O’Connor FFA students are state winners

May 20, 2011

FFA develops student potential for leadership, personal growth and career success through agricultural leadership activities.  Leadership Development Events focus on creating situations for members to demonstrate their abilities in public speaking, decision making, communication and their knowledge of agriculture and the FFA organization.

The honorees are:

Bailey Miller
Kyrsten McFaddin
Brian Clay
Jill Wright
Chase Bennett
Erin Etheredge
Connor Padgett
Tyler Reiley
Rebecca Pease