Contacts

Northside Education Foundation

Tapatio Springs Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Susan Cole PO Box 550
Boerne, Texas 78006
Super Nails
Name Address Phone & Fax
11309 Bandera Rd. #103
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Synaptic Resources of San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Alfonso Sanin 3724 Executive Center Dr Ste 163
Austin, Texas 78731-1631
ph: 694-5883
T. M. Davis Construction, Ltd.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shane M. Davis PMB 626 24165 W IH10 Ste. 217
San Antonio, Texas 78257-1190
ph: 681-4101
State Farm Insurance
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kristin Sorensen
kristin@kristinsorensen.com; Kristen.sorensen.p6jp@statefarm.com
430 W loop 1604 N Ste. 112
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3342
ph: 210-682-1200
fx: 210-682-1205
Michele Soto-Blackman
michelle.blackman.mrq5@statefarm.com
8115 Culebra Rd., Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78251-1634
ph: 210-684-4080
fx: 210-684-4291
Joe Trevino
joe.trevino.b4ff@statefarm.com
4951 De Zavala Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78249-2022
ph: 210-694-0866
fx: 210-694-0867
Ronnie Webb
Insurance Agent
ronnie@ronniewebb.net
8802 Marbach Rd Ste 100
San Antonio, Texas 78227
ph: 210-681-5610
fx: 210-681-5685
Donnie Britt
donnie.britt.cnla@statefarm.com
6324 NW Loop 410
San Antonio, Texas 78238-3803
ph: 210-647-1174
fx: 210-647-8313
Javier Leal
Agent
javier.c.leal.p2uc@statefarm.com
12011 Huebner Rd. Suite 120
San Antonio, Texas 78230-1234
ph: 210-699-1616
fx: 690-6954
Toni Medina
toni.medina.jxcx@statefarm.com
109 Gallery Circle Ste. 105
San Antonio, Texas 78258-3328
ph: 210-545-4545
fx: 210-545-4561
STC Enviromental Service
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Scheiding
dscheiding@stcenv.net
4754 Research Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 696-6286
fx: 696-8761
Sterling Bank
Name Address Phone & Fax
12850 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-2070
Steven G. Persyn, PE Consulting Engineers
Name Address Phone & Fax
Steve Persyn
epersyn@spersyn.com
4734 College Park
San Antonio, Texas 78249-4008
ph: 680-4126
fx: 680-8717
Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Nora W. Chavez
chavezn@stifel.com
70 Northeast Loop 410, Suite 295
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-525-8048
STP Nuclear Power Plant
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mason Reddix P.O. Box 289
Wadsworth, Texas 77483
ph: 361-972-3611
Suburban Construction Co.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Gaylon Loontjer
Secretary of Treasury
4702 West Ave #1
San Antonio, Texas 78213
ph: 349-6026
Edward Phelps
President
4702 West Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78213
ph: 349-6026
Summit Automotive, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Mitchell 9444 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78250-2563
Sunbelt Mill Supply
Name Address Phone & Fax
Rick Tondre 7715 Grissom Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78251-4728
ph: 522-1525
State Board of Education District 5
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ken Mercer
sboessupport@tea.state.tx.us
Po Box 781301
San Antonio, Texas 78278-1301
ph: 512-463-9007
Spaghetti Warehouse
Name Address Phone & Fax
1226 E. Houston
San Antonio, Texas 78205
SpawGlass Contractors, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chuck Calvin
Chuck.Calvin@spawglass.com
18756 Stone Oak Parkway, Ste. 200
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 651-9000
Fred Raley
fred.raley@spawglass.com
9331 Corporate Dr.
Selma, Texas 78154
ph: 651-9000
St. Anthony Wyndam
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ed Gunderson 300 E. Travis
San Antonio, Texas 78205
Starbuck's Coffee
Name Address Phone & Fax
8407 Bandera Rd. Ste 101-A
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Jennifer King 11620 Bandera Rd. #101
San Antonio, Texas 78250
Sonterra Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Catherine Comfort
Gen. Mgr.
901 Sonterra Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 491-9900
South Texas Interiors General Contractors
Name Address Phone & Fax
Chris Clements
cclements@southtexasinteriors.com
931 Basse Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78212-1232
ph: 210-348-8550
fx: 210-348-9964
Charles Degand
scrozier@southtexasinteriors.com
931 Basse Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78212-1232
ph: 210-348-8550
fx: 210-348-9964
Southwest Airlines
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jim Herring PO Box 36611
Dallas, Texas 75235-1611
Southwest Research Institute
Name Address Phone & Fax
Walter Downing
wdowning@swri.org
6220 Culebra Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 522-3186
Southwest Securities
Name Address Phone & Fax
Victor Quiroga
Vquiroga@swst.com
4040 Broadway, Ste. 220
San Antonio, Texas 78209-6300
ph: 226-8687
Shannon-Monk, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kevin Monk PO Box 1049
Helotes, Texas 78023
Shaping the Future
Name Address Phone & Fax
Raul & Sylvia Fernandez
Director
fernsylvia@sbcglobal.net
9111 Powhatan
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 349-0829
Silber & Associates
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kenton Hammond
khammond@silbereng.com
8622 Crownhill Blvd., #201
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-6392
Bill Rodriguez
silber09@swbell.net
8622 Crownhill Blvd., #201
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 826-6392
Silverhorn Golf Course
Name Address Phone & Fax
David Lugbauer 1100 Bitters Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 545-5300
Six Flags Fiesta Texas
Name Address Phone & Fax
Martin Bozer
Principal Officer
17000 I-10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 697-5050
fx: 697-5444
Harmony Calame
hcalame@sftp.com
17000 IH 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 697-5448
fx: 697-5444
Roxanne Kearns
rkearns@sftp.com
17000 IH 10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 697-5448
Bobbie Zimkowski
Personnel Officer
17000 I-10 W
San Antonio, Texas 78257
ph: 697-5050
fx: 697-5444
SchoolNet
Name Address Phone & Fax
Andrea Hartline
ahartline@schoolnet.com
525 Seventh Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10018
Alvin Crawford
Senior Vice President, Corporate Marketing & Dev.
acrawford@schoolnet.com
525 Seventh Avenue, 4th Floor
New York, New York 10018
ph: 646-496-9003
Scott Myers Insurance Agency
Name Address Phone & Fax
Scott Myers
jmyers@farmersagent.com
2352 NW Military Hwy
San Antonio, Texas 78231-2501
ph: 210-616-0020
fx: 210-616-0117
SeaWorld San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Josie Villela
Josie.Villela@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3002
Jan Warner
Marketing
janet.warner@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3649
fx: 523-3199
Security Service Federal Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Letha Harrelson
Business Development Manager
lharrelson@ssfcu.org
16211 La Canters Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78256
ph: 210-877-3566
fx: 210-877-3584
SegCity San Antonio
Name Address Phone & Fax
Eric Natenstead 124 Losoya
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 224-0773
Service Master
Name Address Phone & Fax
Charles Carranza 8714 Business Ct
Converse, Texas 78109-2021
Satterfield & Pontikes Construction, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
John Marshall 12807 Wetmore Road
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 210-572-4700
fx: 713-996-1409
Rob Tobias
rtobias@satpon.com
12807 Wetmore Road
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 572-4700
fx: 402-5380
Ricki Barnett
rbarnett@satpon.com
12807 Wetmore Road
San Antonio, Texas 78247
ph: 572-4700
fx: 402-5380
John Marshall
jmarshall@satpon.com
11000 Equity Drive Ste.100
Houston, Texas 77041
ph: 713-996-1302
fx: 713-690-2299
SBS Administrative Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Javier Elizalde
President
jelizalde@sbsadmin.com
PO Box 380768
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 659-8100
fx: 210-659-8171
Scarborough Photography, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Doug Scarborough 27714 Autumn Ter
Boerne, Texas 78006-6539
ph: 342-1606
San Antonio Retail Merchants Association
Name Address Phone & Fax
1801 Broadway St.
San Antonio, Texas 78215-1200
ph: 224-6121
San Antonio Spurs - Silver & Black Give Back
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joyce Baker One AT&T Center Parkway
San Antonio, Texas 78219
San Antonio Zoo
Name Address Phone & Fax
Stephen McCusker 3903 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, Texas 78212
San Antonio Credit Union
Name Address Phone & Fax
Yvonne De La Rosa
ydelarosa@sacu.com
PO Box 1356
San Antonio, Texas 78295-1356
ph: 258-1770
Sales by 5
Name Address Phone & Fax
85 N.E. Loop 410, Ste. 218
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 403-3916
fx: 334-0815
Salon De Frisk
Name Address Phone & Fax
Laura Frisk 7115 Blanco Rd. Ste.115
San Antonio, Texas 78216-5045
ph: 525-1026
San Antonio Chapter of Soceity for Marketing Professional Services
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jennifer Ornelas PO Box 17945
San Antonio, Texas 78271
ph: 530-7060
San Antonio College
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Zeigler 1300 San Pedro Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-733-2401
fx: 733.2013
San Antonio Botanical Society
Name Address Phone & Fax
Shana Merlin 555 Funston Pl
San Antonio, Texas 78209
Rehler Vaughn Koone, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kenneth Zuschlag
zuschlag@rvk-architects.com
745 E. Mulberry #601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 735-3535
fx: 733-3549
Rosie Hartman 745 E. Mulberry #601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 735-3535
fx: 733-3549
John Koone
koone@rvk-architects.com
745 E. Mulberry #601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 735-3535
fx: 733-3549
George Vaughn
rhartman@rvk-architects.com
745 E. Mulberry #601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 735-3535
fx: 733-3549
Republic Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Quint Alexander
Gen. Mgr.
4226 SE Military Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78222
ph: 359-0000
Reynolds Schlattnn Chetter Roll Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dick Chetter
mc@rscrenginners.com
1950 La Manda Blvd.
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 340-7973
fx: 336-2324
Richard's Rebar Placing, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
5022 Callaghan Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78228
Ripley's Believe It or Not & Wax Museum
Name Address Phone & Fax
Janie Droemer 301 Alamo Plaza
San Antonio, Texas 78205
River Crossing Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
500 River Way
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
ph: 830-904-4653
Rob Cary Pet Resort
Name Address Phone & Fax
Joanne Ebert 14824 Bulverde Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78247
Robertson & Anschutz
Name Address Phone & Fax
10333 Richmond Ave. ste 550
Houston, Texas 77042
ph: 713-980-9500
fx: 713-888-2703
Roger Soler Sports
Name Address Phone & Fax
Roger Soler
roger@rogersoler.com
14405 Old Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-6430
fx: 695-6450
Rudy's Barbeque
Name Address Phone & Fax
Diane Holiday PO Box 691365
San Antonio, Texas 78257
Rich Luders
Owner
PO Box 691365
San Antonio, Texas 78269
ph: 698-7177
fx: 698-1167
Recovery
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jeffrey Hoberman
jhoberman@recovery.com
25 de Mayo 195, 5th Floor
C1002ABC Buenos Aires, Argentina
ph: 011-5411-4795-5852
Redwine Krueger, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Glen A. Krueger 427 Breesport
San Antonio, Texas 78216
Raba Kistner, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Marty Landry
mlandry@rkci.com
12821 West Golden Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 699-9090
fx: 699-6426
Merry Raba
mraba@rkci.com
12821 West Golden Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 699-9090
fx: 699-6426
William Raba
wraba@rkci.com
12821 West Golden Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 699-9090
fx: 699-6426
Rainbow Gardens
Name Address Phone & Fax
Kathy Wolfe 8516 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 680-2394
RAM Building Services, LLC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Beatrice Ramon
bramon@rambuildingservices.com
PO Box 1752
Mason, Texas 76856-1752
ph: 435-2000
Julio Ramon
jramon@rambuildingservices.com
PO Box 1752
Mason, Texas 76856-1752
ph: 435-2000
Ramirez & Company
Name Address Phone & Fax
Ricardo Villasenor 11467 Huebner Rd, #300
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-561-8811
fx: 561-8857
Rayner Ranch Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
10101 Rebecca Creek Rd
Spring Branch, Texas 78070
ph: 830-885-7496
Public Finance - M02820
Name Address Phone & Fax
Emelia Bond 1 North Jefferson
St. Louis, Michigan 63103
ph: 384-8811
Pure Party Ice
Name Address Phone & Fax
Jack & Debbie Bradford 15255 Flying Circle
Helotes, Texas 78023
Quarry Golf Club
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dustin Burell
General Manager
dburell@quarygolf.com
444 E. Basse Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 824-4500
Lease Jackson 444 E. Basse Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 824-4500
R & L Foods/Taco Bell & KFC
Name Address Phone & Fax
Cari Breaki 7550 W Interstate 10 Ste 508
San Antonio, Texas 78229-5813
ph: 493-3505
fx: 493-3510
Victoria Dougherty 17890 Blanco Rd., Ste. 401
San Antonio, Texas 78232
Pro Style
Name Address Phone & Fax
Mark Untied
Sales Rep
muntied@yahoo.com
PO Box 701011
San Antonio, Texas 78270
ph: 210-494-1046
Professional Service Industries, Inc.
Name Address Phone & Fax
Sharise Bass
Bus. Dev. Coordinator
sharise.bass@psiusa.com
3 Burwood Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 342-9377
fx: 342-9401
Pioneer Farms
Name Address Phone & Fax
Michael Ward 10621 Pioneer Farm Dr.
Austin, Texas 78754
ph: 512-837-1215
Pitsco
Name Address Phone & Fax
Dan Petersen
dpetersen@austin.rr.com
7894 Lakewood
Austin, Texas 78750
ph: 512-567-94671
Pitstop Portable Restrooms
Name Address Phone & Fax
Robert Elder 168 Park 35 CV N
Buda, Texas 78610-3546

Pages