Holmes HS TSA students dominate state competition

May 20, 2011

The Technology Student Association (TSA) promotes critical thinking and problem solving through competitive events.  Students are challenged to apply technological skills and engineering principles as individuals and in teams. The TSA state winners competed in events related to their training in the content areas of metal production, architectural graphics and communication graphics.

The honorees are:

Jonathin Castillo
Emma Gresham
Chris Hanlon
Jacob Knorr
Zachary Martinez
Rene Ruiz
Brenda Hinojosa
Isabel Rodriguez
Corina Borrego
Amanda Escamilla
Elizabeth Pemberton
Kendra Hardaway
Yuriria Mota
Ezra San Miguel
Celeste Martinez
Kimberly Sanchez
Diego Garcia
Anahi Castro
Claudia Trevino
Alferdo Loera
Amberlyn Lopez
Dolores De La Cruz
Cori Zamora
Charles Tiseth
Cynthia Jaimes
Celeste Camacho