Contacts

SeaWorld San Antonio

Name Address Phone & Fax
Craig Hardin
Sales Manager
Craig.Hardin@SeaWorld.com
10500 SeaWorld Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-523-3652
fx: 210-523-3199
Jeff Miller
Director of Group Sales
jeff.miller@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3001
ph: 210-523-3667
fx: 210-523-3199
Kelly Morales 10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3607
Josie Villela
Josie.Villela@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251-3002
Jan Warner
Marketing
janet.warner@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3649
fx: 523-3199
Cindy Anthony
Cindy.Anthony@Seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-523-3181
fx: 210-523-3130
Jennifer Bailey
Sales Representative Marketing
Jennifer.Bailey@Seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-523-3656
fx: 210-523-3199
Geoff Baldwin
Dir. Of Operations
geoff.baldwin@anheuser-busch.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3820
fx: 523-3130
Chuck Cureau
Associate Supervisor, Animal Training
Chuck.Cureau@Seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Drive
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 210-523-3293
fx: 210-523-3299
Dan Decker
Gen. Mgr.
andrew.fichthorn@seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3180
fx: 523-3130
Dwight Driskill
Dwight.Driskill@Seaworld.com
10500 Sea World Dr.
San Antonio, Texas 78251
ph: 523-3668
fx: 523-3199