Contacts

Art Fun for Anyone dba Kidzart/Art Innovators

Name Address Phone & Fax
Caroline Gonzales
cgonzales@kidzart.com
6315 Diego Lane
San Antonio, Texas 78253
ph: 210-381-1640
Chad Humphrey
thechadhumphrey@gmail.com
5123 N. Loop 1604 W, Suite 107
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-269-6318
Rudy Esquivel
RUDYSFLOORING@YAHOO.COM
8910 Bandera Rd. # 210
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-310-5790
Oemil Rodriguez
oemil@fit-lifemd.com
10103 W Loop 1604 N suite 105
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-892-2118
fx: 210-892-1211
Russell Groomer
Publisher
rgroomer@welcomehomesa.com
20770 Hwy 281 North. Suite 108-149
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-348-8233
fx: 210-497-7342
Christine Kelly
chriscm5kel@yahoo.com
7710-T Cherry Park Dr. #381
Houston, Texas 77095
ph: 281-656-837
Ron Beaty
ingrammall@nativenewyorker.com
3238 Wurzbach Road
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-233-1199
fx: 210-233-1214
Kimberly Garza
Executive Director for Lamar University
kim.garza@apdegrees.com
7322 Oswego Drive
San Amtonio, Texas 78250
ph: 832-795-1961
Mario Beltran
beltranmario901@gmail.com
12030 Bandera
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-389-9635
Ashley Kraussman
ashleym@alamooms.com
4499 Medical Drive Suite #190
San Antono, Texas 78229
ph: 210-614-3915
fx: 210-614-5234
Brien Lawler
sanantoniotx8@anytimefitness.com
8202 North Loop 1604 W
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-877-5305
Rosanne Killian
rosanne.killian@halo.com
4218 Hilton Head St
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-446-9848
Heath Wenrich
heath.wenrich@rvk-architects.com
745 E. Mulberry Ave, Suite 601
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-733-3535
Sanford Coe
drcoe@yahoo.com
8127 Culebra Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-684-2313
Susie Williams
SusieW@ymcasatx.org
9606 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-520-9700
fx: 210-520-9600
Leticia Aleman
LAleman@Primerica.com
3123 NW Loop 410 Ste 1-A
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-723-3322
fx: 210-738-7372
Jennifer Mueller
jennifer@shweiki.com
511 W. 41st St.
Austin, Texas 78751
ph: 512-646-0235
Todd Westenskow
University Development
todd.westenskow@gcu.edu
ph: 210-376-7184
Joel Hernandez
Jhernandez@NextgenArchitects.com
45 NE Loop 410, Ste. 210
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-375-3131
Claudia Perez
Senior Branch Manager
Claudia.Perez@libertymutual.com
401 E. Sonterra Blvd, Ste 150
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-496-3611
fx: 210-496-6537
Stephanie Yzaguirre
Director of Marketing
Stephanie@sa-wings.com
1218 Arion Parkway, Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-298-5559
fx: 210-614-8876
Daniel Escobar
yogurtzoneblanco@gmail.com
19719 Blanco Rd Ste 109-1
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-281-4238
Kevin Alaniz
texasprideautomotiverebuilder@gmail.com
338 Price Ave
San Antonio, Texas
ph: 210-998-0768
fx: 210-978-5404
Connie Rodriguez
ConnieRodriguez001@gmail.com
1102 E. Sonterra, Suite 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-213-9803
Natalie Basore
natalie@bsgtexas.com
12702 Cimarron Path
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-877-1222
fx: 210-877-1223
Lizardo Miguel Buleje
maikb182@gmail.com
5511 Pecan Springs Road, 14307
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: (210) 204-8361
Tara Ramon
300847@klcorp.com
8980 Guilbeau Road (10 area locations total)
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-680-4077
fx: 210-680-6124
Dan Hoyumpa, MD
dhoyumpa@sbcglobal.net
9234 N Loop 1604 W, Ste 110
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-257-0736
fx: 210-257-0763
Mary Denton
marydenton@kw.com
10999 IH 10 W Ste 175
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-846-9320
fx: 210-638-7496
Nicole McNish
nicole.mcnish@legacymutual.com
3503 Paesanos Pkway
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-999-5967
Comley Jennifer
jmcomley@ft.newyorklife.com
ph: 210-542-8597
Jeff Strand
jeff.strand@education.cu-portland.edu
ph: 480-339-4190
Letty Fuentes
Letty@AlamoCityDreamHomes.com
1102 E. Sonterra Blvd., Ste. 106
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-213-9803
Courtney Lee
choltsclaw@sacu.com
6061 IH 10 West
San Antonio, Texas 78201
ph: 210-258-1856
Susan Hudson MD
CBard@Fertility-Texas.com
2660 Common St., Ste. 202
New Braunfels, Texas 78130
ph: 830-608-8004
fx: 830-620-9077
Ryan Bird
Ryan.L.Bird@USCG.mil
7700 Potranco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-346-3652
Aruna Venkatesh MD
Aruna@satx.rr.com
1710 Fawn Blf
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 210-639-9398
Jeff Dorfman
jacedilla@live.com
7700 Potranco Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-346-3609
Zulema Huerta
Zulema.X.Huerta@Sprint.com
8111 Mainland Dr., Ste. 106
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 210-521-6526
Nina Pruneda-Cosby
NinaRP@marykay.com
ph: 210-867-2871
Jarrell Flowers
FreedomMusicGroup@ymail.com
1029 E. Sunshine
San Antonio, Texas 78228
ph: 210-334-8203
Robert Hofmann
Business Development Director
Robert.Hofmann@Convergint.com
1218 Arion Parkway Suite 108
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-822-5668
Jim Scoggins, Jr. P.O. Box 371
Universal City, Texas 78148
ph: 575-4055
fx: 575-4410
Mallory Rosales
mallory.rosales@pcsexpress.com
Arthur Reyna
Attorney
art@artreyna.com
PO Box 681435
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 385-3857
Donna Reinsch P.O. Box 680-456
San Antonio, Texas 78268
ph: 680-1703
Antonio Ramirez P.O. Box 1424
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 487-0824
Dr. Patrick Peters 6547 Bandera Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78239
ph: 521-7676
Elizabeth Moffett PO BOX 761928
San Antonio, Texas 78245-6928
ph: 674-0101
Gina Maranto-Castro P.O. Box 100987
San antonio, Texas 78201-8987
ph: 632-8002
Sen. Kay Bailey Hutchison 140 Duncan Dr., Ste. 120
San Antonio, Texas 78226
Christine Hernandez Po Box 291203
San Antonio, Texas 78229-1803
ph: 349-7207
Dr. Scott A. Harper 60 E 96th St Apt 10E
New York, New York 10128-0791
Maria Gonzales
maria_gonzales@prodigy.net
PO Box 743192
Dallas, Texas 75374
ph: 214-923-9172
Dr. Ted Freeman
Allergist
drtedfreeman@aol.com
8285 Fredricksburg Rd.
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 614-3923
Chef Michael Flores PO Box 700882
San Antonio, Texas 78270
ph: 545-CHEF
fx: 494-0853
Cliff Dugosh
Community Member
CWD1986@gmail.com
P.O. Box 780248
San Antonio, Texas 78278-0248
Cory Downs PO Box 231
Bulverde, Texas 78163
Ruthanne Tilton 5619 Lon Chaney Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78240
ph: 649-3539
Nydia Tijerina Darby 16 Cutter Green Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78248
ph: 408-0449
Judge Peter Sakai P. O. Box 15395
San Antonio, Texas 78212
Greg Meffert
Greg.Meffert@logistix.net
6532 Adair
Leon Valley, Texas 78238
ph: 210-267-1349
John McSween 12834 Country Ridge
San Antonio, Texas 78216
M. Edward Lopez
elopez9469@aol.com
P.O. Box 691262
San Antonio, Texas 78269
ph: 210-697-8658
fx: 210-697-8651
Tomas Larralde
tlarralde@satx.rr.com
PO Box 898
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-269-4060
Amanda La Hue
amandalahue@ymail.com
11041 Geneva Sound
San Antonio, Texas 78254
ph: 210-639-7591
Leticia A. Garcia
Mortgage Broker
leti@prescisemortgagelending.com
12758 Cimarron Path #118
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-344-0567
fx: 210-344-0599
Dave Gannon
Community Leader
Dave_Gannon@msn.com
6423 Longhouse Ct.
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 316-4782
Wesley Doss
Commercial/Fleet Sales Manager
wdoss@fiestacars.com
ph: 592-5116
Tanya Webster 1102 15th Street SW, Ste. 102
Auburn, Washington 98001-6509
ph: 1-800-381-9663
fx: 254-205-2408
Kenneth Burger 12858 West IH 10
San Antonio, Texas 78249
2891 Hwy 90 E
Castroville, Texas 78009-5408
Judy Herrick 1222 N. Main, Suite 740
San Antonio, Texas 78212-5712
ph: 210-271-7411
fx: 210-271-9414
Gloria Escamilla
Sales Representative
Gloria.Escamilla@Zaner-Bloser.com
PO Box 16764
Columbus, Ohio 43216-6764
ph: 800-248-2568
fx: 800-992-6087
Tony Garza PO Box 47801
San Antonio, Texas 78265
ph: 210-422-5102
Janet Jackson
Manager of Community Relations
jackson@zachrycorp.com
310 S. St. Mary's Street Ste. 2100
San Antonio, Texas 78205
ph: 210-258-2661
fx: 258-2670
Angie Saenz
Community Relations Manager
P.O. Box 240130
San Antonio, Texas 78224
ph: 210-588-5000
fx: 210-588-5060
Marty Garza
garzamj@zachrycorp.com
P.O. Box 240130
San Antonio, Texas 78224
ph: 574-8000
Rene M. Garcia
Dir. Of Bldg. Divisions
garciar@zachrycorp.com
PO Box 33240
San Antonio, Texas 78265-3240
ph: 871-2700/889-8895
fx: 475-8796
Gladys Bundick
gladys.bundick@zachrycorp.com
PO Box 33240
San Antonio, Texas 78265-3240
ph: 871-2700
12651 Vance Jackson Rd 118
San Antonio, Texas 78230
ph: 210-691-3011
LeRoy Jacobson
Northside High School Campus Life Director
leroyj@sayfc.com
5730 Kenwick
San Antonio, Texas 78238
ph: 210-697-7052
fx: 210-706-2853
John Sursa
john@yourfitness365.com
9703 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 236-7219
April Leal
April@YourDestinationFit.com
12951 Bandera Rd (Helotes City Park)
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-535-5598
Mike Young
myoung@ybfp1.com
14107 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 1-800-786-4567
Michelle Apps
mapps@ybfp1.com
14107 Bandera Rd.
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 695-2266
fx: 695-2631
Jackie Bass
Account Executive
jackie@ynis.net
4730 College Park
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 210-344-9906
fx: 210-344-9909
5680 East Houston
San Antonio, Texas 78220-1958
Sharon Chan
Sharon.Chanyz@Gmail.com
8802 Potranco Rd Suite 107
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-369-9586
Michael Voris
Dir. of Marketing & Membership
MichaelV@YMCASATX.org
9606 Bandera Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78250
ph: 210-250-9700
Angela Moraniec-Quintanilla
Youth Dev. Specialist
3233 N. St. Mary's St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 246-6922
Baron Herdelin-Doherty
Pres/CEO
3233 N. St. Mary's St.
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 246-6940
Doug Desbien
DougD@YMCASATX.org
3233 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-246-9622
fx: 210-520-6600
Anna De Luna 3233 N. St. Mary's
San Antonio, Texas 78212
ph: 210-246-9622
Lois Pearson
President
asq4more@att.net
11027 Kimes Park Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78249
ph: 860-2654
607 E Sonterra Blvd., Ste 202
San Antonio, Texas 78258
ph: 210-491-5003
Tom Yantis
tyantis@yantiscompany.com
3611 Paesanos Pkwy Suite 300
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-655-3780
fx: 210-655-8526
John Yantis 3611 Paesanos Pkwy Suite 300
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-655-3780
fx: 210-655-8526
Blake Yantis
mjames@yantiscompany.com
3611 Paesanos Pkwy Suite 300
San Antonio, Texas 78231
ph: 210-655-3780
fx: 210-655-8526
Glen Yale
Attorney
GlenYale@YaleLawFirm.com
2135 E. Hildebrand Ave.
San Antonio, Texas 78209
ph: 210-736-2222
fx: 210-881-0160

Pages