Contacts

BBVA Compass Bank

Name Address Phone & Fax
Matthew Delgado
Relationship Manager
Matthew.Delgado@BBVACompass.com
200 Concord Plaza #200
San Antonio, Texas 78216
ph: 210-370-6161
Robert Gonzalez 12590 Bandera Road
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-592-5827
Kathy Knutson
kathy.knutson@compassbank.com
12590 Bandera Road
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 592-5544
Margaret McGee
Assistant Manager
Margaret.McGee@bbvacompass.com
7575 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-592-5753
Alejandra Medina
Branch Manager
Alejandra.Medina@bbvacompass.com
7575 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-592-5755
Yolanda Y. Rodgers
Business Relationship Manager
Yolanda.Rodgers@bbvacompass.com
12590 Bandera Road
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-592-5530
fx: 210-592-5502
Tricia Ruenes-Subbiah
Partnership Banking Officer
Tricia.Subbiah@BBVACompass.com
12590 Bandera Road
Helotes, Texas 78023
ph: 210-592-5756
fx: 210-592-5502
Moses Verbena
Business Relationship Manager
Moses.Verbena@bbvacompass.com
7575 Wurzbach Rd
San Antonio, Texas 78229
ph: 210-592-5754