@leonvalleytexas.gov
PO Box 380193
San Antonio, Texas 78268-7193
ph: 684-1391

Pages