Contacts

AACOG

Name Address Phone & Fax
Gloria C. Arriaga
Executive Director
garriaga@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-362-5201
fx: 210-225-5937
Peter D. Bella
Natural Resources Director
pbella@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-362-5249
fx: 210-225-5937
Rose Jackson
Housing Director
rjackson@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-362-5211
fx: 210-225-5937
Nick Monreal, Jr.
Managing Local Ombudsman
nmonreal@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-362-5236
fx: 210-225-5937
Timothy Trevino
Public Relations Director
ttrevino@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-832-5089
fx: 210-225-5937
Michael Valiente
Law Enforcement Academy Manager
mvaliente@aacog.com
8700 Tesoro, Ste. 700
San Antonio, Texas 78217
ph: 210-362-5224
fx: 210-225-5937